We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Tradenix

Corporate Values

Overview

Tradenix has a consumer rating of 3.45 stars from 69 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Tradenix most frequently mention account manager and long time. Tradenix ranks 66th among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
10
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • They took my money and can't get in touch with anyone that can give me my money back.
How would you rate Tradenix?
Top Positive Review

“Good”

Tim C.
3/19/20

I really like the fact that account managers do not use hackneyed strategies, they have their own. It is worth a lot of respect. Although withdrawals in ETH are a bit slow.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Good”

Jaimy S.
2/11/20

They called and offered mountains of gold a lot, but neither this company, the interest offers are not too high, so it didn't frighten me, I invested $ 3000, I received the first payment, everything works, I don't know what will happen next

See critical reviews

Reviews (69)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

money (18)
timc666
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020

I really like the fact that account managers do not use hackneyed strategies, they have their own. It is worth a lot of respect. Although withdrawals in ETH are a bit slow.

jaimys5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020

They called and offered mountains of gold a lot, but neither this company, the interest offers are not too high, so it didn't frighten me, I invested $ 3000, I received the first payment, everything works, I don't know what will happen next

robertf1279
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2020

This is a highly professional company. The staff are knowledgeable, warm, caring and patient. They are not out purely to make money for themselves, but they make sure that the client's interests come first. They handle clients with understanding, kindness and sensitivity, making sure that the investment is right for the client. I would whole-heartedly recommend them

jameso394
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020

Very good platform for both investors and clients. After several successful deals, I'm not afraid to invest here. Thanks to the site I get a good income. Funds withdraw quickly enough and without delay. I would like most of all to note around-the-clock support work in the chat and on the hotline, which will always help and prompt. In the initial stages it is very important.

paulc1736
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 20th, 2021

I invested a lump sum with this company in bitcoins. They paid me after my first investment to lure me to invest more. I invested more after my first withdrawal and i can tell you that after investing more, they have been so unprofessional, they barely reply my mails. I took a bold step to hire an Ethical hacker, i am glad i did as this company has helped me recover all of my money in a timely manner. Reach out to them if you need help; oxomarsecurity, org

nickk330
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 30th, 2020

Stay far away, you won't get paid!
I almost lost my money to Tradenix.io and no one was talking about a way out of the mess. The customer care representative that replied my mails said that they were fixing a glitch on withdrawals but that I could still invest that was when I realized what I had gotten myself into and they also stopped replying my mails. It was after I involved WESTEXTRAIL, COM who helped trace and recover my money. I believe they have the best recovery specialists and Ethical hackers out there. Finally have a peaceful mind.

richardw1123
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2020

I stumbled upon this site while I was looking into investing. This is the first time I was investing so I wasn't sure where to start. TradeNix set me up with a broker who told me about different types of crypto currency. I really needed advice and TradeNix was able to help me. They were very knowledgeable about the market and different investment options. Their customer service was great. Overall, I would definitely recommend TradeNix.

lucf7
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2020

I really waiting for TradeNix mobile app. Will be great to use it. Thanks my account manager for his work, appreciated.

robd160
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 1st, 2020

Investing is a smart approach for every person, especially when it is an investment in cryptocurrency, and therefore in the future. Tradenix gives a very good opportunity to capitalize on this. I began to cooperate with this company a year ago and to this day, there were no problems, the withdrawal of money is quick. It is possible to withdraw in cryptocurrency or in fiat. I would like to see more opportunities in the world of cryptocurrency. Since I'm sure that virtual money will soon replace fiat.

jonnyk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020

Thank you for expediting the withdrawal process. Now it takes much less time. For this day, i really recommend TradeNix.

trezzao
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 6th, 2020

Hello everyone, I continue my review of investing in TradeNix. I bought 0.5 bitcoin. Today, the first payment was received, support immediately scored and asked if everything was fine with me and whether I received a payment. Excellent. Now I understand exactly that the company gives to earn

arnoldc65
1 review
6 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2020

Tradenix is another scam company. I invested $30000 and made some profit. They allowed me withdraw over $5000 so I ended up investing an extra $50000. Then I wanted to make another withdrawal but I kept getting error. I sent them mails but there was no response, I immediately started seeking for ways to get my money back was not successful until I read a review on google about how a company recovered some money for a victim. I reached out to them and they did not disappoint even though I just got about 80% of my money back. You can reach out to them via westextrail, com

markf867
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020

Tradenix is a fantastic digital asset fund that I have got my whole family involved and fully invested into a mutual fund that is being managed directly by one of their top brokers if you are looking for a long term solution for the long run, and you are searching for investing and not speculating, Sebastian Creed is your broker.
5/5, deserve each star! Thank you for your hard efforts!

salmas13
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2020

Was unsure at first but so glad I took the plunge.

