Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Uggboots4all

Uggboots4all reviews

Is this your business?
16 reviews

16 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

leef57
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Ordered my boots for my wife for Christmas, order process was easy enough, but the to be charged £40 on top of the cost of the boots for postage disgraceful. Contacted the company and didn't get an email back. When the boots arrived seven weeks later got my parcel from this bogus company, and i had to pay another £20 on top of what i had already been charged for the boots, and now I'm going to have to pay more to get them shipped back. Should have just gone to the shop instead of been ripped off.

garyf49
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/16

I ordered two pairs of boots for Christmas presents. They still have never arrived (6 weeks later). I have emailed the company three times and telephoned them once - no response to any.

derekr18
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/15

Total rip of and after postage and additional import duty I could have added £30 and got real ones for my daughter, these are for her Christmas and now I will have to buy another pair this company should be banned and face legal action..

paulw124
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/15

Ordered boots and slippers from this site. Arrived roughly on time via Royal Mail. Had to pay over £16, Not postage but customs duty of which £8 went to Royal mail for handling the customs charge. It is Royal mail that is the rip off not the boots supplied. Is quite clear from the web site that these are not UGG Australia, but genuine copies. I was pleased with the deal, except for Royal Mail's excessive charge.

aprild10
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/24/15

True. They are Just Complete Fakes. Ordered mine from here. 3 Weeks later had a card from Royal Mail. For package to be paid for £18 13p. The Postage was supposed to be paid on buying. The said UGG boots were sent in Plastic Parcel Bag. No Box. No Genuine Certificate. No Tag inside the boots. Just UGG on back and a Sticker on the Sole. Paper tag " Australian Made". Absolute RIP OFF! I would love to send them back, but reading others who have done this, I know like them there will be no Response from uggboots4all and I won't get any money back nor the boots, DISGUSTING. DO NOT BUY THESE. BIG RIP OFF!

ethels
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/7/14

My daughter found this site and wanted me to order boots for her birthday. I did this on 10 January 2011. No reponse so I e mailed them on the link address on 19 January, no reply so 2 days later I telephoned my credit card company they confirmed the cost of the boots £97.90 had been charged to my account. On 26 January boots arrived and were signed for at the post office the following day. BUT.... these boots are nothing like the real uggs they are nothing but cheap imitations. I wish to return them to the company and have e mailed them to ask them to collect them. No use to anyone. Credit card company have been asked to investigate. Do not buy from this site.

mattf5
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/6/12

Bought my uggs and have never recieved them and now i find out there fakes.ive lost my money and didnt even get some fakes !!!!!!! we have to stop these thieves.please tell us what to do and we can stand up to these #*-#@'s.

Tip for consumers: NEVER BUY FROM THESE BASTARDS

tanias
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/4/11

I ordered two pairs of ugg boots from this website, money was taken from credit card, after 6 weeks no uggs. The don't return emails, they don't have a contact phone number. DON'T BUY FROM THIS SITE

carrief
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/24/10

DO NOT USE THIS SITE www.uggboots4all.com.au ARE SCAM ARTISTS! Sent a present of ugg boots to little girl in UK. After 4 weeks still not arrived but been advised by UK customs that they are COUNTERFEIT UGGS and are now being destroyed. Lost $110 and also have emailed a few times and telephoned but NO CONTACT, HMMM FUNNY that!

cazaf
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/17/10

this site is a total rip off as soon as you pay your money you will not hear from them again. I received my boots and they are a joke stay clear, Took my boots to outlet that sells ugg boots and they confirmed they are fake, BE WARNED

ianm3
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/23/10

I ordered two pairs of boots before Christams. I paid by debit card and the money was taken. Only ONE pair has turned up. Despite LOTS of emails and attempted phone calls I can get no response. Be wary of using this site.

zeynept
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/17/10

I've ordered two black long ugg boots believing that these are real and what I mean by real is not the brand name but using the right kind of material, however as soon as I've started wearing them, first my feet became totally black so I have to wear them with socks which is silly. Then I felt really uncomfortable because the sewing on ankle part was totally wrong as it was stretched very badly. By the way why I but these boots is that these are comfortable. Then in a rainy day, it got wet totally. So it is not what they say. I've tried to reach them several times by sending e-mails to give them a chance to correct however NO REPLY at all. Pls inform everyone you know that nevery buy any pair of UGG boots from this site.

ebenezera
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/31/10

Ordered UGG Boots from this site as a result of all its claims of being the genuine Oz made UGG boots. Plus point, the boots arrived in 2 weeks after paying HM Customs charge. It has been a negative experience and downhill since then. But, in having a fault with it, we have emailed to give them a chance to put it right - despite several chasers - guess what - no acknowledgment or response at all. My assumption is that once they have your dosh - you can forget hearing from them.
Note that this website has no contact tel no. or address to get in touch.
Worst still, I took these supposed UGG Boots to a reputed retailer who immediately said they were fakes - the wool lining is very inferior,no heel reinforcement,the sole is made of inferior material compared to the original boots.
The UGG Boots from this site is inferior and customer service is zilch and keep well away from ordering these inferior boots if you want UGG's.

debbieh1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/25/10

i ordered some ugg boots for my daughters xmas present, they have still not turned up, i have emailed the site 4 times chasing them without a response and still no boots, not sure if this is a real site or just a scam for cheating liars!!!!!!!!!

juliew
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/23/10

I ordered some tall gray boots from this site. They took over 2 weeks to arrive. Now they are here they are lovely and I am really pleased with them (they are not genuine uggs). HOWEVER, I received no correspondence from the company at all and I sent them two emails - neither of which they bothered to answer. Very bad customer service. My concern is - if you had a problem with the boots....would you ever be able to get hold of them?!

sarahd3
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/17/10

I ordered these boots 4 week ago and they are not the real uggs they are made some where else and not by decker. If you read the bottom on the website page it tells you this but silly me didnt look and have only just looked now, the sign is totally different to real uggs and the fur is not as soft. Do not buy off this website if you want genuine Ugg boots

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Uggboots4all staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggboots4all?
Post Review