We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    UKDriving.org

Corporate Values

Overview

UKDriving.org has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. UKDriving.org also ranks 168th among Advertising sites.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate UKDriving.org?
Top Critical Review

“i'm with CDG an adult back to work group thing they...”

Steven S.
4/7/11

i'm with CDG an adult back to work group thing they looked them up and found that they are a scam but how the hell do i stop them sending me e:mails FFS don't they get the message and i thought there was a way in which companies or dodgy peeps like these get dealt with cause this is the perfect enviroment for them to earn loadsa money out of innocent people is there not someone or some sort of body that can sort out and stop this a***hole out so he don't do it again

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mohameda63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2016
do not belve this company
stevens13
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 7th, 2011
i'm with CDG an adult back to work group thing they looked them up and found that they are a scam but how the hell do i stop them sending me e:mails FFS don't they get the message and i thought there was a way in which companies or dodgy peeps like these get dealt with cause this is the perfect enviroment for them to earn loadsa money out of innocent people is there not someone or some sort of body that can sort out and stop this a***hole out so he don't do it again
willb6
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2012
Complete scam as far as I can tell - paid £ 49 in April 2010......still waiting for any information, and cannot contact them as it is simply a bounce back email sending you more 'fantastic information' that you can get if you join......avoid!
zoem1
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
July 28th, 2011
My suspicions peaked when I read that sensitve, valuable and even legal documents could be delivered without any proof of insurance, police checks or the like. No company address or telephone number...and of course the customary £49 up front!
scottr4
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 5th, 2011
A quick Google search will reveal that this is a scam. I suggest that as many people as possible use the "contact us" option on their website and tell ukdriving.org exactly what they think of the vulturous parasites and where we hope their immortal soul will end up ?
peterk6
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 24th, 2010
This is a scam and should be avoided at ALL COST. They do not publish or reveal any details about their company and their email addrress is not contactable. Plenty of stories to tempt you in and it is very clever as they do not charge very much £49.99. Part with anything and you won't get anything!! Leave this SCAM well alone.
gaynorw
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
June 15th, 2010
Doesn't this seem strange that its the same address on whois as the easy-drop carry on that is already on here 7 Clifford Street York?? They also want £49 for you to start work, yet there are no address or contact details on their website!!
Has anyone applied?
normanw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 20th, 2011
these guys are about to find out what pain feels like very soon. keep looking over your shoulders i have only to be lucky once. i hope you have a guardian angel you are going to need it.
stevep9
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 27th, 2010
total rubbish - they are selling information that a bona fide courier employer would give free of charge, or at least with an address and full disclosure regarding work available.
This is just a scam to extract money from gullible persons.
DO NOT PAY ANYTHING - IT IS A SCAM
philipc3
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 15th, 2011
I have taken it on myself to check "ukdriving.org" out myself, they do not advertise where they say they do and the companys that they say "endorse" their company and apparently back them up have never heard of them! I myself started to fill out their application form and didnt even complete it or submit it to them! yet they still managed to get my email address and start sending me mail from this so called "simon" i am going to be reporting this the consumer protection people and also to watchdog! DO NOT BOTHER WITH THIS COMPANY IT IS A DEFINATE SCAM!
corbinw
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 5th, 2013
hi i payed this company for information on how to get started in the courier buisness,i got no reply after i payed them £49.the site dosn't let you contact them atol they have no contact details.this is simply a rip off site.
pujas
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2013
simons7
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2013
jimn2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 15th, 2010
same scam as easy-drop same mail box no phone number,and asking for payment up front DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY AT ALL DO NOT BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY, if they are genuine they would deduct from your first job especially as you would in their words be earning in exess of £300+ per day?
jim n

Q&A (1)

Answer:

has anyone actually received any work from UKdriving.org. it seems too good to be true and with these things that is usually the case. any advice would be appreciated.

By james m.
See more answers (6)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the UKDriving.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about UKDriving.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.0
14 reviews
Have a question about UKDriving.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business