Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TrafficWala

TrafficWala reviews

Is this your business?
49 reviews
Dehradun, Uttar Pradesh, IN
Tel: 09897697333
traffic@trafficwala.com

49 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

johns1526
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/28/17

These guys are not cheap but then again, compared to some quotes, they are not extortionate either. They have a refreshing approach to SEO and place your site and what you want to get out of the experience at the heart of things....that's a change for the better.

They have a system that they give you a log in for that lets you see what they are doing and they do a lot. Now don't get me wrong, this has not all been smooth sailing but the campaign manager has been a superstar, they called me when the last big algorithm change hit me. Would you believe it - dodgy links from the last company but then again, my own fault you pay peanuts and you do tend to get monkeys and that's what happened.

Rankings are looking better again and the amazing thing that floors me is the traffic is much better, they also told me some tips for getting the best conversions. For an SEO service company (or agency never sure what they call themselves) this level of good customer service is unheard of.

Worth it if you can afford them, I cannot afford them now! They are making me more than they cost, happy days.

ahmeda61
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/15

This company sucks, customer services etc. Worst company on earth with FALSE promises never use them ever.

Tip for consumers: Never use them

lordm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/14

this company cheated me 350$ i build 2 websites with them the first one is incomplete and the second i paid for it but never got anything in return didnt even get the source code and after giving them the list of needed things after they took the payment they manipulated the things needed because they want to take the project and their team is not able to do my website as asked proof available also i contacted many who have listed this company as (cheater and not satisfied) and when i asked for refund i got cursed (using bad words) by their CEO Ashok Arora and their representative paras arora all proof available and they are trying to spam my mailbox everyday what a nice company

jacks385
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/18/14

i am running a ecommerce site in California, and last month we faced a plugin problem in our site then we tried to contact with our Ecommerce site designing
company but they didn't reply our Email. Then we came to know about Trafficwala.com, Simply at that time we din't have faith on them, We thought is this company is able to figure out the problem. But We are in hurry so we had to take a chance and we gave our project to them. And opposite to our thinking they finished our project successfully.They have expert Web developer. So thank you PHP Team of Trafficwala.com

johanr1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/12/14

I am using the services of trafficwala.com since last 6 months and am fully satisfied with it (uptill now). My profit just got double in a short interval of time. Trafficwala.com works on a pretty straightforward concept with proper SEO. The tools which they imply for the job are also pretty effective. Their database is growing with every passing moment and you shouldn't miss the opportunity to join them. Some discount offers are also waiting for you

rhondah4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/14

Trafficwala promised me front page Google rankings in three months. I started to move up pretty impressively but when I hit any of my key words, the home page of my my webpage never came up, only the price listing. I asked them to correct it and they took me off line for a month and started again but I never got past about page 90, though they kept asking for money and promising me miracles. They even gave me a free month...but never got my rankings up and finally stopped communicating with me altogether. I would NOT recommend them.

donatienb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/14

Hi all,
Recently we were looking for the best SEO service provider so that we can increase the ranking of our website. I have searched many SEO service provider company and asked many friends, then I came to know about trafficwala.com.we inquire about the company and read the reviews on the internet and we found it best. Truly speaking, they have done a really good job and satisfy us from every point of view. Thank you trafficwala for your services.

mathiass29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/14

I have a Education website and I want to optimize 10 keyword at Search Engine. I hired a company for promoting our website. But they are unable to satisfy me.
Then I came to know about Trafficwala.com by one of my friends as well as long time customer of Trafficwala.com, Trafficawala team tell me they can do my work around 4 to 5 month. After completed 2 to 3 month my four to five keyword will come top position at major Search Engine like Google, Bing and yahoo. So thank to Trafficwala team.

melanieh5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/14

hey all,
We needed some one who offer Seo services.
then we came to know about trafficwala.com.
We read review about them and we found them a more serious about their work.
We gave our SEO project for our website, project was about some more competitive keywords in starting they told me that time period for our project is about 4 months.
but we are very happy about their services because they finished our project with in 3 months.
So nice work of trafficwala.com
So thank you Trafficwala's team.

