We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Ww.ukdeedpolls.org.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Ww.ukdeedpolls.org.uk has a consumer rating of 2 stars from 3 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Ww.ukdeedpolls.org.uk also ranks 25th among Server sites.

How would you rate Ww.ukdeedpolls.org.uk?
Top Positive Review

“To be fair I used them 3 years ago and they were ok,...”

Michelle K.
11/6/14

To be fair I used them 3 years ago and they were ok, the paper work was accepted every where that it needed to be. But as I say that was 3 years ago and that doesn't mean that they still exist. I now wished I hadn't changed my name and intend to change it back again, but that's not their fault! They are the cheapest around and I'd be willing to use them again.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This website to change your name ie”

louise m.
6/25/09

This website to change your name ie. if you want to revert to your maiden name after a divorce appears to be a complete scam. It all looks professional and you are given a code for your transaction. it says if it doesn't arrive in three days then phone their number or email. No one answers the phone or replies to an email. I am worried now about identity fraud. has anyone else encountered and paid money on this site?

See critical reviews

Reviews (3)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

louisem
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 25th, 2009
This website to change your name ie. if you want to revert to your maiden name after a divorce appears to be a complete scam. It all looks professional and you are given a code for your transaction. it says if it doesn't arrive in three days then phone their number or email. No one answers the phone or replies to an email. I am worried now about identity fraud. has anyone else encountered and paid money on this site?
alexi3
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 4th, 2009
I have had contact with this company, have actualy spoken to two of the employees and paid money to get a change of name! I had all the forms and the deed poll document, got it signed and witnessed and sent it back off....... now I can't get them on the phone or by e-mail. I'm not sure if they have gone bust! but I don't know how to find this info out.
michellek7
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 6th, 2014
To be fair I used them 3 years ago and they were ok, the paper work was accepted every where that it needed to be. But as I say that was 3 years ago and that doesn't mean that they still exist.

I now wished I hadn't changed my name and intend to change it back again, but that's not their fault!

They are the cheapest around and I'd be willing to use them again.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Ww.ukdeedpolls.org.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ww.ukdeedpolls.org.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Ww.ukdeedpolls.org.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business