• Bookmark

    Tradersoft.online

Corporate Values

Overview

Tradersoft.online has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tradersoft.online ranks 36th among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    20
  • Value
    20
  • Returns
    20
  • Quality
    20
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
22
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Tradersoft.online?
Top Positive Review

“A satisfied Tradersoft customer”

Thomas S.
11/4/21

I am very pleased with the platform though I have not started investing. This is because I have been welcomed greatly by ms Justin who assisted me into opening my account and she also called me and explained everything I need to do in order to start investing. Once I have enough funds I will invest into the platform. Another reason why I trust this platform is that many people have good testimonies on how easy and fast you can make profits.

See positive reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

thomass2365
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

I am very pleased with the platform though I have not started investing. This is because I have been welcomed greatly by ms Justin who assisted me into opening my account and she also called me and explained everything I need to do in order to start investing. Once I have enough funds I will invest into the platform. Another reason why I trust this platform is that many people have good testimonies on how easy and fast you can make profits.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
johnj2524
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

Excellent support
Good service helpful and to the point. Its excellent because I don't have experience yet
Great customer service thank you

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
shaang
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

I got the best service. Thank you Olivia. Kai help me and he explained everything I needed to know to start with as I am a newcomer.
Im really greatful to have joined the tradesoft because I find it trustworthy and has given me all the detalis that I need to know about trading. Thank you very much im really happy with my choice

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
osianm2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2021

I've received excellent service from my successes manager. Good and quick service. I got the best service. Thank you Olivia.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
markl2119
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

I got a friendly service from Justin
Excellent support
Good service helpful and to the point. Its excellent because I don't have experience yet

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
daniell1563
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

The best broker to work with so far
It was great and I'm willing to do and learn more. Great customer service thank you

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
idreest
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2021

Kai phoned and he was very courteous and talked me through the issues I was experiencing with getting to the point of trading. I'm very grateful.

Tip for consumers:
They are very helpful on call.

Products used:
Kai telephone assistance

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
justinl601
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

Excellent service James and I look forward to working with you. I got a friendly service from Justin

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
krzysztofm20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

I got the best service. Thank you Olivia.
Very good service, very friendly. I've received excellent service from my successes manager

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ludmilab9
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021

I am very happy with the service that I have been getting from Kai. The signals service is very good and all I can say its definetly woth £50.

jamesh4327
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021

I've received excellent service from my successes manager. I got the best service. Thank you Olivia.
Very good service, very friendly
Good and quick service

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
izaaca1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Thank you Bruce. You were very helpful. I really appreciate and understood Justin Case. Very helpful agent

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
sufyaanh
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2021

Olivia was very helpful and informative. I like his professionalism. Olivia was very helpful and informative. I like his professionalism.

Tip for consumers:
N/A

Products used:
Software

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
sultanj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2021

Very polite customer service. I found this very helpful. Very polite customer service. I found this very helpful.

Tip for consumers:
Nothing

Products used:
Pjone

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
amirb48
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2021

I really appreciate and understood Justin Case. I really appreciate and understood Justin Case. I really appreciate and understood Justin Case.

Tip for consumers:
NA

Products used:
Software

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
corrieh18
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2021

You guys rock, great service. You guys rock, great service. You guys rock, great service. You guys rock, great service.

Tip for consumers:
Try their email.

Products used:
Kai telephone assistance

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
zackaryb6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

Kai help me and he explained everything I needed to know to start with as I am a newcomer. Im really greatful to have joined the tradesoft because I find it trustworthy and has given me all the detalis that I need to know about trading. Thank you very much im really happy with my choice

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
johnathanb48
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2021

I've been assessing which broker is best for me to use, and I opted to try out Tradersoft. And when Manuel Opoto called me, his excellent customer care made me rest assured that I did not take the wrong turn!

davidb7025
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

The best broker to work with so far
It was great and I'm willing to do and learn more. Well, very excited to this new opportunities to explore and get more knowledgeable on this platform

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
marks4278
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2021

I am very happy with Tradersoft, great trading platform and thanks Kai for keeping in regular contact and keeping me up to date with things.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
brodya6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 12th, 2021

I rate very good attention and help from the assistant James Moore, I appreciate his good explanation and interaction with the client.

Tip for consumers:
Nothing

Products used:
phone

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ralphieb1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Don't stop doing the great work
Very easy to deposit, and the educational part is very clear great for bigginers!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tradersoft.online staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tradersoft.online?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tradersoft.online?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business