Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WorldHealth.net

WorldHealth.net reviews

Is this your business?
25 reviews
1510 West Montana Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431, US
Tel: 1-888-997-0112
a4m@worldhealth.net

25 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

HON Certified

WorldHealth.net complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health. HON is a non-profit dedicated to improving healthcare information online. For more information, please see the HON certification for WorldHealth.net.

kettouz
41 reviews
27 helpful votes
9/14/16

Want tips for your good health? That's the suitable site!

callenl2
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/3/16

Worldhealth.net is my best health care center for life.

jamesb298
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/30/15

cool site with helpful tips for anti-aging.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tonyh65
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/21/15

Reading them more and more often

barbarag40
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/15

If you want toholdyou aging processhttp://cellmalaysia.com/affiliates/members_only.php

markusr8
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/20/15

The site is just wonderful. How did I live so many years without an idea how my organism works? Now I feel better cause I eat right.

kevint50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/15

www.bestsaltonline.com
Contact :+ 1-(774) 314-8358
Email: bestsaltonline@gmail.com

Best Salt Online offers top quality bath salts,herbal incense,research chemicals,actavis prometh,nembutal,HGH,steroids,pain pills,weight loss pills,marijuana,weed,weight gain pills and many other products.Our products are top quality,packaging and shipping is discrete.Only you and us know what is in your package.Special discounts on wholesale orders.No prescription required.No after effect.
Visit our official website to place an order now.
We have a wide range of products; all cannot be advertised online.
In case you did not find what you are looking for, please contact us to inquire. Then we will let you know if it is available.

www.bestsaltonline.com
Contact :+ 1-(774) 314-8358
Email: bestsaltonline@gmail.com

garyt22
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/13

It takes certain level of trust to get certified. Congratulations

wileyf6
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/8/13

Worldhealth is the only online resource which provides useful tips for health. I found it about 6 months ago and this is my favorite site right now. Good health is everything, it's more valuable than whole money in this world. Thanks!

loum10
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/30/12

Terrific site and recommended!

eddiel1
16 reviews
42 helpful votes
2/14/10

There are so so so many expensive books, websites, DVDs all trying to sell us on anti aging pills and information---this website is friggin free and has information from doctors not fakes. If you like this site then subscribe to their newsletter or RSS feed for weekly tips on how to stay healthy.

tinav
11 reviews
61 helpful votes
1/7/10

I subscribed to the email newsletter from this site and have read it almost every single time. I feel after reading for a few months I have a much better understanding of how to live a healthier life and would recommend this newsletter to anyone who is interested in longevity. Do not judge what you read immediately but give it a couple months and learn from what the doctors on this site have to teach you.

rodg
172 reviews
754 helpful votes
5/30/09

The American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine is currently the only organization that approves physicians to practice anti-aging medicine. They have the most up-to-date information on anti-aging news and a directory of physicians who are certified by their organization. This site is a great resource for both patients and physicians who are interested in anti-aging medicine.

12 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the WorldHealth.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WorldHealth.net?
Post Review