Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Viking Steel Structures reviews

Is this your business?
59 reviews
113 W Main Street
Boonville, North Carolina 27011
Tel: (877) 801-3263

59 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

jasonr225
Jason R.
16 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The sales guy was very smart and knew a lot about the products that i was wanting to buy. He did a good job staying in touch with me and following up.

thomasf140
Thomas F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

the process was not as smooth at the begining due to some confusion but after that was fixed everything was great and the processwnded up smooth.

angelaw176
Angela W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

the service was good, i had absolutely no problem with the order process and the building was exactly how i wanted it to be

catyj1
Caty J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The service was great. the sales guy was very good, he was responsive. i was overall pleased with VSS.

brandoni9
Brandon I.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The sales person i spoke to always answered the phone and my emails when i needed, the process was pretty smooth

bobbyj66
Bobby J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

it was amazing how everything ran so smoothly with the sales process and how quick the carport was put up. amazing company

frankm155
Frank M.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Very happy with the salesman and also recommended Viking with a lot of people also very happy with the metal unit.

susana158
Susan A.
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/27/17

the sales guy i spoke to was very knowledeable about everything and was able to abswer all of myh questions quickly

stevek225
Steve K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The sales guy was very helpfull and he was able to lay everything out for me as i needed it even drew out what the carport would look like for me.

tomy30
Tom Y.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The guy i spoke to was great. He did a really good job at details and trying to accomidate my needs and my price range, couldnt have went any better.

rickyb67
Ricky B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

sales guy wa a nice guy he did good. He was always on point calling me back and following up with me.

lukeu4
Luke U.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The sles process went very well with the sales guy i talked to, he did a good job. Nothing to complain about at all.

joshb151
Josh B.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

So far very helpful everything is still in process. Pedro is very helpful and always responds very quickly.

wendellc13
Wendell C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Thgroughout the whole process of buying a building, i absolutely had no issues or anything to complain about.

ronaldu3
Ronald U.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Salesman was always polite, very knowledgeable, and was able to maintain a productive and helpful conversation.

amandae83
Amanda E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The sales guy i talked took care of my needs and always consiedered everything i told him without rushing me.

barbm47
Barb M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Got Everything setup after I called and worked with me on the payments and I'm completely satisfied.

jasong163
Jason G.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Sales guy made the purchasing process very easy and simple. He was very helpful and quick to get the deal closed.

franka123
Frank a.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

The service i received was great. The sales guys did an awesome job and was very precise about details including delivery and the carport itself. Thank you. I definitely recomend VSS

40 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Viking Steel Structures staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Viking Steel Structures?
Post Review