We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Willow Performance

Corporate Values

Overview

Willow Performance has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Willow Performance ranks 39th among Auto Accessories sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4

This company responds to reviews on average within 2 hours

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 75%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
5
See all photos
How would you rate Willow Performance?
Top Positive Review

“North Hampshire specialist”

Rich M.
10/2/20

I've used Willow a few times recently for fault finding and fitting parts and they've always been spot on. I usually travel over an hour to have my car worked on so it's nice to have a local specialist in the north Hampshire area who I can trust. Just speaking with Jason whilst he works on your car gives you confidence your car is in good hands. His knowledge of German cars (and tuning) is superb.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never received order”

Paul S.
1/10/21

Ordered 2 things, only received one. Was told out of stock and would arrive at a later date. Sent 3 emails and was told replacement on way. Never arrived. A further 2 emails have been ignored. Fortunately wasnt expensive item and I've given up on receiving what I paid for. Terrible customer service, avoid avoid avoid!

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

richm366
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020

I've used Willow a few times recently for fault finding and fitting parts and they've always been spot on. I usually travel over an hour to have my car worked on so it's nice to have a local specialist in the north Hampshire area who I can trust. Just speaking with Jason whilst he works on your car gives you confidence your car is in good hands. His knowledge of German cars (and tuning) is superb.

pauls2669
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2021

Ordered 2 things, only received one. Was told out of stock and would arrive at a later date. Sent 3 emails and was told replacement on way. Never arrived. A further 2 emails have been ignored. Fortunately wasnt expensive item and I've given up on receiving what I paid for. Terrible customer service, avoid avoid avoid!

Products used:
Car cosmetics.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matth354
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Car was diagnosed with a faulty thermostat after having the engine management light come on. Quote was competitive so booked in with these guys to get it fixed. Professional throught, would recommend 100%

michaelb4137
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020

Great customer service and care. Had downpipes fitted and pedal vox with a couple of hours and was on my way. Would recommend for any of your AMG related performance upgrades

jordanh272
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 27th, 2021

Had my s3 tuned by Willow Performance and the difference is incredible!

Had my mirror caps swapped out for some carbon fibre ones. What willow performance fitted for me.

Had a few mods coded onto my car what just make life a lot easier!

100% recommend to anyone

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sarahw875
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

Went to the team at Willow for a remap on my SQ5 as well as some new wheels. The cars soo much faster now (over 400bhp) and it's looking great on the new wheels.
Quick response time too :) thanks guys!

Products used:
Remap & new wheels

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesc2644
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2020

Further to my last review, I'm now having to have all the meth kit that willow no performance threw in my car as the work is so shoddy and the so say size 7 nozzle they fitted Is really only a size 5. I've had his work looked over by an actual professional and he couldn't be more shocked by the poor workmen ship of willow performance pictures have been taken and I will be uploading them later on. So from the £1500+ I've spent at willow is all being thrown away and started again. Cheers for the stress and extra cost I'm now incurring much appreciated

joeh793
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020

I've had a great experience dealing with Willow Performance, they sourced a Remus exhaust for my brand new M140i. At the time I couldn't get the correct part from anywhere as lots of sellers were trying to sell the M135i backbox which is not correct for the M140i. Fitting was easy and the car sounded great afterwards.

charliec159
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2020

I cant fault the service at all. Different animal of a car. SUPERB customer service.
BMW M135i had a service, remap and 4 wheel alignment.
Charlie

adamp341
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 8th, 2020

Thank you very much to all the people at Willow performance a fantastic group of people he made the whole experience seamless adding not only ponies to my car but also making my fuel far more economic would definitely recommend

joeyh81
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020

Just had our RS transit custom re mapped as with all the tools felt like we lost the fun. They answered all of our questions and the van is back to life. Can't recommend enough. Very professional.

garethr6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2019

Bunch of crooks, buying cheap $#*! of Aliexpress and drop shipping direct to customer and 100's% mark up. Often getting stung for import duty. Talks the talk when selling, but once money is in the bank no where to be seen. Worth knowing the owner also trades under other dissolved companies too (tricolore performance).
Caveat emptor

scottd290
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019

Had a few questions about an item I wanted to order which were answered within a few minutes, as soon as I had paid for the item I didn't hear a thing and still haven't received nothing 3 months later.

danielb1283
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020

I called on Friday morning looking to get a remap for an upcoming trip. Fitted me in same day and well happy with the results.

mattr320
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 27th, 2020

Recently popped into the guys at Willow for a Stage 1 tune on my A45 with Pipercross intake. The drive home was insane! This is how it should have come from the factory :D

Tip for consumers:
Speak to Sam or Matt, great knowledge !

Products used:
Stage 1 ECU tune and Pipercross intake

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mattheww240
Matthew W. – Willow Performance Rep

Thanks, glad you like it! Give us a shout when you’re ready for stage 2 :)

joshh263
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020

Had a decat, intake and remap done buy them.the guys were friendly and got it done super quick. Great service.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Willow Performance staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Specialists in European Tuning, Modifications and Servicing

Company Representative

mattheww240
Matthew W.
Typically responds within 2 hours

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Willow Performance?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Willow Performance?