We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    WorldHealth.net

Corporate Values

Overview

WorldHealth.net has a consumer rating of 4.29 stars from 28 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with WorldHealth.net most frequently mention anti aging. WorldHealth.net ranks 2nd among Anti Aging sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate WorldHealth.net?
Top Positive Review

“Acknowledgeable”

Mia B.
12/17/20

Wanting to take care of your health or families, visit this Worldhealth.net to get exciting tips for the betterment of your life. Due to this pandemic, we suffered much, so to overcome this it is necessary to make a good Heath. This website will guide you with the help of Expert Doctors.

See positive reviews

Reviews (28)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

markusr8
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 20th, 2015

The site is just wonderful. How did I live so many years without an idea how my organism works? Now I feel better cause I eat right.

miab85
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 17th, 2020

Wanting to take care of your health or families, visit this Worldhealth.net to get exciting tips for the betterment of your life. Due to this pandemic, we suffered much, so to overcome this it is necessary to make a good Heath. This website will guide you with the help of Expert Doctors.

derekm140
2 reviews
342 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019

This is the best health care online resource that provides the tips for betterment in your health. I appreciate their effort to help people.

wileyf6
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 8th, 2013

Worldhealth is the only online resource which provides useful tips for health. I found it about 6 months ago and this is my favorite site right now. Good health is everything, it's more valuable than whole money in this world. Thanks!

kettouz
41 reviews
52 helpful votes
September 14th, 2016

Want tips for your good health? That's the suitable site!

chaser11
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2016

Found a lot of great tips how to be healthy

callenl2
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2016

Worldhealth.net is my best health care center for life.

kevint50
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2015

www.bestsaltonline.com
Contact:+ 1-*******358
Email: *******@gmail.com

Best Salt Online offers top quality bath salts, herbal incense, research chemicals, actavis prometh, nembutal, HGH, steroids, pain pills, weight loss pills, marijuana, weed, weight gain pills and many other products.Our products are top quality, packaging and shipping is discrete. Only you and us know what is in your package. Special discounts on wholesale orders.No prescription required.No after effect.
Visit our official website to place an order now.
We have a wide range of products; all cannot be advertised online.
In case you did not find what you are looking for, please contact us to inquire. Then we will let you know if it is available.

www.bestsaltonline.com
Contact:+ 1-*******358
Email: *******@gmail.com

tinav
11 reviews
65 helpful votes
January 7th, 2010

I subscribed to the email newsletter from this site and have read it almost every single time. I feel after reading for a few months I have a much better understanding of how to live a healthier life and would recommend this newsletter to anyone who is interested in longevity. Do not judge what you read immediately but give it a couple months and learn from what the doctors on this site have to teach you.

tonyh65
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 21st, 2015

Reading them more and more often

barbarag40
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2015

If you want toholdyou aging processhttp://cellmalaysia.com/affiliates/members_only.php

garyt22
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 27th, 2013

It takes certain level of trust to get certified. Congratulations

eddiel1
16 reviews
49 helpful votes
February 14th, 2010

There are so so so many expensive books, websites, DVDs all trying to sell us on anti aging pills and information---this website is friggin free and has information from doctors not fakes. If you like this site then subscribe to their newsletter or RSS feed for weekly tips on how to stay healthy.

rodg
176 reviews
871 helpful votes
May 30th, 2009

The American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine is currently the only organization that approves physicians to practice anti-aging medicine. They have the most up-to-date information on anti-aging news and a directory of physicians who are certified by their organization. This site is a great resource for both patients and physicians who are interested in anti-aging medicine.

12 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension or converted from reviews due to lack of content.

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WorldHealth.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine features anti-aging health tips, latest health news, and anti-aging research in regenerative and functional medicine

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WorldHealth.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.3
28 reviews
Have a question about WorldHealth.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more