Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of transfer Alanya

transfer Alanya reviews

144 reviews
klantenservice@transferantalya.nl

144 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
9
Returns
10
Quality
11

All Reviews

zsuppana
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

We booked your transfer from Gazipasa airport to Mahmutlar and return.
Both taxi driver was very very polite and helpful and both of them arrived in time . Thank you very much ! Next time we will use your transfer again.
We will recommend for every one !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arame
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Booked online a from Sweden one month before journey. Very easy and you don´t need pay in advance. As the flight changed time, it was easy to change pickup time for transfer. The driver was waiting at the exit of the airport with a sign displaying my name and drove us to the hotel. On the day of return, the driver was at the hotel 5 minutes in advance and drove us to the Airport. We are very satisfied with the excellent service provided.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
roberth276
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/16

Immediate pickup on arrival, comfortable car, fast but safe driving - what else do you need? Thanks!

nataliab18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Transfer was in time,quick and comfortable. Will use service again.Thank you

kenj116
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

fast comfortable air conditioned transfers,with polite drivers who understand your needs with a young child.The drivers on both legs of the journey were punctual.I have been to turkey many times and highly recommend this company.

bhaskarn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

We are extremely pleased with the services offered by transfer Antalya and would definitely like to use these services again. Though the price of transfers is steep, suggest if some measures can be put in to reduce the cost.

gretara
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

First time (from airport to hotel) we were very satisfied. Good car and good driver. 5/5
Second time (from hotel to airport) we got a good car, but the driver drove 130 kmh even where speed limit was 70 (or lower sometimes). 3/5

Service
Value
Quality
annev18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/16

The transfer to our hotel was goed, the driver was waiting at the airport of Antalya.
BUT the transfer back was a catastrophe: nobody cam to pick us up as booked. We were waiting, called, waiting again and nothing happende. So we had to take a more expensive transfer.
And even worse: nobody contacted us to apoligize.
So: never again!

renev11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

In time at the airport, good service before, during and after the transfertrip, nice talk during the transfer. Return-transfer in time at the resort, same good service. Nice is the payment after the transfers, no show of a taxi is no payment. Conclusion: perfect and till next time.

idrisg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

My Reservation is perfect finished.
My Fly started 1Hour to late as planned but the Driver waits of me and my Family and we drive with a super Van ( Mercedes Vito ) only for us to the Hotel.

Thank you very much

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnn935
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

We had a great transfer from gazipasa to side in a nice luxury car,we can recomment transfer antalya to all travellers.

camillan1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Taxi was in time, nice driver, good price.

tonih20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Hi there!

Your transfer service for us was just perfect. The schedule was sharp
and the price was like promised, and very cheap! Thank you so much for
you, see you in next year!

Kindly your´s

Toni, Sanna-Mari and Elias! :)

alexandraw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Fahrer auf Hinweg konnte weder deutsch noch englisch und er fuhr sehr langsam (wesentlich langsamer als vorgeschriebene Geschwindigkeit), sodass wir locker hätten einen sammeltransport nehmen können und hätten dabei Geld gespart! Rücktransport war in Ordnung mit anderem Fahrer!

angeliqueb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Good service, they were on time very friendly and good drivers. Vane is good. Price 30 euro is normal price. We will take this compagny again in october

wernerk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Alles bestens!Transfer wie er sein muß. Pünktlich toller Wagen und freundlicher Fahrer.Ich habe zum ersten mal diese Transfermöglichkeit gebucht und war voll zufrieden.
Vielen Dank! Bis zum nächsten mal.

kirstenl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Got a very good price and very helpful efficient service. Thank you.

bastienj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

It was nice

jessicag101
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Great service! Perfectly on time, friendly driver.

jensp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Würde ich jedem empfehlen. Zuverlässig, pünktlich, freundlich und preiswert. Fahrzeuge machen einen guten und gepflegten vor allem verkehrssicheren Eindruck. Termine per SMS abgesprochen. Wenn man Englisch kann, dann gibt's keine Probleme.

cindyh71
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

De driver was already waiting for us. He was very kind and helpfull!
He was very carefull with driving.

gerhardk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Pünktlich, guter Fahrzeugpark, gute Fahrer, d.h. gutes Gesamtpaket!!
Sehr zu empfehlen

fredrikk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

I was a bit sceptic but this was easy, safe and a nice way to travel (much better than bus). Will do it again with my family.

mikkom1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Excellent service! Both way the driver was right on time!

stephanf7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

Am Flughafen mit Schild und netten Worten empfangen, auf dem kürzestem Weg ins Hotel. Der Rücktransport verlief sogar noch luxuriöser, nicht der Transporter sondern ein Minivan mit weißen Ledersitzen versüßte uns den sonst so traurigen Abschied vom Urlaub. Dankeschön, alles Perfekt!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the transfer Alanya staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
transfer Alanya?
Post Review