We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Tradenix

Corporate Values

Overview

Tradenix has a consumer rating of 3.05 stars from 68 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Tradenix most frequently mention account manager, long time and customer service. Tradenix ranks 40th among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 37%
Positive
20
Neutral
5
Negative
29
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • They took my money and can't get in touch with anyone that can give me my money back.
How would you rate Tradenix?
Top Positive Review

“Good”

Tim C.
3/19/20

I really like the fact that account managers do not use hackneyed strategies, they have their own. It is worth a lot of respect. Although withdrawals in ETH are a bit slow.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Nice”

Ron D.
4/14/20

The verification process took a lot of time for me, but other than that this is definitely the best bitcoin exchange I've personally used to date. The fees are low, the transfers are quick and easy, and I feel comfortable using the platform as it's pretty easy for beginners to understand. Buying bitcoin here is easy, transferring it is also easy but takes some time. I want to see a more quick transferring of cryptocurrency

See critical reviews

Reviews (68)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

money (18)
elenaf36
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020

So these tradenix scammers go on different review platforms to take down negative reviews that are real like this and call them fake, and then put up fake positive reviews so they can lure more people to invest in the scam. Do not fall for their lies but if you are already a victim then I advise to do what I did to recover my money back. I got help on FRAUDRECOVERYINC C O M from forensics professionals who did a great job getting my money back from this scammers.

jameso394
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020

Very good platform for both investors and clients. After several successful deals, I'm not afraid to invest here. Thanks to the site I get a good income. Funds withdraw quickly enough and without delay. I would like most of all to note around-the-clock support work in the chat and on the hotline, which will always help and prompt. In the initial stages it is very important.

alexg573
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020

I am a 62 year old man who did not have any experience with bitcoins. Tradenix helped me every step of the way, and I was more than pleased. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of service. Nevertheless, as I can see, there are quite a few shortcomings, but they try to correct themselves and achieve new results.

paulc1736
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2021

I invested a lump sum with this company in bitcoins. They paid me after my first investment to lure me to invest more. I invested more after my first withdrawal and i can tell you that after investing more, they have been so unprofessional, they barely reply my mails. I took a bold step to hire an Ethical hacker, i am glad i did as this company has helped me recover all of my money in a timely manner. Reach out to them if you need help; oxomarsecurity, org

rond269
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020

The verification process took a lot of time for me, but other than that this is definitely the best bitcoin exchange I've personally used to date. The fees are low, the transfers are quick and easy, and I feel comfortable using the platform as it's pretty easy for beginners to understand. Buying bitcoin here is easy, transferring it is also easy but takes some time. I want to see a more quick transferring of cryptocurrency

patrickl291
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

2 days waiting for a payment from Tradenix, I hope to get it today, I will keep you informed. Soon...

jaimys5
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020

They called and offered mountains of gold a lot, but neither this company, the interest offers are not too high, so it didn't frighten me, I invested $ 3000, I received the first payment, everything works, I don't know what will happen next

arnoldc65
1 review
6 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2020

Tradenix is another scam company. I invested $30000 and made some profit. They allowed me withdraw over $5000 so I ended up investing an extra $50000. Then I wanted to make another withdrawal but I kept getting error. I sent them mails but there was no response, I immediately started seeking for ways to get my money back was not successful until I read a review on google about how a company recovered some money for a victim. I reached out to them and they did not disappoint even though I just got about 80% of my money back. You can reach out to them via westextrail, com

nickk330
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 30th, 2020

Stay far away, you won't get paid!
I almost lost my money to Tradenix.io and no one was talking about a way out of the mess. The customer care representative that replied my mails said that they were fixing a glitch on withdrawals but that I could still invest that was when I realized what I had gotten myself into and they also stopped replying my mails. It was after I involved WESTEXTRAIL, COM who helped trace and recover my money. I believe they have the best recovery specialists and Ethical hackers out there. Finally have a peaceful mind.

candys77
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020

The Website raises a lot of questions about the authenticity of this platform. I checked all the licenses looks ok, but still not sure. Will update with future results.

chim16
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020

Don't put money into this company. You never get it back. They kept pushing you to deposit money for the advance tax payment for the BTC sold. They never answer your email after they said the documents all set and sent to the regarding Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong and the money never hit your bank

frankg410
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

Not bad bonus system to try yourself on the exchange, but there are clearly not enough tools. Add faster

nathaniels63
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020

I invested and tried to get a withdrawal and they wanted me to put in more money before i could make a withdrawal
So I ask for a refund of all my money and they can keep the profits and they disappeared. Total Scam!

