Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WebSkitters

WebSkitters reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
7950 NW 53rd Street, Suite #337
Miami, FL 33166, US
Tel: +13177597373
us-operations@webskitters.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

monalim
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

webskitters is very nice place to increase your knowledge ... i am very thankful to swarup sir who help me for gaining my skills...i am really enjoyed my classes.. swarup sir support a lot...thank u sir and thank u webskitters for making our future bright

johnm842
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

Impressive services I must say. The designers of Webskitters are excellent in giving their best in providing excellent design for the website

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dawns47
11 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/10/16

We are very pleased with the work and responsiveness of this guys. They were on top of the project from the beginning. We were a bit hesitant working with a company overseas thinking it would be a challenge to communicate with the time difference and other reasons. Webskitters made the whole experience easy and seamless.

Tip for consumers: If you want to save your both time & money , then Webskitters is the right option.

Service
Value
Quality
richieh4
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/8/16

The team at webskters is incredible!! I came to them to fix one site that I knew had an issue because Google put a warning on my site and was blocking visitors. Little did I know that all of the sites I had hosted it with that site (add ons) were completely infected as well with some crazy replicating malware. It was insane! They would clean one site and more infections would pop upon another (hackers can be some seriously nasty buggers)! Despite the challenge, Ricky, Jason, and the rest of the amazing team never gave up and got the job done. They conquered the infection, removed all the nasty, and my sites are now squeaky clean. This clean bill of health has been confirmed by my hosting provider as well. I am so grateful for their help and expertise. They were knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and communicated with me with every step of the way. I don't see that every day with most of the companies I work with so I am truly impressed. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)

Tip for consumers: Highly recommended . They Care your time & money.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
derekm45
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/7/16

Absolutely excellent service. Super fast and extremely reliable. Would absolutely recommend and use again! A+++

Tip for consumers: Webskitters Are Highly Recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sma102
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

WARNED / TRAPS/ SCAMS account has been SANCTIONED by freelancer.com for breaching rules (forced release, uncomplete work, not refunding, not responding to tickets). www.webskitters.com, www.websitedevelopmentcompany.us M.D: Atanu Sarkar, Ayan Sarkar, Atanu Kumar Dev.

Lost $650. They operate on NO REFUND POLICY (ADVANCE RELEASE). Clients will LOOSE DISPUTES RIGHTS and REFUND RIGHTS on freelancer.com. Intention to deceit other Employers with new account.

This project is not STARTED and is INCOMPLETE, was done by DECEPTION , as I was new.

5th day informed that we want to cancel due to MISLEADING, FRAUDULENT claims and advice.

RIDICULES, INTIMIDATES, BLACKMAILS, BRIBING, BULLIES, HUMILIATES, MANIPULATES, EMOTIONAL BLACKMAIL, AVOID CALLS, NIGHTMARE, WASTE OF TIME, SKYPE RECORD, UNETHICAL, BAD INTENTIONS, UNREASONABLE CHARGES & DURATION, POTENTIAL OF LOW QUALITY WORK, NO INTEGRITY and ACTS LIKE BOSS once money is released (initially very nice and convincing). All there positive claims are SHAM, UNETHICAL, COMPLEX games. All these are ROOT CAUSE of issue.

False Claims of completing work, refuses to attach work to freelancer.com. Uses various excuses not to refund, uses nil & void, baseless allegation to cover-up FAULTS. My actions are in helpless situation!

ENGLISH LANGUAGE, International incompetency issues, copies clients English, was thrown out of freelancer.com 3 years back. Research for logical inconsistencies, ticket Id: MBY-511-58445 on freelancer.com or contact us.

timy3
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/2/14

The Magento team effectively designed and custom made my ecommerce website according to my needs. Viewing products have become much easier for my customers so as adding products for me. In fact managing the shopping cart has never been easier.

andrewh71
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/1/14

I can easily add photos at my Gallery page. So easy & flexible to use. They added a number of Plugins to my website that made it more user friendly. Thank you Webskitters team.

umaf
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/1/14

My Magento online store was redeveloped into user friendly site. Now I can easily perform eCommerce tracking & page view tracking using Google analytics. My customers can view multiple images of products. There is extensive options for writing reviews, wishlists & more. Catalogue management system is so flexible that I can easily manage inventory system, batch export & import of products & easily calculate different tax rates according to multiple locations. There are different payment gateways like Authorize.net, PayPal & Google Checkout. There is enhanced features for Contact Us form. In a whole I am more than satisfied.

brandant
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/1/14

I would positively recommend Webskitters as they did a fantastic job custom making my website. Good luck to them

nickh61
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/27/14

Is there any option to put the rating in minus sign??? Because I want to give them minus rating, 1 star is not enough to express the worst service. I had a site to re-modification work for my client. According to discussion with Webskitters they charged me $350 for full work and $100 for advance. They told me to deliver with in 8 days. I am not well technical guy but I trust them and send $100. After 3 days they asked me to send $150. That is not the problem but they did not submit any update regarding that and just asking for money. The work was to upgrade my Wordpress site and adjust the plugins. I asked them for the update, they told they will submit the update after this payment. Ok, I send them again $150. After 2 more days I tried to contact with them but no one can response me back. I emailed them, pinged over skype but no one response me back. after 3-4 days, one of them pinged me and told that the site is not working and they need more additional time to work and charged me $100 extra for that. That means they charged $600 in total. When I saw the site, site was totally spoiled and showing fatal error. After that I rubbing them again and again to fix the site, as well as request them to fix it and I will pay more $200 if they restore the site on same day. The modification of the site was taken 22 days to resolve. I don't know why they quoted me 8 days. I have lost the client and $800 too. And the highlight point is that, there are only one man communicated with me by different names. Also they forget what was the previous conversation with me and the name also :) What a service !!! I am seriously never suggest them again for work. Please beware from this type of company. Webskitters is a truly non professional and non technical company. Still my site is not working. PLEASE BEWARE FROM WEBSKITTERS

mikel152
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/21/13

"These guys are very professional and we will continue to do business with them. Excellent work once again! .This was the first time tried there service , its been amazing so far

dejans1
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
9/9/13

Excellent service by this Guys .Completed several projects with them and they will remain my No 1 choice forever

larryw14
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/5/12

The team did an excellent job at developing the project and turning in a quality final product. To me, the most important thing when working along side freelancers is communication. We have communicated extremely well despite the time difference, and they made efforts on a regular basis to stay online and work on my project and communicate with me until late at night. There were of course times when I was not receiving exactly what I had in mind, but this is more than normal. Anytime I wanted to make a change, they were very willing to correct it as I specified very quickly. Thanks guys, I'll see you in the next project!"

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WebSkitters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WebSkitters?
Post Review