Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WaistTrainerzCo

WaistTrainerzCo reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
2372 Morse Avenue Suite #344,
Irvine,, CA 92614, AU
info@waisttrainerzco.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

reneeg30
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

I ordered a waist trainer back in August 2016. Rec'd a so called tracking #.......still to this day. NOTHING!! I have 35 emails to this Jessica person who kept telling me that my order was re-shipped and provides me with the same original tracking, no new one. How many times do I have to say...never delivered! $54 down the drain. I smell a class action lawsuit from this fake company. There was never a phone # to call until I googled, then this # popped up: 949-245-0824. Don't waist your time...you only get a vm. I say let's TAKE THEM DOWN!!

marieg47
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/17

I ordered the curlers have gotten nothing in return. I have tried to contact them multiple times and no response.

barbaraw123
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/18/17

I have waited for a month to get the curlers... Received a email saying they were shipped and how did I like them. Haha!! I don't know I have never got them. They don't answer the phone or return emails... don't order anything from them!!!

pattye13
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/6/17

Does this company really have staff working at the Irvine, CA location? Who is this Jessica person? She needs to be replaced. Never answers the question asked. Is she a machine??

stephaniet61
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/9/16

These two go and in hand I too ordered waist trainers I never received we need to bring themy down and get purchase money back!!

siennac
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/26/16

I ordered a medium because the measurements on their website said that would be my size. When I got it it was too big, so i waited 10 days for a response from them with instructions on how to exchange for a small. I followed the steps and then they copy and pasted my original order confirmation saying that that is the new tracking number (lie). Keep claiming the new one was delivered by showing me the tracking number from my original order (which was delivered 12 days PRIOR to when they "sent" me the new one. They keep ignoring my emails and messages. Most frustrating thing in the world! Complete scam! Was super expensive to begin with! I am a student and cant afford this crap!

dawnr39
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/23/16

I ordered my waist trainer a while ago sent me the wrong size twice I returned both of them
Asked for the right size have not yet received it called the bbb and channel 7 news about this company
They are a piece of $#*!

elizabetha76
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/1/16

Needed to return for larger size. The size chart isn't accurate. So they kept my return kept my money. And told me to bad.

carolinec40
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/21/16

This company is a rip off!!!!! I paid just over $70 CND for my product and have not received it. Its been just over 5 weeks since I ordered my package and have received minimal help. I was promised to be contacted by a member of their management team and have not received anything in 20 days. When I ask for a refund, I am told they are not responsible for my package, so if its stolen, its on me? I don't think so. I think REAL customer service is in order.

Tip for consumers: Don't do it.

jerij3
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
4/30/16

I ORDERED TWO WAIST TRAINERS FROM WAISTTRAINERS.COM. WHEN I RECEIVED THE ITEMS I REALIZED THEY SENT THEM IN THE WRONG SIZE. I CONTACTED WAISTTRAINERZ.COM ABOUT THE MISHAP AND THEY SENT ME A LONG 10 STEP INSTRUCTIONAL EMAIL ABOUT WHAT TO DO TO GET THE PROPER SIZE WHICH I HAD ORDERED. I REMINDED WAISTTRAINERZ.COM THAT THE MISTAKE WAS THEIRS AND THAT THEY HAD ME JUMPING LITERALLY THROUGH HOOPS WHEN THE MISTAKE WAS NOT MADE ON MY PART, BUT THEIRS. NEVERTHELESS I SENT PICTURES OF THE ITEMS I RECEIVED TO THEM SHOWING THEM THE SIZE AND ITEMS AS THEY REQUESTED AND ORDER INFORMATION WHICH THEY SHOULD HAVE ALREADY HAD, THAT THEY ALSO REQUIRED IN ORDER FOR ME TO RECIEVE WHAT PAID FOR. I ALSO RETURNED THE ITEMS THEY SENT ME TO THEIR CALIFORNIA OFFICE AS I WAS INSTRUCTED BY "JESSICA" WITH WAISTTRAINERZ.COM. I WAS ASSURED THAT IS I DID THESE STEPS AND THEY RECEIVED THE ITEMS I WOULD GET THE CORRECT SIZE WAIST TRAINERS THAT I ALREADY PAID FOR AND ORDERED. I SHIPPED OFF THE WRONG SIZE TRAINERS IN THE US MAIL; I DIDNT GET ANY TRACKING INFO FOR THE GARMENTS THE ADDRESS WAS CORRECT ON THE PACKAGE AND I HAD MY RETURN ADDRESS IN CASE ANYTHING WAS WRONG. SO A MONTH LATER WHEN I CONTACTED WAISTTRAINERZ.COM ABOUT MY ORDER, I RECEIVED A RESPONSE "DID YOU RETURN THE ITEMS?" I WAS SO FURIOUS I TOLD THE REP I HAD RETURNED THE ITEMS BY MAIL AND I KNOW DAMN WELL THEY RECEIVED IT. IT WAS NOT RETURNED TO ME BY MAIL. SO NOW I STILL HAVE NO RESOLUTION. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED WHAT I PAID FOR NOR HAVE I BEEN REFUNDED AND THEY HAVE BOTH OF THE TRAINERS THEY ORIGINALLY SENT ME THAT WAS THE WRONG SIZE THEY $#*!ED ME ALL THE WAY RAW. DO NOT SHOP HERE

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the WaistTrainerzCo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WaistTrainerzCo?
Post Review