dennisf246
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020

The company's website is really strange. I've been in the world of cryptocurrencies for 2 years and during this time I began to understand conscientious projects and scams, not a lot of surfing on the Internet, I found quite good and bad reviews about this company. Still, this was a scam I thought, but why are there so many good reviews on different sites. Aren't they moderated if it's a fake. After 2 days, the manager of this company called me and told about the advantages of work and the technologies that will allow us to earn. The topic is not new, I decided to invest $ 300 and check. On my balance sheet there is already earned %, a week ago I withdraw it to BTC account, it took almost a week, very long as for my. Also, I want in Ripple not BTC, but they don't have such option. So only 1 star. But for sure not SCAM

garryd31
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2020

There is no way to trade with 120 shoulder, I think you need to add this as soon as possible. Keep going.

andyk148
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020

Profit here cannot be achieved by miracle or gift, but by a good trading skill and strategy. Most people think that this is a normal market where we buy and sell at a fixed price and begin to make a profit. I have lost so much by accepting this thinking. At the moment, I am rethinking my attitude to the crypto market and Tradenix helps me with this as much as they can.

jaradg1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020

I would like to see fresh analgesics every day, inside TradeNix. A lot of thanks to my account manager for offering me to buy bitcoin in the long term. Perfect.

jesusn23
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020

I've been introduced to this guy Ed Fischer who works For Tradenix now I was really waiting to make some money. He promised that I was gonna make some money and that I could withdraw money when I want to. I've only been 6 months Dealing with this fake company. I've attempted 3 times to get my money and he would say it's in trade mode. That in August 12th 2020 I would be able to withdraw my money. Well that was the day this MF Vanishes along with my money and others. Be careful people! I hope and pray that he gets caught and does a lot time... karma is gonna catch up with you very soon!

steveng587
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020

No indicators for analytics on the platform. Pls add it. Thanks. Develop your platform faster pls!

sergioh32
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020

It is necessary to change the design, UI and UX must be involved, because the platform is not adaptive for the user.

albertl139
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 5th, 2020

I have lost a lot of money to Tradenix but i was keen on getting my money back, some clients do not take actions when they lose their money probably because they do not want people to know they lost to a scam.
First of all, there is no shame in being the victim of one of these predatory and sophisticated operations. By coming forward, you may be able to recover some or all of your lost funds and prevent the scammers from targeting others clients. Secondly, reach out to (oxomarsecurity, org). They have extensive experience in helping clients to recoup and recover funds lost in bitcoins scams.
Their team has built up knowledge and experience in the workings of these schemes and the methods they use to target investors. With an excellent track record in holding scammers to account including having assets frozen, even where companies have been set up using fake information.

nickd499
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2020

The support is average, need to add more options for investing, I would like to choose the investment plan, and not just cloud mining. Thanks

andreb155
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 17th, 2020

Tradenix company contacted me in December 2019 to invite me to the trading platform. I had increased my holdings by depositing $25000 on 3 separate transactions by buying bitcoins through Gemini and then transferring to Tradenix. I was told of some sites to go to learn about cryptocurrency but was not provided any instruction on their part. I was asked to file a declaration of deposit for each transaction. I have copies of the documents. We discussed which currencies would be good to trade. I bought a portion of bitcoin and 7 ETH with my funds in my account and waited for them to increase in value. They are now valued at $68000.
I was hoping I could withdraw this money for my down payment of my home. I attempted to make a withdrawal and nothing happened, they stopped communicating with me, will not answer the phone calls or E mails. I also decided to check the scam report sites and have found many people have had the same thing over the past several months and lots of people have been scammed. I was depressed for few months until i came in contact with OXOMARSECURITY, ORG. They are a consulting firm that specializes in the field of wealth recovery, it has narrowed its focus to bitcoin, binary options and Forex scams. I reached out to them immediately after reading all of their reviews, they were so professional at recovering all of my money. Gracias.

robertf1279
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2020

This is a highly professional company. The staff are knowledgeable, warm, caring and patient. They are not out purely to make money for themselves, but they make sure that the client's interests come first. They handle clients with understanding, kindness and sensitivity, making sure that the investment is right for the client. I would whole-heartedly recommend them

gracea166
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 1st, 2020

Dont deposit money with theis company. No withdrawal has ever been given. They are just in to take more of your money. I was only able to get back my money from the with the help of a financial cryptographer johnwhelan@ financier, com after three months of dissapontment from tradenix

Q&A (40)

Answer:

SCAM: they trie to convince in depositing money on an account with fake promisses. Address, and other info on the website is fake.

By Noel T.
See more answers (8)
Answer:

Hello Barry, Tradenix is legal International company. Thank you

By Kent W.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello CYRIL pls send us your client ID and describe what exactly happened. We will do our best to assist you and resolve the issue. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

Pls send your request to support@tradenix.io and you will get respond ASAP. Thanks

By Kent W.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello, we do not have any difficulties with withdrawals. We could have delay only if withdrawing was on official Bank Holidays. