Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Wowprints.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Wowprints.co has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Wowprints.co also ranks 209th among T Shirts sites. The most common issues with Wowprints.co are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Wowprints.co?
Top Critical Review

“Fraudulent Online Company”

Jasyline N.
4/1/19

I submitted a purchase on January 18, 2019 for 2 pairs of New Orleans Saints logo Tennis shoes. After submitting the order i realized both orders were ladies sizes so i tried contacting the company with number provided online which was no good so i contacted the support team via email. No one responded until i submitted a threat msg stating i will report this fraud to the BBB and FTC. The Support Team assured me that they will fix the issue and get my order taken care of. Well, After that i waited for the allotted time stated on the Website and I still hadn't received my products so i emailed the support team a couple of times with no response from anyone. I have Submitted a request to cancel this order and submit my refund and still have not heard anything so, I Submitted Case to FTC and Disputed Charges with my Bank because they will not still my 139.00 without a fight. Do not purchase from this company because my experience shows this company to be a True Fraud. I would have given 0 Star because this is the type of services i received but the system forced me to choose a star. I will make sure this is Review is posted on every review site.

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

frankm617
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
I purchased 2 pairs of shoes on August 3 2019 and finally had to get ETSY involved by opening a case against WOWPRINTS! Now I wait for a refund after 7 weeks! Advertising they ship in 1-2 weeks! DO NOT purchase anything from this scam company! The only reason I gave it 1 star is because you have to choose something to rate this SCAM company! Should be named SCAMPRINTS!!! You have been warned!
timothyd112
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 12th, 2019
Submitted an order in March. Paid 69.99 for Dallas Cowboys shoes. No confirmation number was sent from the company after I ordered. The phone number is no good. Tried several emails and received no answer. Do not order from this company. Total Fraud!!
craigf113
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2019
Takes your money and you get nothing. Bought Saints shoes. Still got nothing for 69.95. Total rip off company. No contact numbers or email address. Just out of money
jasylinen
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 1st, 2019
I submitted a purchase on January 18, 2019 for 2 pairs of New Orleans Saints logo Tennis shoes. After submitting the order i realized both orders were ladies sizes so i tried contacting the company with number provided online which was no good so i contacted the support team via email. No one responded until i submitted a threat msg stating i will report this fraud to the BBB and FTC. The Support Team assured me that they will fix the issue and get my order taken care of. Well, After that i waited for the allotted time stated on the Website and I still hadn't received my products so i emailed the support team a couple of times with no response from anyone. I have Submitted a request to cancel this order and submit my refund and still have not heard anything so, I Submitted Case to FTC and Disputed Charges with my Bank because they will not still my 139.00 without a fight. Do not purchase from this company because my experience shows this company to be a True Fraud. I would have given 0 Star because this is the type of services i received but the system forced me to choose a star. I will make sure this is Review is posted on every review site.

Tip for consumers: Do not Purchase anything from this company. The number provided is a fake number that does not even go to a business, The so call support team does not respond. This Company is a Fraud based on my Experience.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

It won't come. If you bought on ETSY starts case and escalate it to get a refund!

By Frank M.
Answer:

It won't come. If you bought on ETSY starts case and escalate it to get a refund!

By Frank M.
Answer:

It won't come. If you bought on ETSY starts case and escalate it to get a refund!

By Frank M.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Wowprints.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Wowprints.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Wowprints.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more