We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Tykes Fashion.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Tykes Fashion.co has a consumer rating of 1 star from 17 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Tykes Fashion.co most frequently mention credit card and tablet holder problems. Tykes Fashion.co ranks 143rd among Kids Clothes sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • Ordered 12/11/17, charged my credit card on that day, and sent confirmation they had my order.
  • I too ordered the tablet holder and of course it did not come.
How would you rate Tykes Fashion.co?
Top Critical Review

“Rip off.”

Pat A.
4/9/18

This is a total rip off. Ordered on 12-7-17. Still no merchandise. Called my credit card company. Transaction too long ago to get my money back. I will never respond to a Facebook add again

See critical reviews

Reviews (17)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

credit card (9) tablet holder (5)
pata64
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2018
This is a total rip off. Ordered on 12-7-17. Still no merchandise. Called my credit card company. Transaction too long ago to get my money back. I will never respond to a Facebook add again
johnt488
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 1st, 2018
I too ordered the tablet holder and of course it did not come. I stopped the payment on my credit card. They gave a bogus order number and claimed you could track delivery using it which was completely false. I filed a complaint with the FBI and contacted Facebook and Shopify to let them know that Tykesfashion is a criminal organization. As of today they are shut down.
carolel24
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2018
Contact your credit card company and ask where your money was sent! If we can find where they are, I will talk with their local TV scam people. You can contact me thru Facebook Carole Wood Laningham. Remember if you whimper no one hears you! If you speakup with enough other people its an earth shaking roar, and some of this nonsense will disappear.
gn49
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 17th, 2018
Wife bought tablet holders in Nov 15 2017. Thay got the money $63.00 but I got nothing, no phone # nothing just e-mail that they don't respond to. THIS SITE IS A SCAM.
janew135
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 16th, 2018
I ordered a tablet holder from this company in December! It was immediately charged to my credit card! It is one February and I still have no product despite emailing the customer severice several times! I never heard one word from them! Very angry! If there was minus stars I would give them several!
jm373
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 15th, 2018
The title says it all, they have my money and I do not have the goods some six weeks later. By the way, thank you Facebook for promoting these dirt-bags. Lesson learned I will never do business with anyone on Facebook again and will only buy online from known sources.

Tip for consumers: Stay away!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
carolynb110
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2018
My review is like everyone elses. Ordered for Christmas present, paid and never received. It is now mid-March.
virginiah43
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 12th, 2018
I hope someone from Tykesfashion reads this. Either 1) it's a scam, or 2) they're getting a bunch of these tablet stands from China and their Chinese supplier for a Great Deal and/or the shipper is having issues due to whatever (weather, New Years, work stoppages) or the great deal fell through and they are panicking and ignoring the issue while their Older Relations shake their heads and say, "Listen to us next time." They need to ideally 1) Write a competent explanation/apology in good English telling what is actually up (as in "we screwed up, sorry, beat us please" or "due to circumstances beyond our control - insert the details in a humorous fashion - we are abjectly sorry that you don't have the item you ordered. But it is coming! It will likely be - GIVE REALISTIC DATE - arriving. Or 2) be prepared for refunding money and getting Bad Publicity which an Older Person will tell you is not a good thing. As I used a credit card and have had extra cheap stuff take 1-2 months from China (which is usually broadcast in the add), I'm HOPING these are honest middlemen.
lind6716
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2018
Well, I too, ordered that tablet stand in December, they charged my account on Jan. 11th, 2018. I sent an email, but theres been no response. It is now March 9th and I still have yet to receive the item or a return email from this company. Has anyone found any recourse to get our money back?
-Linny D.
Email: *******@gmail.com
marlonl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2018
I too await my IPAD stand and it is now March 25/18. I will be speaking to m y credit card company about possible recourse action. I urge everyone impacted by these f... ckers to use social media and bad mouth them!
lindah359
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 24th, 2018
I also ordered the tablet holder (4 of them) for Christmas presents. The order was placed on December 7 and as of today (January 24) I have nothing. This company will take your money and give you nothing.
thomasd136
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 29th, 2018
I too ordered a tablet holder back in Nov. Sent emails asking when it would be shipped; it is now Jan 29th and nothing yet. This is a scam; do not order anything from this organizations. SCAM!
pamb87
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 19th, 2018
I ordered the iPad holders and they charged my cc immediately. I never received the merchandise and they do not respond to emails. Fortunately my CC company will handle this but it has taken a month to get this worked out.
alexanderl19
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2018
I ordered Tablift Tablet Stand for the Bed, Sofa, or Any Uneven Surface from tykesfashion.co on 12/03/2017. At the time of order, the website was showing that only five items left. Later, whenever I checked the website, I saw that only two to five items are available. After a two-week wait, I send an email with an inquiry. I got no response to this and another email. The Tablift never arrived. When I checked forums, I found that this is a common practice for this business.
andrewu10
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 4th, 2018
I ordered two Tablift Tablet Stands in early December. They charged me $69.98 on December 9. Nearly a month later I still do not have my order, despite two written queries on their Contact Us section of their website. I have challenged this charge on my credit card.
lauriek32
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2018
Ordered 12/11/17, charged my credit card on that day, and sent confirmation they had my order. 30 days later I emailed them and they said they would research... still nothing. I guess I will have to dispute the charge with my credit card.
patrickn28
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 10th, 2018
I ordered the tablift tablet stand in early December and they charged my credit card and I have still not received my order as of January 10th. I asked for a refund and they have not replied after two weeks.

Q&A (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Tykes Fashion.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tykes Fashion.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tykes Fashion.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business