gordong12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/14

I hired Trafficwala.com for online promotion of our e-commerce website. They bring five keywords at top five position on major search engines for most of the competitive keywords within 3 month. I personally thank Trafficwala SEO team for their sincere efforts and quick results. They offer services at best market price with 100% client satisfaction and provide excellent solution more than the client aspects.

tinyt1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/14

'Simply dont trust them...

danielp39
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/28/14

Do not use they are a complete RIPOFF. I hired them to build a website that was supposed to be a 4 week project, 13 weeks later they stop responding to my emails. They demand money upfront and then just ignore you. they are thieves and never have any intention of doing the work, they just steal your money. I complained to Pay-pal who told me I waited too long, BULL. They just won't deal with these people. Keep your hard earned money away from this company. You'll never be satisfied and they will never make it right. THEY ARE A COMPLETE RIPOFF!

richardg56
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/12/14

ABSOLUTE SCAM, they have no idea what they are doing, they were supposed to design a plugin for me and they just sent me my existing plugin renamed, exactly the same!!! Cant get hold of them much, they make you send them all the payment before you get anything from them and you can't get you rmoney back STAY AWAY

elial
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/13

I was looking for ways to increase my online business. For that I have used all popular tools to create best website. But, results were not fruitful. Then somebody suggested me to promote website through social networking. I looked for companies providing such services. After intense research, I came across Trafficwala offering social media optimization services.

We requested them to work on our online marketing campaign through social media marketing, and it has turned out to be a great investment, indeed. Our internet influence was peaked and the reach of our products was quite sharp on target. This was something that was hardly anticipated in the first few months of promotion.

Hats off to Trafficwala for their job!

helenc12
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/28/13

We recently wanted to use some SMO techniques for a new line of projects in designing. We accidentally met Trafficwala through one of our business partner, and requested them to work on our online marketing campaign through social media marketing, and it has turned out to be a great investment, indeed. The professionals told me about their SMO packages designed to market products and services through social networking, blogs, forums and other such methods. I found it pretty interesting.

I started with small package for SMO services. Every day I get lots of queries for my products and services. Our internet influence was peaked and the reach of our products was quite sharp on target. This was something that was hardly anticipated in the first few months of promotion. In fact, I got pretty good projects for designing. I thank Trafficwala for their great job. Great work, keep it up!

evancem
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/13

My first impression of Trafficwala was that they were based in India so they would definitely be cost-effective. What I didn't realize was the kind of professionalism they would display. It was at par with any other agency in the world. The list of services and various exercises they provide really do exactly what they aim to preach. I simply chose from the packages already planned for what I wanted and went with it.

So it was pleasure when I saw such a great increase in traffic. They showed me exactly what they planned to do and how long they would take to get me the projected results. The cost was also pre-planned so I was extremely happy with what I was getting. There was no case of over-charging and the staff was organized and worked pretty efficiently. So overall it was a good business and I would be happy going back to them for more.

jeffm51
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/13

I am very happy to write this letter of appreciation for Trafficwala as they helped us in getting good rankings for our e-commerce website. They showed their endless efforts due to which our website is enjoying first and second ranking on major search engines like Google, yahoo and Bing for most of the competitive keywords.
Also they suggest me some more keywords for my website and I am looking forward on it. I personally thank Trafficwala SEO team for their sincere efforts and quick results. Its pleasure to recommend their SEO services to all online businesses.

They have handled everything very professionally and promptly and with little or no knowledge of technology, my site is now ranked very high in search results.

markt46
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/13

Dear SEO team at Trafficwala, I want to say thank you for the excellent work you are doing with our company. All our 10 keywords are on the first page of Google! This is excellentthank you! Looking forward to our continued partnership and getting closer to 1 /10 on the first page. I got great response for my business.

