SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of ClixSense

ClixSense reviews

35 reviews
71%
Categories: Work At Home
210 Bates Retreat
Hampstead, NC 28443
Tel: 1465490109

35 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
7
Value
6
Shipping
4
Returns
5
Quality
7

All Reviews

patriciak72
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/1/16

At first I thought Clixsense was a really good site, received hundereds of paid ads a day, now that I am close to the cash out amount, I only get around 6 ads a day.When I questioned this I was told that most of the ads are going to paid subscribers.I find it interesting that the ads slowed down when I was close to cash out,also when attempting to do tasks you are redirected to CrowdFlower and then cannot access the site, Cllxsense customer service is of no help concerning this issue,, site hacked on Suday 9/4/2016, being redirected to porn site, apparently the owner knew there had been a breach weeks ago which could compromise the users PC, but did not communicate this or rectify the situation.Not a safe site, will close account and not return.

Tip for consumers: Not a safe site, known hack issues effecting user PC not communicated and ignored

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Patricia about ClixSense
Advertisement
shakeb
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/18/16

Clixsense used to be good, but now they have surveys that make you wait 30 damn days to get credited/approved. Um ... I don't know about you, but I sure as hell don't like to wait 30 days to dictate whether or not I earned 1 measly dollar or so for a survey. No thanks -- I quit. Unless they can credit faster, on average, it's not worth waiting an entire month's time to decide the fate of your credit.

They have the means to pay faster -- they just don't want to, these third party survey $#*!s.

Ask Shake about ClixSense
katherines29
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/15/16

Since my last review I am happy to say that clixsense has improved, they no longer have the two to three unwanted ads to watch making it possible to focus more on the advertisers web site, I think this should be made known hats off to them

Ask Katherine about ClixSense
ashlyd
7 reviews
15 helpful votes
5/2/16

Always pays, since 2011 for me, a total of over $200.00. It is getting better, too, won money on the clix game, over $13.00 in total since 2011. Good way of making extra money every other week.

Ask ashly about ClixSense
camillel9
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/16

They do pay but it is impossible to earn much without referrals,i have been a member since 2010 and have no referrals even though i advertise everywhere.Not renting or selling referrals turns people off from signing up. One thing that gets to me is that a few members have earned thousands and have thousands of referrals,while most members struggle without any referrals and not much earnings. I have only made 200 dollars in all those years. I have noticed that members from the U.S.A have access to offers that just don't work here.Useless doing offers on sites if you are from Australia.

Ask Camille about ClixSense
mr488
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/25/16

Clixsense was a nice site until the moment they changed their payout system which now causes massive delays when requesting a payout.
Relying on a certain point of time where your payment should be processed isn't anymore.
That's sad to say.
Jim should rethink his new payment policy quickly and better change it back else he will definitely lose members!

Ask M about ClixSense
iguanas
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/26/15

Since joining clixsense on September 10 I have made and cashed out 122.31$. I don't have referrals (yet). I invest about 1-2 hours daily. Sometimes (when I get good surveys) I even make 10$ in a day! I could make even more money on this site if I spent more time on it. There are users that make 80$ a day just by completing crowdflower tasks (!).

Clixsense has an active forum and a nice community since (2007) that is willing to help newbies. It is a legit website and currently the best site on the internet to make money with little effort period. The only downside is the high minimum payout of 8$ but you reach that in 3 days tops.

tl;dr: Clixsense is the best PTC site out there and if you want some money for little effort you shoud join it.

Referral link: http://www.clixsense.com/?8029112
(it is in my interest that you make money if you join through my affiliate link so feel free to pm me and ask away)
Non-referral link: http://www.clixsense.com/

Ask Iguana about ClixSense
kjj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/15

hi
I have just started with clixsense.. I want to know do they pay...because many sites
are not paying and duping others..I have had a bad experience with Paidverts..

thanks

Ask kj about ClixSense
mohaks
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
5/30/15

someone call w1cht3l and someone call mingyee, they log in same computer, and resulting to have same IP. w1cht3l got all her referrals suspended because they all log in same public computer with w1cht3l.

but mingyee and w1cht3l also logs in same computer, logically it's same IP address.

clixsense Jim tells w1cht3l what?

