We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Waxes And Wicks

Corporate Values

Overview

Waxes And Wicks has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Waxes And Wicks ranks 6th among Candles sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
1
See all photos
How would you rate Waxes And Wicks?
Top Positive Review

“Fragrance Sensation from Waxes and Wicks”

Barbara B.
2/21/21

Since discovering Waxes and Wicks, our house is a wonderful mix of beautiful fragrances. I love the fact that this company is local, self made and offers a quick and friendly service. Communication is immediate and as I'm so local, orders are delivered free to my door. Mo is always developing new fragrances and asks for feedback from her customers. Can't recommend Waxes and Wick more!

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

barbarab2112
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021
Verified purchase

Since discovering Waxes and Wicks, our house is a wonderful mix of beautiful fragrances. I love the fact that this company is local, self made and offers a quick and friendly service. Communication is immediate and as I'm so local, orders are delivered free to my door. Mo is always developing new fragrances and asks for feedback from her customers. Can't recommend Waxes and Wick more!

Tip for consumers:
Wonderful company.

Products used:
Wax melts and burners.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
lindsayb177
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2020

Absolutely love this site, so easy to order and the service and communication is spot on.

Topped off by fantastic products.

sarahs2092
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

So glad I was recommended to this website. The wax melts are just beautiful. They look gorgeous and they smell divine :) Very reasonably priced and delivered quickly. That's gifts sorted for all my friends.

Products used:
Candle melts

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
claudined9
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2020

Cannot recommend highly enough. Everything I've bought from Waxes and Wicks has not failed to impress. Very high quality and beautifully, yet environmentally friendly packaged.

gaynorm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020

The waxes have the most tremendous smells that last for ages. I would highly recommend them and a great service with delivery too.

rebeccaf443
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2020

I've order twice now from waxes and wicks and both parcels arrived very quickly (despite Corona virus and the huge backlog of post within royal mail) all the products arrived in perfect condition and my gift set arrived beautifully wrapped and presented! The fragrances of the wax melts are just lovely and I know I can melt them a few times and still enjoy the fragrance. Thanks waxes and wicks! Will DEFINITLEY be ordering again!

jom276
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2020

Having previously purchased sample packs for myself and a friend, I decided to treat myself to more delicious scents to try. I love being able to source such fabulous products locally and support a local business. Nothing is ever too much trouble for Mo, she goes the ‘extra mile'every time.

aldam9
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

Lovely warmer (I have bought two so far) and scummy wax melt fragrances too. All at a really fair price. Service is excellent and swift. Definitely my go to wax fragrance people

Tip for consumers:
Local delivery is free

Products used:
Wax burners and waxes

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
carolineb232
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

As usual everything was perfect! Easy to order & extremely quick delivery from a very respectful person who wore a face mask to pass me the goods. Everything was packaged beautifully and I even got some little samples which was a great surprise! The perfect service xx

cindya240
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2020

I am so very pleased with my order, from the ease of the website to the super fast delivery of the best wax melts I have ever tried. Thank you so very much

mandyp67
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2020

My first order was delivered the next day and the smells are amazing excellent value for money will definitely be ordering more.

margarets814
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2020

Bought for my daughter-in-law for Christmas she has bought from you herself so she really likes them

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Waxes And Wicks staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Waxes And Wicks?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Waxes And Wicks?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business