Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

TrafficSafetyWarehouse reviews

Is this your business?
31 reviews
1125 Deerfield Road
Deerfield, IL 60015, US
Tel: +1-847-966-1205
sales@trafficsafetywarehouse.com

31 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

jeremys358
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I ordered high vis pants. Quality was great and shipping was fast. Would buy from them again. I contacted their customer service over the phone before placing my order to verify sizing and the representative was helpful.

bh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/18

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ORDER! WE WILL DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN!

VERY FAST DELIVERY AND EASY ORDERING PROCESS.

mattn87
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Delivery took a little longer than I had expected / hoped for.
Partly my fault, as I waited until the last minute.
But the process was clean, efficient, and fairly easy.
The items were what I was looking for, and delivered in good order.

aprils149
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/18

Thank you & will buy from again! Purchase went very smoothly! Best price out of 3 quotes. Quick Shipping!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alicew125
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

What a pleasure it was to deal with your company. Best price after several comparisons and delighted with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Hope to use you again.

williaml399
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

They were quality items that we received quickly after ordering. All were as expected, and your prices were within our budget. Thank you very much for a smooth transaction and ease of ordering.

kathleent82
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/18

First time purchase, and it was easy placing the order. Quick delivery . So far no complaints on the merchandise. Would use your company again.

jamesl636
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

We ordered these materials on line, it went perfectly, great way to shop for want you need, the web site worked great for us thanks

weldonm19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

Despite what others have said, we've always had a great experience. We've never had to return anything and the products we ordered and received met our needs, that's why we've continued to use Traffic Safety Warehhouse.

debbies310
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/18

Had no problems with the website and got my shipment in a great shape.
Customer is happy. Thank you

jaredw39
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

I mean a "mother-in-law" does the job but the precision you can get while using this thing is pretty cool. Definitely recommend.

rond158
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/18

Overall I am satisfied because the products were well packaged, the material count was accurate, I would consider the LTL delivery as prompt, and my materials arrived in good condition.

sandraw198
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

The product is great, lightweight and received in a timely manner. I am well pleased with all the items I have purchased. The colors are brighter than bright and breathable, which is what I wanted

daniele84
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

Fast and easy ordering, great tracking and delivery estimates. Didn't have to wait too long and great communication from the company. The quality of the product is outstanding. This is my second time around to order from this company and I highly recommend them. Great prices too!

graceh73
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/18

It's affordable, easy to order, quick to ship and the product is great! The a-frame signs we ordered will be used to direct needy families to a summer feeding program in a rural community. They needed to be durable and they are! Love the "no frills" packing.. they sent me exactly what I ordered without the "fluff" of packing peanuts, inflated air bags and extra paperwork!

lorrainep29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Products are okay, but returning an item is not worth buying something in the first place. When i called to request a return label , the women was snotty. Then informs me the return price , i have to pay, then she says i also have to pay a 25% restocking fee!! It was only a $20.00 dollar shirt! I might as well of just thrown a twenty dollar bill out the window.Won't be shopping at this place again.

troyh71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

Easy shopping, ordering, and fulfillment. Good communication during all phases... even asked for delivery confirmation and customer evaluation.

michelet32
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

The items came in timely fashion although in separate packages on different days. This is due to the face some items were outsourced which I found out after contacting the original vendor. The items are just as described and exactly what I need.

deanap7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

I ordered the coats and they were actually shipped within 24 hours. WOW! This was better than Amazon. It was easy to make the decision to go forth with a large order and make their products part of our uniform policies.

timothys96
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

This organization will not be used by us in the future and I have and will continue to provide my opinion to anyone I am given the opportunity to share it.
Although I was initially pleased with their website and small organization feel and attention, unfortunately the follow through was lacking. They failed to ship 1/2 of the items ordered in a timely fashion. Which was a problem all by itself, they however compounded the issue by not informing us of the challenges they may have been experiencing. Thankfully Grainger stepped in and provided the items!

judyl81
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

Great price for a great product......the sign arrived quickly. We will definitely keep this company in mind for future products....

valeriej34
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

Great service, and fast delivery! Would definitely reorder utilizing this company and would highly recommend them as well!

heidis52
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

I ordered 3 of the Signicade® MDX Portable Sign Stands. Exactly what I expected. I searched quite a bit for these sign stands and this was the least expensive that I could find. They arrived quickly and undamaged.

thomg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

GOT WHAT I NEEDED TIMELY AND NOT OUT OF STOCK! IT IS WELL WORTH THE SHOPPING ON THIS SITE. OTHERS SEEM TO BE OUT OF STOCK. NOTHING WAS DAMAGED.

danield164
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

Quality product, fair price, prompt delivery. Shipping was expensive due to the weight of the items. The shipping box was poorly packed and taped together but the product arrived in pristine condition. Quite satisfied with my purchase.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TrafficSafetyWarehouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for TrafficSafetyWarehouse

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TrafficSafetyWarehouse?
Post Review