Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UnlockiPhoneDen

UnlockiPhoneDen reviews

10 reviews

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jeffreyh81
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/15/17

Thanks to unlockiphoneden I am able to use my iPhone 7 AT&T with my t-mobile SIM card! i would highly recommend!

hannahm59
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/17

This company is the worst to deal with. Impossible to get a reply, vastly overpriced, never deliver in time. Steer well clear and use one of the established providers.

amandaj85
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

These guys saved my phone from becomming another paperweight! Since I moved out of country I could not use my AT&T iPhone 6S with my local carrier so after reading many reviews I decided to try unlock iphone den and so glad I did. 3 days later my iPhone was completely unlocked and working with my Canada Rogers SIM card.

tonyl96
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

Thank you kindly for unlocking my O2 iphone :) This is my 3rd phone you have unlocked and I can honestly recommend you to anyone who needs to unlock their phone

margaretc92
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

I had my beloved iPhone 7 blacklisted by t-mobile because we ran into some very hard financial times and couldn't afford the bill. After a few months of getting on our feet we were ready to pay for service again but found out that my phone was not able to be used anywhere because of being blacklisted. after some hard google searching I found unlockiphoneden.com who quickly removed it from the blacklist. The absolute best part about it is that after they learned of our circumstances they unlocked my phone for free so that we could use cheaper cellphone service!

davidg126
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/31/15

As a first time user of this website I'm happy to say it over delivered. I tried unlocking my Iphone using another website (name withheld) however I was informed disappointingly about the inability to unlock my phone. I was forwarded by the representative at IMEI Index and this is the best they recommended. Now I was even more blown away that another company recommended this company and most impressed that my phone was unlocked in about few hours. The email came in like a christmas gift in advance Highly recommended and they're bookmarked on my laptop and PC for a short pencil is better than a long memory.

louisw14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/31/15

My unlock took 7 working days to come through. This may seem like a long time but to have my new iPhone 6 unlocked to any network ... Is well worth the wait. I have restored my iPhone 6 three times since the unlock came through (due to issues not related to phone unlocking) and it still works perfectly. A great service and I fully recommend.

dereka11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/31/15

Great service, very easy to use! A little expensive but now my phone is unlocked I couldn't be happier. I would recommend this service.

zackd6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/31/15

Customer service email reply fast with in 20min .
Service unlock worth to wait for 1 month time.
If possible better improve the unlock speed.
Overall I may score it at 9/10 .

mildredc4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/31/15

I have used this service for often. It's really convenience to unlock any model of your iPhone. I feel very appreciated and Thank you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the UnlockiPhoneDen staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
UnlockiPhoneDen?
Post Review