Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

The Water Garden reviews

Is this your business?
10,134 reviews
5212 Austin Road,
Chattanooga,, TN 37343
Tel: 1.423.870.2838
info@WaterGarden.com

10,134 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

judym293
Judy M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

It came very quickly and it was my fault that I did not check the size. It was too large for my fountain but maybe someday I will have one it will fit.

sunitd1
Sunit D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

Couldn't change the size of Melafix to 16 Oz to get a price and to add to m order! It kept on showing 64 oz only! You lost my order on that item for now!

suzannem182
Suzanne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

Your articles are informative and the email subscription provides important reminders and assistance. The products descriptions and quality are excellent.

ronaldb234
Ronald B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

This is the second time i ordered this item. Never got the first order.
The first order # is 839-105173, I placed the first on August 30 2018

anonymousz78
anonymous Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

It would help to have a ‘customer also bought this” at the bottom of the page to keep from going back.

garyu21
Gary U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

Products arrived promptly and in good shape.
They were as advertised. (No surprises)
I will order again as needed

franki18
Frank I.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

I'm a repeat customer for a few years. Great service across the board!!! The products are what's advertised and the support is there for you any time.

deborahc241
Deborah C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

I have been looking for a tool to be able to cut off and remove dying lily pads in my pond while standing outside the pond. This 2 in 1 tool is perfect for the job. I am enjoying using it every day!

markm860
Mark M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

for me it was easy to find the part.the same exact part that i was looking for. which is great. hopefully get it soon.

anonymousd12
anonymous D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/10/18

I have always had the best of customer service from your company. Thank you and keep up the good service.

johnc1651
John C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

I found the information on your website to be very informative and helpful to me in deciding what to order. I'm sure I will be coming back to your site again. Thank you very much.

kevinm580
Kevin M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Will have to wait for actual product to arrive and see how it works in my application to give a valid review

scotto45
Scott O.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

The fact that you no longer sell plants online makes it less likely I'll come back for other products. I have purchased plants for the last two years with great success and was very disappointed to find your policy has changed.

maxd59
Max D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

Look and feel is tiny and hard to find buttons you want to click (like "submit order") Otherwise very nice. Thank you!

charlesa58
Charles A.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

The website was easy to navigate through. The price was much lower than I've seen anywhere else and the shipping was quick. I will definitely order again.

patd113
Pat D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Easy to find what I needed. No issues at checkout. The sprinler head arrived quickly and was packaged well.

paulm532
Paul M.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Everything I need in one place, easy to navigate, prices fair, great site for the novice!
Shipping was very timely. Love it!

coreys43
corey s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

your shipping is too expensive only bought this product because i can't find it anywhere else and need it badly.

tomm505
Tom M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/18

Putting from wishlist to cart was troublesome. I received product not available on couple of items. Went back to product list and added them. I got kickoff site a couple of times. Don't know if it was my fault or not.

sueb141
Sue B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

I have use the Water Garden for all my pond supplies since 2000 and have always been very pleased and appreciate all the helpful employees.

barryd57
Barry D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

Good, but I wish I had a better selection on hole size for the product I purchased. I really wish it had 1/2" holes vs. 1/4" holes. It would have worked better in the application I'm using it for in my pond.

laural289
Laura L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I will definitely become a returning customer. I was very pleased with the products that were available and they arrived within three days.

sherwoodw
Sherwood W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Very helpful website and customer service is GREAT. Everything Aplus from start to finish
Sherwood Webb
Pinetops NC

heikeb3
Heike B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/18

Once I figured out how to use your directory on the left hand side of the screen I was good. It was a bit confusing at first.

cindyu5
Cindy U.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/13/18

My virus scanner said that unauthenticated sources were trying to load scripts to my computer. It blocked it. Just thought you would want to know.....follow up only if my account is in danger.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the The Water Garden staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
The Water Garden?
Post Review