We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Wunderbit

Corporate Values

Overview

Wunderbit has a consumer rating of 4.66 stars from 24 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Wunderbit ranks 43rd among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    19
  • Value
    19
  • Shipping
    19
  • Returns
    19
  • Quality
    19
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.9%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Wunderbit?
Top Positive Review

“Best Exchange”

Steve J.
4/19/21

Best exchange that makes it easy to buy, sell, with tools to help both beginner and advanced traders. Thanks for great services.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“SCAM AVOID”

sasvdav d.
5/21/20

This is scam.:*( I Provided my API and them my account got deleted after asking a question. Support doesnt even read messages, they just say thanks... Please dont use this... it's scam you will lose your money. If you dont believe me I can provide proof... sad... I feel betrayed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (24)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

stevej727
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2021

Best exchange that makes it easy to buy, sell, with tools to help both beginner and advanced traders. Thanks for great services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sasvdavd
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

This is scam.:*( I Provided my API and them my account got deleted after asking a question. Support doesnt even read messages, they just say thanks...

Please dont use this... it's scam you will lose your money. If you dont believe me I can provide proof... sad... I feel betrayed.

michaele1166
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

I really enjoying this site. Very helpful site that allowed me to purchase Bitcoin Cash! Overall amazing

ryanh791
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2021

Excellent Service. S In general; there is more information available on this site than any other platform I have used and functionality is 93% there. I just Love it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brentm645
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2021

2 days back, I made an exchange with Wunderbit. My transaction got stuck for some reason. I immediately contacted the support team, they helped me in resolving the issue. Fast transaction and good support. Must recommend exchange.

jordanu11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2021

The no. 1 bitcoin exchange company with 100% trust. Register now and earn a huge amount of profit in a very short time. Hurry Now!

andreab952
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2021

Wunderbit – Bitcoin A great exchanger, a quick way to buy bitcoin or ether. Very well and fast service. Really I like it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williaml1304
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

I was really satisfied on every transactions that I have at the moment. So good job guys your doing excellent job.

cassandrah135
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021

I have been a client for 10 months now and everything has been very great so far. Lowest exchange fees I found and all works incredibly fast and secure. Highly recommended!

scottg1058
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

Really everything are useful Bitcoin information for a new user. Tried their wallet and bought some bitcoin. Everything was simple. Thank you all

jaydenw38
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2021

I can get most of the coins I want. They have some of the cheapest fees if you use their token when trading. They are also one of largest exchanges which gives them high liquidity.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elizaf15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2021

Super platform and service. I have started using this platform over other ones as it is easier, simpler, quicker and better serviced. I am very happy with it and will continue using it. Thank you Wonderbit for the great work guys, keep up the good work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
oleksandrt6
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 13th, 2020

Great, thank thank you very much everything is very fast and convenient.
I recommend the exchanger to everyone.!

cyrillea3
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 13th, 2021

I was referred by my friend to Wunderbit. I found this site is very user-friendly, and it's very easy to trade on this platform. Quick and efficient service. I liked this exchange and would definitely recommend this to my friends as well.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kathrynw288
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2021

Easy simple and best choice for crypto beginners where to exchange your favorite crypto.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kapk
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

It's just scam! Run away! They had been hacked and don't assume customers loss!
They are not reliable

Tip for consumers:
They are not reliable!

Products used:
run away, they don't assume security with money!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
willamd14
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2021

I thought hard... How about the few assets that I have can help my life in the future and finally the emergence of Bitcoin and all its supporting factors can answer all my worries.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nedama
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 21st, 2020

This site decline both of my cards. I dont have problem with another sites with this cards...
Maybe it is scam, be careful

michaelanthonyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 13th, 2021

Good service, fast and reliable, not sure why bad reviewers. Been using it regularly to swap coins without leaving traces.

ameliaj24
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2021

Great Site. Been using them for about month no problems.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joanb646
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2021

Low fees. Quick transfers. High traffic and user availability. Decent payment options.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
javiera116
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 20th, 2021

The best part of Wunderbit is the ability to trade a large variety of cryptocurrencies with low transaction costs. The interface is fairly straightforward, and the detailed data given by Wonderbit is helpful for new traders.

harleyj28
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2021

Wunderbit – Bitcoin A great application, if they develop themselves more, nobody can keep it.
Payment methods should be diversified

Tip for consumers:
I do recommend it to others

Products used:
Application

Service
Value
Quality
jeremyk87
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 28th, 2019

Very helpful support. Finally managed to buy my first bitcoin :) all good! Thanks! Can definitely recommend it!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Wunderbit staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Wunderbit is a fintech that strives to facilitate the real world use of cryptocurrencies through a number of products and solutions. Wunderbit currently offers bitcoin & crypto exchange service, social trading platform, bitcoin payment processing service and over-the-counter service.

Business History

Wunderbit Exchange currently allows its users to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Stellar, Ripple and Binance Coin.

Accepted payment methods: credit and debit cards of Visa and MasterCard, bank payments SEPA and payment system Skrill.

Wunderbit’s fees and commissions depend on the transaction type. You may face a bank transfer fee, a Bitcoin transaction fee, a debit or credit card processing fee, and, of course, Wunderbit’s commission (1% for all payment methods).

Wunderbit exchange is a fully accredited European financial institution that operates as a provider of exchange services between virtual and fiat currencies under a government license issued by Estonia.

Company Representative

evgenyl3
Evgeny L.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Wunderbit?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Wunderbit?