Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UrbanLoftArt

UrbanLoftArt reviews

Is this your business?
11,255 reviews
Tel: 1-888-601-0010

11,255 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

susanac15
Susana C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

You have a great selection of vintage posters and the sale made ordering the largest size possible very economical.

ellenb89
Ellen B.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

I love Urban Loft! This is my second order. I am a huge Karla Gerard fan, and this website allows me to customize my choices...there are so many options!

carmenc80
Carmen C.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

These are just prints on heavy paper, expected something of more substance, or of canvas quality or mounted on a wood fram.

educationalp
Educational P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

This is the second time I’ve purchased from you; the first order of 6 customized paintings were absolutely breath-taking!

bridgets48
BRIDGET S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

Ease of purchase, timely delivery and customer service follow up are three reasons I would choose to shop with UrbanLoft Art in the future. Thank you.

janeth132
Janet H.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

ordering was quick and easy. Ability to choose frame and glass was very easy as they show a picture of each option so you can get an idea of what the finished product will look like.

garyc218
Gary C.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I don't like the type of hanging hardware that was installed on the back of the frames. I would have preferred a wire on the back and had assumed that was the default. Otherwise, I'm please with the pictures I ordered.

theresep8
Therese P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/18

This is my second purchase from you - I love how I can customize my print exactly the way I want it.

lindam312
Linda M.
23 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/29/18

Marvelous workmanship .. I was going to hang my framed print in my home office but it's quite lovely and dramatic so I chose to place it in our living room instead. We had guests for Thanksgiving dinner and all of them remarked on the print and were very complementary.

pamelav38
Pamela V.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

This website is extremely user friendly. A total awesome Art search experience. I will be a customer very soon again.

arielt15
Ariel T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

Your search feature could use improvement. You should have a category of "asian art" and further be able to break down "japanese art" and Japanese art into separate subject matter, such as animals, plants, people etc.

deborahr123
Deborah R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

I just love the clearance prices and the quality of the pictures that your web site offers. I have bought several pictures before and matched them with cute frames and I get so many compliments from family and friends. I will continue buying from your website and tell all my family and friends about UrbanloftArt.

katieh115
Katie H.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

Nice selection of prints, reasonable prices, will be excited to see the quality of the prints when they arrive.

kathleenw140
Kathleen W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

This is my 4th Urban Loft Order. All have been highly satisfactory and the prices are reasonable. Great care is taken in their shipping.

freddyb20
Freddy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

Cool posters. Just wish that they had more batman ones, especially the ones from the the dark knight trilogy

sophieg23
Sophie G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

Ienjoyed the site, products, prices and ease of use. I only can't say if I would recommend it OR buy again until I receive the order.

beverlym143
Beverly M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

I won't know if I'm happy and satisfied until I get the actual picture/in frame with non glare glass, so hard to rate "before" total experience is complete. Unfair to rate before hand. Site was easy to use however

carriet44
CARRIE T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

this is my first shopping with you all and now that I have your web site I will be ordering I just type in last super your web site pop up.

lindad274
Linda D.
25 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

This is the second time I bought from you . I got the two pictures to go with the one I got for my daughters mothers day gift this year . Now she will have the set of three by this artist . She truly loves the first one . She is a new mother and these will always remind her of my love for her .

dawned2
Dawne D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

your pictures loaded well. I was shopping for the same thing on overstock and it was a terrible experience. also found a few of the same items there for more money, so thanks

elainh
Elain H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

I ordered these prints after seeing them in my doctor's office. Shopping is easiest ever. Will order again.

joannes190
Joanne S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

Do you have or could you get for me a picture of a rooster with glasses on painted on a bright red background? Size 24x24 or there about.

robertv118
Robert V.
17 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/27/18

You have what I wanted at a very good price. I had been looking for the one Manet for quite some time

bonnien26
Bonnie N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

I was disappointed in the delivery time. I ordered the item 10/8. Did not hear anything until I Emailed on 10/25. I did get a prompt response and the item was delivered within 48 hours. The other issue was that there was not a bar or anything on the back of the canvas to hang the picture. Odd. Especially since it states that each canvas has a bar.

laurap199
Laura P.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

Very impressed with my pictures as well as the delivery considering it was right after Hurricane Michael, I was amazed when they arrived just a few days after the storm.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UrbanLoftArt staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UrbanLoftArt?
Post Review