Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Visa-Vietnam

Visa-Vietnam reviews

178 reviews
64 Nguyen Dinh Chieu street, Dakao ward, district 1
Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh 700000, Vietnam
Tel: 0084 966 56 99 56
info@visa-vietnam.org

178 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

garyl58
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

I wanted to thank the Visa-Vietnam team for getting my visa as advertised on ONE DAY. When you say it you mean it. You also advised me on changing the Fedex shipment in order to get the documents to your office in time. I am leaving Saturday. I sent the documents on Wednesday, got my visa Friday. Thank you very much for a great customer service.

muhammadp2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/12/15

Vietnam visa getting became too easy because everything now happens online and every person can operate or order any thing by sitting home. it is just because of these sites whose guaranteed services got people's confidence and making there life easier and easier
Thanks Visa-vietnam.

johns1056
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

Thanks again visa-vietnat. Its my second time use their service. They are really very cool. They help us on every steps.
Thanks , many many thanks

abur1
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/11/15

The visa process was fine, but I paid an extra $25 for car pick up service which they promised would be a smooth and easy process.

sophiea7
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/11/15

Honestly, you have been great. Very much appreciated since booking inter Vietnam travel can be very time-consuming and at times hard to follow. Will be using you all again recommending you to our entire department. Your site is easy to follow as well !

sharmina4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/15

They are pretty cool.
Awesome

kathyl38
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/15

I just want to let you know I appreciate your service. I don't know who's working at your company but you have been a great help in answering my questions and getting my Visa ready within 3 hours. I have recommended your service to all of my friends. Thank you very much Hoai Nam

micheller67
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/15

I needed a last-minute visa for a short-of spur-of-the-moment trip to Vietnam. Visa-Vietnam totally came through for me and satisfied my rushed requests. The service was great. No complaints here, I will certainly be using this service again as it costs less that doing it yourself !

rasm9
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/15

I like their service. Such an outstanding services. I traveled once with them and checked their standard of services and realized that I have no need to find any other company in future to travel to Vietnam.

sab398
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/15

good

salekuzzamans
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/15

I have no need to go to any office or agency just go to their web site by sitting home followed the simple steps.

delowk
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/15

You guys rock ! I got my Vietnam visa today. I am ready to leave here tomorrow. Many Many thanks to Hoai Nam for your help.

asadullaha
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/15

That was my first time to apply for Vietnam visa. I do not know much about E-visa process but on Visa-Vietnam.org it became very friendly to use this site. By making payment of just $20, they send me by mail 'the letter of approval'' that is enough for me to start my journey.

kenneys
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/30/15

Your service has been outstanding as far as answering questions and help me. I was really nervous but I really appreciate the honesty and integrity you have put forth

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
atiart
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/26/15

They are Really fast and know exactly how to help people!
They are one of the best visa service i have ever had!
Any one can use it without any confusion.
Thank you very much for your great service.

freqel
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/23/15

Hoai Nam you are great. Last week i need urgent tourist visa at Vietnam. But I feel hesitate how can i manage it. At last i found Visa-Vietnam and let's discuss with them. Hoai Nam give me a good quote and provide urgent visa within 15 minutes. I really impressed all about that. Thanks to Hoai Nam.

maudk
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/15

if you are wondering for some authentic visa company for NAM visa then this is the best place for this purpose. they treat everyone in a very perfect way and have specialized staff to handle all visa matters. through this company you will get the best.

saulw8
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/15

As far as the question of selecting Visa Company for processing Vietnam visa then I strongly recommend visa-vietnam.org. Before making my own selection I researched about them a lot and got positive responses from everywhere. I got them exactly what I heard about them.

craigc47
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/15

now a days visa getting became too easy because everything now happens online and every person can operate or order any thing by sitting home. it is just because of these sites whose guaranteed services got people's confidence and making there life easier and easier,

arsic
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/15

pretty good offers and trust worthy site, guaranteed visa or money back is too good offer but every customer always got their own visa, truly recommend to all

alisak3
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/21/15

Every time people remain in search for an appropriate and guaranteed services because all of us needs it badly due to becoming busier day by day. So in that case Vietnam travellers should go through this site for getting a perfectly organised services.

altone4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/15

Usually to acquire any visa we have to do a lot of paper work and formalities but Visa-vietnam.org is free of every paper work and formalities because whole process is online. I have no need to go to any office or agency just go to their web site by sitting home followed the simple steps.

zaveb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/15

I have an excellent experience with visa-vietnam.org. I felt somehow they are better than others. I was very nicely treated by them, love the way they talked. Professionalism can be easily seen through their way of working and serving us.

graceh37
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/15

Such an outstanding services. I traveled once with them and checked their standard of services and realized that I have no need to find any other company in future to travel to Vietnam. Because everything is perfect here either is related to cost of visa or their way of deliverance, because everything is guaranteed

arronb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/15

We were very glad to have their services. Website is full of all information we required. They respond our online application through mail with permission letter. We had collected our visa by paying remaining fee at airport.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, You can see the fee for business visa at this link https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa You can apply for business visa through us without any documents required but the price is higher than tourist visa. It's is good for us if you have a sponsor or invitation letter from a company you work with in Vietnam, If you don't have, we can arrange it for you. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, You should print a copy of the visa approval letter to use at the airport. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Fee pay at the airport is official fee for the government $25 for single entry, $50 for multiple entry, $95 for 6 month visa & $135 for 1 year visa. We can discount for service fee to get your visa approval letter. Please email to info@visa-vietnam.org for more detail to get discount. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Please click this link to see the fees to your visa on arrival. https://www.visa-vietnam.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa There are 2 kinds of fee: you pay service fee for us to get visa approval letter & then pay stamp fee when pick up your visa on arrival. Your visa is approved by government of Vietnam so we & others company are same kind of service. The price is different between the companies because others company pay much money on google service. Don't worry when apply your visa with us because you can get back money if not satisfied with our service Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Regarding getting visa on arrival at the airport of Vietnam, you must have the visa approval letter before arriving Vietnam. You can apply online with us to request for visa approval letter : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/ Then print a copy of the visa approval letter to show for boarding and show on arrival to get visa stamp on your passport. See where to pick up your visa here : https://www.visa-vietnam.org/where-to-pick-up-vietnam-visa-on-arrival Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, Mongolian passport holders are required visa for getting in Vietnam Please take are look at website http://www.vietnam-immigration.org/fee-for-vietnam-visa for best price to apply (please select your contry to see price) Now only $10 for service fee to get visa approval letter - 1 month single entry tourist visa Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, it's possible if you have hotel booking, air return tickets & passport scan. Please email to info@ivisa.vn for more information Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Nigerian passport holders must obtain visa from embassy. Visa on arrival is not supported for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, We arrange visa to Vietnam so we don't have experience about job. You should contact with job website for this case. Regards Thang

By Visa V., Visa-Vietnam Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Visa-Vietnam staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Visa-Vietnam

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Visa-Vietnam?
Post Review