Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UKDriving.org

UKDriving.org reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews

14 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mohameda63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/16

do not belve this company

pujas
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/13

it seems to good to be true

corbinw
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/5/13

hi i payed this company for information on how to get started in the courier buisness,i got no reply after i payed them £49.the site dosn't let you contact them atol they have no contact details.this is simply a rip off site.

simons7
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/13

nearly paid them 69 pound glad i neva

willb6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/12

Complete scam as far as I can tell - paid £ 49 in April 2010......still waiting for any information, and cannot contact them as it is simply a bounce back email sending you more 'fantastic information' that you can get if you join......avoid!

zoem1
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/28/11

My suspicions peaked when I read that sensitve, valuable and even legal documents could be delivered without any proof of insurance, police checks or the like. No company address or telephone number...and of course the customary £49 up front!

stevens13
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/7/11

i'm with CDG an adult back to work group thing they looked them up and found that they are a scam but how the hell do i stop them sending me e:mails FFS don't they get the message and i thought there was a way in which companies or dodgy peeps like these get dealt with cause this is the perfect enviroment for them to earn loadsa money out of innocent people is there not someone or some sort of body that can sort out and stop this a***hole out so he don't do it again

scottr4
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/5/11

A quick Google search will reveal that this is a scam. I suggest that as many people as possible use the "contact us" option on their website and tell ukdriving.org exactly what they think of the vulturous parasites and where we hope their immortal soul will end up ?

philipc3
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/15/11

I have taken it on myself to check "ukdriving.org" out myself, they do not advertise where they say they do and the companys that they say "endorse" their company and apparently back them up have never heard of them! I myself started to fill out their application form and didnt even complete it or submit it to them! yet they still managed to get my email address and start sending me mail from this so called "simon" i am going to be reporting this the consumer protection people and also to watchdog! DO NOT BOTHER WITH THIS COMPANY IT IS A DEFINATE SCAM!

normanw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/20/11

these guys are about to find out what pain feels like very soon. keep looking over your shoulders i have only to be lucky once. i hope you have a guardian angel you are going to need it.

peterk6
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/24/10

This is a scam and should be avoided at ALL COST. They do not publish or reveal any details about their company and their email addrress is not contactable. Plenty of stories to tempt you in and it is very clever as they do not charge very much £49.99. Part with anything and you won't get anything!! Leave this SCAM well alone.

stevep9
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/27/10

total rubbish - they are selling information that a bona fide courier employer would give free of charge, or at least with an address and full disclosure regarding work available.
This is just a scam to extract money from gullible persons.
DO NOT PAY ANYTHING - IT IS A SCAM

jimn2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/15/10

same scam as easy-drop same mail box no phone number,and asking for payment up front DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY AT ALL DO NOT BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY, if they are genuine they would deduct from your first job especially as you would in their words be earning in exess of £300+ per day?
jim n

gaynorw
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/15/10

Doesn't this seem strange that its the same address on whois as the easy-drop carry on that is already on here 7 Clifford Street York?? They also want £49 for you to start work, yet there are no address or contact details on their website!!
Has anyone applied?

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

has anyone actually received any work from UKdriving.org. it seems too good to be true and with these things that is usually the case. any advice would be appreciated.

By james m.
Questions? Get answers from the UKDriving.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UKDriving.org?
Post Review