Really easy to use and understand and very happy with the returns I've been seeing!

Highly recommended and trusted platform

chim16
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020

Don't put money into this company. You never get it back. They kept pushing you to deposit money for the advance tax payment for the BTC sold. They never answer your email after they said the documents all set and sent to the regarding Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong and the money never hit your bank

jaken35
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020

In the beginning, I was afraid of the unknown, I knew exactly what has been exposed to me thru the different news and hype around cryptocurrencies and didn't know it has such a big advantage over the existing financial sector, I am happy to learn and to discover something new every day from the team managing my portfolio one of the most important lessons I have learned is that humans are inherently emotional beings we love, we hate, we feel fear, we experience greed and we question our decisions.

All of these emotions are the enemy of a successful investor, Sebastian Creed is not only my broker, but he is also my mentor as well, thank you for the last 4 profitable years, keep it going!

nisees
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020

One way or another, we all think about our future, about the future of our children. For myself, I found the campaign a reliable platform for cryptocurrency mining - the company Tradenix. A new way of investing. The campaign is young, but it is successfully developing, the latest technologies are being introduced. I recommend you to try. It will not take much time, but the result will please. But the website need to be changed

nathaniels63
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020

I invested and tried to get a withdrawal and they wanted me to put in more money before i could make a withdrawal
So I ask for a refund of all my money and they can keep the profits and they disappeared. Total Scam!

dionc23
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

I never knew it's a scam until I fell for it and lost 200kusd. I thought my world has come to an end when I couldn't pay bills. On a faithful evening reading a popular newspaper online I came across modusintegral.com a forensic experts company who recovered my lost money from tradenix. Stay clear from this scam brokerage company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jesusn23
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020

I've been introduced to this guy Ed Fischer who works For Tradenix now I was really waiting to make some money. He promised that I was gonna make some money and that I could withdraw money when I want to. I've only been 6 months Dealing with this fake company. I've attempted 3 times to get my money and he would say it's in trade mode. That in August 12th 2020 I would be able to withdraw my money. Well that was the day this MF Vanishes along with my money and others. Be careful people! I hope and pray that he gets caught and does a lot time... karma is gonna catch up with you very soon!

tonye123
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020

Very impressed and amazing crypto mining platform. It is the most trusted cloud mining platform with their cheapest fee and very profitable plan. Their strong team is very responsive.

patrickg363
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2020

Cloud mining on your platform is really great. Probably this is the only cloud mining that brings money. Respect

steveng587
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020

No indicators for analytics on the platform. Pls add it. Thanks. Develop your platform faster pls!

trezzaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020

On my account, 45.5% have already been earned. Unfortunately, against the background of all the news, bitcoin is falling, and I would like to see a quick conversion to dollars or other cryptocurrencies, to not lose what i earned

albertl139
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 5th, 2020

I have lost a lot of money to Tradenix but i was keen on getting my money back, some clients do not take actions when they lose their money probably because they do not want people to know they lost to a scam.
First of all, there is no shame in being the victim of one of these predatory and sophisticated operations. By coming forward, you may be able to recover some or all of your lost funds and prevent the scammers from targeting others clients. Secondly, reach out to (oxomarsecurity, org). They have extensive experience in helping clients to recoup and recover funds lost in bitcoins scams.
Their team has built up knowledge and experience in the workings of these schemes and the methods they use to target investors. With an excellent track record in holding scammers to account including having assets frozen, even where companies have been set up using fake information.

Q&A (40)

Answer:

SCAM: they trie to convince in depositing money on an account with fake promisses. Address, and other info on the website is fake.

By Noel T.
See more answers (8)
Answer:

Hello Barry, Tradenix is legal International company. Thank you

By Kent W.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello CYRIL pls send us your client ID and describe what exactly happened. We will do our best to assist you and resolve the issue. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

Pls send your request to support@tradenix.io and you will get respond ASAP. Thanks

By Kent W.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello, we do not have any difficulties with withdrawals. We could have delay only if withdrawing was on official Bank Holidays. Thanks Pls write email to support@tradenix.io if you have any delay and support team will take care. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

Hello, we do not have any difficulties with withdrawals. We could have delay only if withdrawing was on official Bank Holidays. Thanks Pls write email to support@tradenix.io if you have any delay and support team will take care. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

Hello, you can write email to our support@tradenix.io email with your customer ID and phone number and your account manager will call you as soon as possible. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

This is specific promotion. You can talk with your account manager about it. He will explain you how exactly it's working. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

No it's not scam, it's true, but speak with your account manager pls. This promotion have special credentials that you can see on our website. And it's limited offer, not for all customers. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

What do you mean Sir? Please clarify your inquiry? Thanks

By Kent W.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Tradenix staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

davidy137
Kent W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tradenix?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.5
69 reviews
Have a question about Tradenix?