We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WowApp

Corporate Values

Overview

WowApp has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 157 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WowApp also ranks 3rd among Mobile Applications sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.3%
Positive
14
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
66
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • There we can get money from chatting, reading news, playing games, taking online sirveys an...
  • Online business is the only business that helps a person to boss up when it comes to earnings.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate WowApp?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing!”

Taufan P.
4/10/20

This is a promising business for me because we are always paid. What we want in the application we are always paid for. Playing games is the biggest reward in a WowApp. I always play games and want to get fantastic rewards.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Waste of Time...”

IDo S.
9/30/19

Who ever use this app to earn extra income, he/she is just wasting his/her time by just watching ads, playing games, chatting, doing instant works and others. Even if you work so hard and spend alot of time in this app, you will be paid so little. Only the way of income from this is by referring others more and more. This app is not scam but it takes 1 month to earn $1. This app is just a waste of time. If you want to earn more money than go and work, do some business and stop using this nonsense app.

See critical reviews

Reviews (157)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

reading news (6) online business (10) income inequality (4) money (49)
taufanp
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
This is a promising business for me because we are always paid. What we want in the application we are always paid for. Playing games is the biggest reward in a WowApp. I always play games and want to get fantastic rewards.
ayenib
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019
Each moment in day has it's own value
Morning brings hope
Afternoon brings faith
Evening brings love
Night brings rest
Wish Us find them all today
Have a Nice Day.
eversonk
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
It's not a fast track business, where you find money already waiting to be withdrawn like a loan process No!, even YouTube, Google, Yahoo, Facebook, WhatsApp. They don't make huge money in a minute from one person, they make money in bits from us but when added up from all of us users they make Billions a day.
WowApp also work the same way, but the difference is the owner shares 70% of his revenue we make for him with us users.
yahyah4
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020
Well there is potential to earn from this app but you would need to give your all for it and extend your network.
sopadeo
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2020
This app is really good. It is trustworthy not like other apps that promise to pay but don't pay. I love the app but one thing people need to know is that it takes patience and consistency to earn on this app
chinezee
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
The app is really nice, I like the fact that you also donate to charity.
Its nice though some surveys are not available in my country.
christianm237
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 25th, 2020
This has very good searching tools for searching lyrics I love it so much keep up the good work also the spellings are right congrats and thumbs up
queeeeenm
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
21 Behaviors That Will Make You Brilliant at Creativity & Relationships
Benjamin Hardy, PhD
Benjamin Hardy, PhD
Nov 29,2017 · 18 min read
When you see things from multiple perspectives, you realize you can achieve almost anything you want in far less time than you imagined.
Yet most people have fixed and limited views about themselves and what they can accomplish.
They have fixed and limited views about the resources available to them.
victora134
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 25th, 2019
I have searched the internet for years finding a website that pays and fun at the same time. This is the best so fsr
henryo52
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2019
Is an app were you earn by charting, reading news, playing games watching videos shopping with the app booking flight ticket with the app registration is free no fee required
cicekd1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 15th, 2020
Healty very impotant. We are egzersizes eveyday and everyweek. Thank you so much this rewiew. I love.
onyangob
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 11th, 2019
THIS is an app where you carry out all the social media stuffs and pays you for doing so; chatting, reading news, online shopping, playing games, audio and video calling and many more. Nobody asks you to send money anywhere; its free to start. You are paid through mobile credit, paypal or bank account.

----By JusticeOnyango
mohdz9
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2019
Looking for perfect networking app? This is the answer... wowapp the only one app i know that really pays me real money for just only using even unlocking my smartphone. Not just i can earn money but i also can do good deeds by donation. Really love this app and highly recommended. No other apps better than this. Lnterested? Look for the link in the pic
kelvino14
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
Wow! This site actually pays for a lot of things. I had my doubt when I first joined, confusing at first, but with time I got along pretty well. It gives you the opportunity to a actually care for other (charity).
deeps28
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 17th, 2019
Good morning friends
Try all of the 12 earning options available in WowApp and also tell your team to do the same
(y)
1, chatting
2, play game
3, watch video
4, smart web (only laptop & computer) smartweb.wowapp.com
5, smart slide
6, survey
7, fyber offer
8, online shopping
9, Appzilo offer
10, Make calls
11, News reading
12, And 8 level team income

Happy earnings (y) wowapp lifetime
diabep
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 5th, 2019
Just by the name of the app it was bound to produce wonders. At first never thought it could real and later after research i had to give it a try. You don't chat but you get to make money doing so, create a network by inviting friends, read news, watch videos, play games, take surveys and so much more. Everything you do earns you money
Thank you wowapp and happy wowing
wiwida
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 6th, 2019
I like this website cause i can play the game, chatting, call someone, and get earning money from referral program
gbadiakemorc
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019
I have been using this app, for quite sometime now. During this time single complain i didn't find on like other apps, this is one of the best app for me, all thanks to wowapp team
markj555
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019
If you want some special then you should come this site i will pray for you for your success if you likes me. Thank for lots
rimshab
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 25th, 2019
I m feel so that i using wowApp. Wowapp is amazing earning app. I m also using wowApp. Great superb. Keep it up. Nice work wowme.
jeandanyc
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2019
Join wowapp to start earning real money for: chat, see ads, read news, make a search, visite site ( like YouTube, facebook, Google), unlock screen, make calle, play game, share files, install app, shopping, so all you do on the platform wowapp will pay you...
adegboyea
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 5th, 2019
Wowapp is one of the best app have ever seen though it is not meant for a lazy person, wowapp pays inasmuch you perform the expected task on the platform. I have personally cashed out 5 times within my 10 months experience on the platform.
If you are interested in joining this platform click here
www.wowapp.com/w/deben01
kadianj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2019
Great app to read news, play games, surveys, basically have fun and enjoy life. While doing so all that fun and chatting with friends I'm earning in style. Awesome!
fredinaldo
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 23rd, 2019
Wow app is a social media app rising up very fast, it's is similar to a popular known chatting app (whatsapp) but in wow app u are being compensated for using the app to chat and share file and also read news and articles with with it, but there are procedures one need to follow before you can earn something tangible because the bigger your network the bigger your earnings and vice versa... Guys do check it out.
serapd
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2020
TO EARN LINK:
https://www.wowapp.com/w/serapdembicky/Ser-De
With Watching Videos and completing surveys you can earn DOLLARS from WOWAPP. I am Serap Leader with attending to my network you can earn more. In our groups we are explaining how to achieve goals and complete tasks in details please join.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Its free, entertaining, enriching and philanthropic in nature. Haven't seen any like it.

By Benjamin K.
See more answers (24)
Answer:

Legit, WowApp is a FREE Instant Messenger like Skype, WhatsApp & Facebook Messenger that works on iPhone, Android, iOS, tablet, Windows and Mac.

By Simeon W.
See more answers (25)
Answer:

Why not? I 'be been sharing with my friends the good and special things about wowapp social media. You earn cool money without stress.

By Longtang M.
See more answers (18)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WowApp staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WowApp?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WowApp?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business