Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UggDemo

UggDemo reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
New York, NY 10033, US
jameslin6026@hotmail.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

janey36
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/17

Received the wrong pair of UGG boots and no one from the company is answering my emails. And now their website isn't working and it tells you to click on it several times. Lesson learned if it's too good to be true it probably is!!

brianh132
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/6/16

I ordered a pair of Uggs Boots from Uggdemo.com and found out after placing the order that they are a Chinese company and items are shipped from China. Upon receiving my $200 pair of boots, I opened the box to find that I have received the wrong style and size of boot which actually costs only $129 online. The company will not return my emails and they have no other means of communication on their website. The boots I received appear to be "knockoffs" which is why I believe the company is a fake. I have disputed the order with my Credit Card company.

gg51
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/15

When shopping online ALWAYS check to see if they are a authorized dealer or SiteJabber before purchasing. When shopping online do not recommend you use debit cards, Western Union, money orders, wire transfers, prepaid cards, and other payment types because they usually do not make it very easy for consumers to get refunds.

Unable to get a response from email. The one out of country phone number goes to fax machine only.

yvettep4
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/12/15

I am also a victim of this awful site. I ordered "Ugg"boots from this site and they were beyond fake!!!! I sent the boots back immediately and still to this day, I have yet to receive my refund. I have tried numerous time to get in contact (via email and phone) with someone with this company and got shutdown every time. Buyer definitely beware!!!!!!!! Wish I had seen these reviews before I just gave them my money...smh.

jonnyg3
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/12/15

This site is run by lying dirt bags. DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE. They send tracking numbers that are meaningless. They send email responses that contain no information. I never got any product despite numerous "Shipping Confirmations". I was forced to cancel my credit cards to protect myself.

lunaz
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/28/15

Don't buy! It's absolutely cheating. I'm so disappointed when I saw the boots. The fur drop off. The label is oblique...Bad quality and it's fake. They charge $50 processing fee + shipping if you want to return their product. What's more, 'after customers' contact phone number is empty!

mol155
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/15

I like it...I love Uggs. They are very stylish and trendy.

ingab2
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/7/15

DO NOT BUY!!!!!

This site is selling counterfeit.

Their boots are FAKE, they are not real fur and they are not UGGs. They are coming from China and they charge $50 processing fee + shipping if you want to return their product.
So basically the site is a SCAM, and that if you want to return your product you can do so as long as they keep all the money.

kansasw
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/14

I would recommend this to a friend. Love them, but when I wear them up I wish the buckle strap was a little longer as I have kind of big calves.

noraf9
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/26/14

This is a complete rip off. Took my money and then sent emails with a tracking number that said my order was sent to California and I live in louisiana. Unable to contact the company only receive same email over and over. My granddaughter's christmas present was ripped off.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't buy! It's absolutely cheating. I'm so disappointed when I saw the boots. The fur drop off. The label is oblique...Bad quality and it's fake. They charge $50 processing fee + shipping if you want to return their product. What's more, 'after customers' contact phone number is empty!

By Alix o.
Questions? Get answers from the UggDemo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UggDemo?
Post Review