Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

VivaStreet.co.uk reviews

22 reviews
1 – 4 Warwick Street
London, LONDON W1B 5LT, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 207 514 5061
team-uk@vivastreet.com

22 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

seanf111
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/21/19

The girl in question is a scammer.She had WhatsApp on her profile and advertised herself as out calls only.As I use WhatsApp all the time I asked her to come to my house and she asked for a bank transfer because she says on her profile that she has had too many people letting her down.And as Viva street comes at number one in a Google search for escort services in Norwich I thought I could trust your site.How wrong I was I transferred £80 from my bank account to hers and she never turned up.I still have her details if you want to make sure she doesn't scam anyone else as she is still advertising her services.I will be using Adultwork from now on even if it is more expensive,at least I can read the reviews before I book anyone.I suggest you adopt a similar system if you want to stay in business.

michar6
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/5/19

It is easy to catch a cheating spouse using Spyfix6. If you have infidelity issues you should feel free to Google Search : Spyfix6
Their services include access to Facebook services include access to Facebook messages, iMessages, WhatsApp, Instagram and all othe applications currently running on the Device, in addition you will be able to retrieve call logs, text messages, recover deleted files and chat history, multimedia files and real-time GPS location tracker.

nataliem149
Natalie m.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/18

All u Muslim man young men in your 20s going here and distorying your marriage for no reason should be ashamed of yourself and I women escorts are trash go and get a real job like us real women out there instead of distorying us good women's lives and family homes us women have children good jobs and lives till u come along and u goodmayes man are nasty allah will see u get your punishment go make dua and stay away from other women

anonimd
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

I have not use vivastreet from a year and now start to use again to see what happen. Is to expensive. I not get work in Liverpool from this website just time waisters texting me. People tired off fake profiles on vivastreet photo stolen from instagram models,maybe that s why no bussines. I will not waist my money in to vivastreet anymore.And I think is not secure webiste. Also they have a lady working for the team vivastreet named Casey i think she take payments over the phone for herself with 140 for 2 profile if you advert with her and give information about you. Is a stupid mistake girls if you give bank information by the phone to somebody haker from viva just to pay more cheap the profile.omg ( Adult work is trust website you can make also money with the website and only serious people come,no time waisters and you can see reviews each others.)

richardg526
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/18

The pictures used on the escort ads are fake. If you look carefully even those which try to give the impression they are genuine actually say things like "100% Real" or "Pictures Real". Of course they are real pictures, of someone, but it won't be the girl behind the ad. If you research a bit more you will find the same sets of pictures coming up over and over again under different names of girls in different cities. How they get away with it I don't know. I can only assume they work on the principal that by the time they meet the client he will be too horny to notice that the advertised 22 year old stunning slim blond is actually a flabby 45 year old peroxided slapper. VivaStreet are in daily contravention of the Trade Descriptions Act and should take it upon themselves to verify each ad for accuracy of content and pictures. Meanwhile if every client simply walked away when the girl turned out not to be the girl in the pictures it would get sorted soon enough.

carryonhollieh
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/28/17

For a long time over a year or two I have had a genuine advertisement on Vivastreet Escorts. It used to be a very good website for an independent like myself with a link to my own website. Recently things have changed for advertisers.

At the beginning of this long weekend. I tried to take a photo off. Nothing more, nothing less. Something I have done many times before. This is what I received:

''The modifications you have made to your advert have been refused and therefore your new advert cannot be published. (it wasn't a new Ad)

Rest assured, the previous version of your advert will remain live on the website.
Please try and modify your advert again, ensuring that the below conditions are met:
(it stayed as I wanted, so...?)

The ad must conform to the rules of the adverts category and more generally to the rules of the site. (It always has, so?)

Your ad description must be complete and accurate.
Prices are entered within the correct fields.
All information required by law - depending on the category chosen - should be included. (Nothing was changed. Confused?)

The price of the item/service being sold must be clear and coherent.
The same ad cannot be posted several times on the site.
The uploaded photos must correspond to the proposed advert offering.
For more information on posting rules, please read our terms of use."

I notice where vivastreet used to put green on a verified photo. That service has also disappeared. Not enough staff?

Today I am being reminded to renew my advertisement , but I have not done so.

I am wondering, as it was a long weekend if other advertisers got that same automatic message if they wanted to make a change to their adverts? I would not like to think because of the long weekend, they were not moderating advertising and saw this as an easy way out? Surely not.

So many changes are being made for advertisers anyway. The question is? Is this section worth using anymore? I don't know until I get feed back. Please.

mitcht6
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/19/17

Timely response from customer services with account support. All works well as a site, clean and simple to navigate.

helenh83
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/8/17

Why do the escort ads have horrible popups blocking a person from seeing the ladies who are advertisers?

thebeastc
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/23/17

I meet an escort who post with name 'Alex_alexandra' on VivaStreet Uk Site. Girl is Romanian and good looking but full of attitude. There is no service provided by the girl that were mentioned in her profile though she mentioned as full service. For any service she asked me for more money i am disappointed and will never meet people from vivastreet site going forward.

chiriacc
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/17/17

This website is full of fake ads and scammers .... The worse classified ads website in UK.......................................

