Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Working Class Heroes reviews

Is this your business?
1,647 reviews
40-44 Market StreetUlverston
Cumbria LA12 7LS

1,647 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

debm74
Deb M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

Very competitive price for the T-shirt and a very reasonable delivery charge. Came in a couple of days. Great all round service.

jw183
J W.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

I asked them not to include the price in the item as it was a gift, but the price was in two very visible places: a tag attached to the item, and a full invoice...

jimg89
Jim G.
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/7/18

Excellent service, the letter in the product I bought was a nice touch. It seemed that the shop actually cared about their customers and wanted to look after them. One of the better shopping experiences I have had online.

andys180
Andy S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/18

Great first time customer experience, speedy delivery, items in perfect condition, one jacket was too big so returned, free, for an exchange in a smaller size, this came a few days later, again free, and was spot on.

Would wholly recommend and will definitely shop here again.

Credit where credit is due - made a great first impression WorkingClassHeroes.

petej21
pete j.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/18

Absolutely great experience with my shopping on your website,guys-easy,relaxed,safe,reliable!
Would highly recommend to anyone! And definitely will come back to you, guys,again,just get more great stuff!Thank you very much!

robs162
Rob S.
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/5/18

All superb! The letter with the order telling you about the team was a nice touch! Price excellent and fast and very decently priced delivery. Will definitely recommend and purchase again!

gloriaw53
Gloria W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/18

Really good experience ordering from these guys. Really good range of products, customer service and speedy order turnaround.

chrisp284
Chris P.
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/5/18

Fantastic company. Very good price for the item and the level of communication and customer care was first rate.

katei5
Kate I.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

Great selection of clothes, speedy delivery and they seem like a great bunch of guys. Would definitely shop again and would recommend!

rosiem26
Rosie M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

Can't fault them one bit. Very personal and friendly service, they keep you updated with your order every step of the way. Everything is 5* service, even down the the little refresher toffee you get packed in with every order. Customer rewards are fantastic, also another great incentive to keep coming back to them besides the great service they provide. Would never shop anywhere else to buy gifts for my boyfriend. So wish they did ladies clothes!

jakef62
Jake F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

Very cheap delivery prices and a great addition with the handwritten letter attached with the order!

michelles462
michelle s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/18

A great experience all round - choice of products, good prices, ease of ordering online, speed of delivery. Thank you WCH!

karene109
Karen E.
15 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/31/17

Great choice of products on website with very competitive prices. My sons boots arrived quickly with a lovely letter inside. Service felt personal. Would definitely shop here again. p.s. love your sense of humour - you make shopping fun!

judithp36
Judith P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

Excellent service. Ordered son's Christmas present on 22nd and asked for it to be delivered to our holiday cottage which is in the middle of nowhere. Arrived on 23rd and present was there, safely tucked away in requested place. Amazing service and a great price too. Thank you!

davem180
Dave M.
15 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/30/17

Great service and next day delivery at no extra cost - which meant got pressie just in time for Christmas .

rosendoa4
Rosendo A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

Items arrived very quickly in great condition. Was kept informed of progress of order until they were received and then invited to join loyalty scheme which gave me money off my next order as well as early access to their sale. I will definitely be ordering again soon,

dougl64
Doug L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

Good price and fast service considering I placed my order the week before Christmas.

WCH is off the radar compared to the likes of End, Oi Polloi etc but well worth checking out.

Thanks

charlottex2
Charlotte X.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

Great service, quick dispatch and delivery, and your emails are great. Now I've found you I will shop with you again and well done for being unique and fun with your approach.

kennethy22
Kenneth Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

Great customer service - fast updates on my order. Next day delivery was perfect, especially during the busy Christmas period! Price was also better than everywhere else.

Thank you very much.

frane8
fran e.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

Excellent service. Product as expected, communication throughout as should be, delivery times met, price competitive and ability to pay by PayPal. Well done - have recommended and will use your service again.

kirsteenc
KIRSTEEN C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Good to hear the story behind your business ,happy to support the small guys for a change,great service Thanks!

louisem109
Louise m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Great company to buy from , no problems at all . Loved the letter enclosed with purchase telling all about the company and the people who work for it . It made me smile x

isabellam37
Isabella m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Fast delivery ,excellent service, kept me up to date about my order , wish all online buying was as easy as this , would definitely recommend.

lisaj124
Lisa J.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

Really positive first time experience shopping from this site. Excellent, efficient service competitive prices, speedy dispatch during busy Christmas period. Will definitely use again and have no hesitation recommending Working class heroes.

andyn42
Andy N.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

Working Class Heroes provided a great service couldn't fault it.

Price was lower than competitors.

Tracked next day deliver was very reasonable and work perfectly.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. I can share my story I ordered my 1st order and I had doubt my product will be good or bad . But I got the product which is become me very satisfied and I am very happy to purchase the product with WORKING CLASS HEROES..

By Sarah M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Working Class Heroes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Working Class Heroes?
Post Review