"because mingyee is obedient, w1cht3l is not. w1cht3l will be suspended, mingyee would not"

this is a big joke. same IP account have different results?

there is a rule in clixsense, you can not have 2 people log in the same PC.

but mingyee and w1cht3l same computer, they ban w1cht3l not ban mingyee

Ask Mohak about ClixSense
mariea26
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/19/15

not satisfied

Ask marie about ClixSense
sandeepm2
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/11/15

Wipe out your debt. ClicxSense is #1 PTC (Paid-To-Click) website in the world. If you have any doubt just search google for top PTC websites, you can see ClixSense in top of all that lists.

Visit this page to learn about ClixSense and more internet income opportunities : http://tripleclickz.weebly.com/

Thankyou!

Ask sandeep about ClixSense
ivanz5
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/22/14

Honest and tradition, great website approved by 100 %

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ivan about ClixSense
zlatomirg
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/22/14

I have used ClixSense for 4 years and never have had any bad payment experience.
During the years they have also improved their service and added few more options to earn money.

Their support is fantastic and always have my problems sorted in less than 12 hours.
The forum is the place where everyone can find support and help not only from ClixSense' staff, but the members also. So many proofs this program pay regularly.

In fact ClixSense is one of the best online places where every one can earn money according to the time and effort gives by.

Ask Zlatomir about ClixSense
mariusl9
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/20/14

Clixsense is the best Ptc ever they never missed a payment. For every person who wants to earn money online for the first time this is the ideal site for them.
In this site you can make money online by doing different works. There are 4 ways to make money online. A+++
Trusted Admin,
Trusted Staff,
No more words, Clixsense is just the best.

Ask Marius about ClixSense
tomp47
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/14

great

Ask Tom about ClixSense
davider
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/20/14

The BEST PTC site around. Trust and reliable. A+++!

Ask DaviDe about ClixSense
darkd
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/14

ClixSense is the best ptc site in the world. The administration is honest, and the site is online since 2007. Their users and the forum are very active.

Ask Dark about ClixSense
valerieu
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/19/14

I've been a member of ClixSense for 7+ years. During that time frame, I have made almost $10,000 in earnings free and clear. ClixSense has evolved over the years with a new owner and more ways to earn. In 2007, I made approximately $500 a year at ClixSense versus the last few years of $2,000+ per year. ClixSense isn't about making people rich. ClixSense is about members completing simple work for extra cash. Viewing advertisers ads, watching videos, completing tasks, completing surveys, and offers. The only people that could possibly be disappointed with ClixSense would be scammers, cheaters, and people that are looking to get rich over night. For honest people that are looking for extra cash, ClixSense is absolutely the way to go.

Ask valerie about ClixSense
mk46
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/19/14

The most honest and transparent PTC site on the internet. Very Honest Admin, many ways to earn.

I respect,appreciate and love Clixsense team.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask M about ClixSense
mohitb1
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/19/14

Perhaps the most honest and transparent Get-Paid-To site on the internet. Lots of ways to earn but keep in mind that this is not a get-rich-quick scheme.

Top notch support with a friendly forum.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Mohit about ClixSense
christians33
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/19/14

Serious und a very helpful Team!
I love this Site and sure a good and easy Way to earn Online.

Ask Christian about ClixSense
jillianvl
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/19/14

ClixSense offers many ways to earn: ads, surveys, offers, tasks, videos, clixgrid, bonuses, referrals...it's the most complete PTC I've ever come across.
ClixSense is trustworthy: since when it was created in 2007, it has always paid its users and will continue doing so.
Honest admin, helpful staff and an awesome forum.

ClixSense is great!

Ask JillianV about ClixSense
tamarav1
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/19/14

I don't believe that there is away to get rich easily online, but Clixsense helps me make extra money on the site and it even going to pay for my vacation next year! Very trust worthy, i have cashed out hunders of dollars.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tamara about ClixSense
uzairs
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/18/14

An awesome paying website I have ever come across. I have been a member at ClixSense since 2009 and they have paid me every time on time. I love the bonuses they provide and they are awesome.

ClixGrid is a state-of-art game which has been now copied by many websites. Their creativity and innovation is awesome and the support is first class.

All I say is ClixGrid is an Elite paying website with tons of earning options. All the best for your earning!

Ask Uzair about ClixSense
valentinai
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/18/14

ClixSense - the best site PTCt!!!

Service
Quality
Ask Valentina about ClixSense
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

11 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the ClixSense staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
leos57
Leo S.
on 9/5/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
ruthh46
Ruth H.
on 9/4/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 9 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the ClixSense staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ClixSense?
Post Review