Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Blindster.com

Blindster.com reviews

3246 reviews
93%
Categories: Blinds
13100 Wortham Center Dr., Suite 135
Houston, TX 77065, USA
Tel: (888) 256-8672
customerservice@blindster.com

3,246 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
123
Value
131
Shipping
130
Returns
37
Quality
130

All Reviews

jeffm129
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Plan on buying more.

Advertisement
jamesn115
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/16

These blinds are top quality and fit perfectly! They were way less expensive than some we had just purchased at a popular store I should probably not mention. In fact, they were half the price, and the quality was outstanding. I would recommend Blindster to anyone in need of blinds!

johnk265
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/16

I ordered 6 very large custom blinds and the blinds fit like a glove! Quality workmanship and precise fitting as every blind fit perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend using Blindster for your window treatments.

pattib22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/16

Ordering and receiving the blinds were easy and the quality of the material/manufacturing was great. We are ordering larger ones for our french doors!
thanks

sterlingb14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/16

Blinder has been awesome! We used them for our home and for 2 rental units. They were great blinds at a great price. They even sent a new one for free when I messed up the measurement.

We will be back!

trevors36
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

I was doing a lot of research to try to find blinds and have them cut to my measurements. Ive never been so happy to find such a great company who takes quality in their work. The pricing was great and the staff was very pleasant to work with. Ordering online was also very easy! I will definitely be back to buy more blinds in the future!!!

shannons76
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

Very happy with Blindster! We will definitely use them again.

geraldr21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

We had just replaced most of our other blinds and skipped this one window. 9 months after the others were replaced this one last one fell apart. I am so pleased i really wish I knew of Blindster exist.

Excellent workmanship. Very easy install.

constances11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/16

Being told how to measure from Blindsters.com I picked the correct measurement and was easy to install

mistyo8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16

I ordered 3 blinds for our office, they came in on time, ( actually early), just what I ordered.Very Satisfied

courtneyg21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/16

Easy to order and affordable

deniseh42
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/16

Great blinds, practical, reasonable price and easy to install!

lynneg10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/16

Ordering was easy and I received them in a good time. I love the look of them

dougf22
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Ordering was easy. The product was shipped quickly and installation was simple. The blinds work great and look wonderful. They are a great investment

micheleg30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

Kris was an incredible help in placing my order. The website explains clearly how to measure your windows. The product is well constructed and arrived earlier than expected. Nice product and excellent website, plus solid customer service.

johnb589
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

Well, actually only one set, but we paid attention to measuring properly and they fit perfectly, just the right amount of gap, They arrived on time, in good shape and at a competitive price. Quality appears to be good and they do what they were designed to do, keep the sun off of my lilly-white skin.

marym402
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

The blinds are fantastic &they fit my window, perfectly! I love they fact that they're cordless, that really gives the window a clean tailored look!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dough47
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/16

simple, exactly as promised.

darylt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

Ordering was easy. And the phone call was helpful.
Received order about 10 days later.

gilbertb29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

Quality product at a great price. One of my blinds was damaged during shipping. No problem, they sent me a replacement ASAP.

debbieh73
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

The blinds are great quality. They look like they came from a very high end store. Even better is the customer service at Blindster.com. We measured two of our blinds incorrectly and there was no problem with getting replacements.

georges217
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/16

From the ordering to the installing, the only hiccup was an edge of a valance was broken. Called and a replacement was sent immediately. 2nd order in the past 2 years without problems.

markl177
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/16

I found the staff at blindster very helpful with my purchase

dottiec2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/16

I ordered plantation shutters online and the process was pretty easy. I got a follow-up call to clarify a few things -- they wanted to get it right the first time. The shutters arrived on time and were pretty easy to install. We are so pleased with the way they look and fit! Wonderful experience. If we decide to order more, I'll definitely go with Blindster.

michaeld251
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

Options, quality, and pricing was excellent. Instructions were easy and I was able to hang 7 sets of blinds in no time. Option to buy 10 year no hassle warranty was dirt cheap and provided piece of mind as this was my first purchase thru the company. Plan to do more business with them in the future.

15 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Blindster.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
judiths53
Judith S.
on 10/17/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
cindye20
cindy e.
on 10/16/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 13 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Blindster.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

34 Photos for Blindster.com

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Blindster.com?
Post Review