fredericp11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/14/16

This website is poorly run and there is no moderation about the ads. there are a lot of fake ads. Website admins do not care about the quality, they are just doing ads to get a lot of trafic and a legitimacy but their core business is "sex ads" and prostitution ads.

johnh473
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/17/16

I recently arranged a 2 hour outcall at my house with a Vivastreet female escort. I paid her the agreed fee of £300 in cash. After 20 minutes she said she had to go to her car which was parked a little way up my street to get a can of coke. She never returned. I complained to Vivastreet about this and they have washed their hands of this matter despite me having saved all the SMS messages between myself and the escort that prove her mendacious behaviour.
I have reported this matter to the Police and await their response.
I would advise anyone thinking of visiting a Vivastreet escort (incall) or receiving one (outcall) to think again.
You would probably be better advised arranging an escort via an approved escort agency. The fees are higher but you would be much less likely to end up being ripped off.
I will never visit or receive a Vivastreet female escort again after this episode and would also advise anyone who wishes to visit an escort to be mindful of the complex legal implications of doing so. The Police, when I saw them, advised me of this.
Be very very careful.

mesas
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/27/16

Adult on Vivastreet
How come they remove my add? After speaking to one of Vivastreet term (Mallide) about take over payment of my bank account £400 I can't claim back in December 2015 then she offer me 6 months online inc unlimited location I except offer today 26/04/15 remove my profile out off system not just off online because the money they over taking payment, she siad some one claim back last week is impossible because my bank have been closed the end of January and I can't claim money why should I and no one use my account even bank account is bull$#*! I want money back they can't but now 4 months later said some claim money to the bank has been closed is not right , also telling me I own Vivastreet £400 how come is that happen Vivastreet take money over payment and now I own them money ? Is that rib off or what is it also tell mr I can't set up new profile unto I pay £400 back if not will move in to further, excuse me is no right to do that some thing going on behind system or someone of the term try to use site name rib people off because one of my friends use Vivastreet adult add they pay by card after set up Vivastreet take payment with out agreement that is wrong no matter policy said the low stop protect priority of the person not ato agree soon set up agree one time then Vivastreet can take payment online by them self no I believe something going one behind the over payment and taking money with out agreement. Very awful. Mesa

Tip for consumers: Becareful bank detail after first you agree make a payment they can take payment online with out telling you make sure keep checking you bank statement often. May be my bad luck .

jeffw58
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/15

NETFAREZ It is a good travel site. It provides adequate information about various travel destinations.

One is happy to learn about unknown cities and tourist spots through it. One can also learn about various travel packages through it. One can choose from budget to luxury hotels, inns and lodges. Yes, a majority of these resting places are equipped with modern amenities.

chrisf75
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/29/15

I have spent three days trying to post an ad on vivastreet- at the beginning photos would not load- I spent 20 minutes attempting to load one photo-I was still on line 30 minutes later trying to download a second- I gave up and sent an email to vivastreet telling them their site was at best difficult at worst-awful! My second attempt, (incidentally no reply from vcivastreet) the mandatory fields would not accept my details- everytime I tried to put my details in, the site seemed to freeze- gave up- today I went to try again and entering my postcode, vivastreet replied "Not a valid postcode!" This site has one or several very homophobic employees who are prejudiced against gays-their advertising- attempting to prejudice their rights to free expression. Vivastreet takes deliberate action to violate the rights of the individual. I think vivastreet is a real con job and should be closed down-chris

michellej22
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/8/14

The site are a big rip off, and all those advertises still paying it because can't find a classified that work's and charge a fair rates. all ladies advertising on Viva street are using fakes and stolen pictures from others sites. This site is just terrible and I hope very soon they endue like the craiglist close for personal business.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sophiaj3
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/20/13

This site is a rip off, they are expensive and last they are set a Communicate safely and discretely with our free Viva Protect service. that they are making money and charge for the clients to call a number that was advertising.

Very expensive, Not customer oriented, Definitely not a good site for advertising .

younesw9
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/10/13
mow3
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/1/13

From the beginning I had an uneasy feeling about this website. However I went ahead and paid over £16 for my ad. I had one reply and again had an uneasy feeling about the caller. I have now deleted my advert and will use the well trusted Ebay.

markh79
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/27/13

I had used Vivastreet to sell some second hand items before and they used to be a good place for posting classified adverts. Recently they have started to charge £1.99 to repost your advert if you haven't sold your item after a week. And if you try to create a new advert with the same info it goes to moderation and then does not get approved. It is now just as cheap to sell on ebay as vivastreet and ebay has less scammers and timewasters and more members

real13
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/13

It was ok and i advertised with them a few times. Then finally i put up an advert which never got onto the website because of what they said was a technical issue. they appologised and offered me highlighting for a month i said i wanted my money back because i had advertised elsewhere. And emailed again many times but dont even get a response. Can somebody help me take this forward. Am not going to let them scam me of almost £100. Where can i report them?

kumarm
99 reviews
280 helpful votes
3/3/12

Rubbish site for publishing your ads. They delete your ads when and how they like and give you no reason apart from some technical failure. Its complete waste of time to repost all the ads over and over again and see them deleted. Ive spent so much time on this site and yet have had no visitors or sale as well.
Never use it unless you want to waste your time.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the VivaStreet.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for VivaStreet.co.uk

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
VivaStreet.co.uk?
Post Review