Presently, I have outsourced three of my large projects to Trafficwala for link building because of its keen professionalism in delivering results. I can happily say that you have been the most efficient Indian company that I have ever worked with and I will recommend you to others.

karenw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/13

Trafficwala made online business very easy for me. I am the owner of an online travel company catering to tourists from California who travels to Asia. I outsourced all web designing and SEO work to Trafficwala in India. The best thing about this company is that it exploits its strengths in each and every possible manner so that their customers can get best services.

The level of commitment which these guys showed was amazing. The thing which I liked most was that they were always in touch with me. Also never came the time, when I had to ask them the status of my website. They used to update me about my project status. Even they used to discuss with me the kind of difficulties which were coming in project and how they were overcoming those. It is due to these small things, I got completely awed by them.

Thank you so much Trafficwala for your efforts.

samd41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/13

In this modern era there are so many SEO and SMO companies which promises many fantastic things It is difficult to decide which one to believe when you are actually trying to look for the one that will work for you. We found it in India with Trafficwala. We had heard about them through word-of-mouth communication and decided to give them a try. They handled everything very professionally. Trafficwala.com team did a fantastic job with their SEO service for my company. Within a few months, they increased traffic a lot and got our firm to the Top 5 position in some of its keywords.

This firm has some great managers and when they get to a task they follow through till they get right results. That is what they did for us and we were happy to see such good results.

Trafficwala might be an Indian company but their work is certainly on par with international standards. We were glad because we trusted them and they helped us a lot to make our site more visible. So thanks a lot.

jonesp13
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/13

Friends, if you are on wild goose chase of good SEO Company then just go for Trafficwala which is in India. After so much to get our website online, the next biggest challenge which we faced was to prove our existence. We were looking for some SEO company that can provide us cost effective solutions. We had done some minor work with Trafficwala before and knew they worked efficiently, so we started with them.
They were good. We suggested them to choose some choice keywords and started testing them. They let us know they would do all the work. Then they finally got the words which were generating good numbers. We are very happy with their SEO services, they offers services at best market price with 100% client satisfaction and provide excellent solution more than client aspects. We have accomplished our objective and product value more than our anticipations. Thank You Trafficwala, without your excellent initiatives, it can't be possible to advertise our new company globally.
Great work fellas!

smithj14
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/13

Delivering outstanding work quality every time this is what Trafficwala has been for me for the last 16 months since we started this journey together. My earlier experience with another Indian small SEO company was bad. I outsourced a small Indian SEO company who ran up with my money and even stopped answering my calls. Luckily for me, a friend of mine who struggled with SEO recommended Trafficwala. When I started talking with Trafficwala.com about buying SEO services, I was not sure that what kind of services I am going to get.
But, I was clearly surprised when they came back with the results. A whole list of things which could be improved in the budget I had designated. And today is the day, its been almost 16 months and my sales have gone almost 300% just from the organic SEO services traffic and I am having their biggest seo package. Really awesome and fantastic services are provided by this company. We have achieved our goal and brand value more than our expectation. Thank You Trafficwala without your great efforts, it can't be possible to promote our business worldwide.
I highly recommend Trafficwala for SEO services.

anej90
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/13

Ours is a small event organizer firm of California. So we needed some modern and innovative techniques to come in contact with wider group of targeted customers. We searched for good SEO companies which can make our presence felt in the market. We visited many websites but were really impressed with the portfolio of Trafficwala. They promised good services at pretty reasonable rates so we had no difficulty in offering them price they had requested. Trafficwala did a thorough research before starting work on my project. They analyzed a whole different set of projections and the work done by them was great. We are truly happy with the exceptional service provided to us by them and now we are one more step closer to our targeted customers, thanks to Trafficwala.

andulap
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/13

I hired trafficwala.com to do SEO for my business website, it has unique concept and they give satisfied result.

lydiap
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/3/13

I can happily say that trafficwala have been the most efficient Indian company that I have ever worked with and I will recommend you to others.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi I have been using trafficwala.com service for the past 9 months,results are great.I guess you have never used their service.

By Miss J.
Questions? Get answers from the TrafficWala staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TrafficWala?
Post Review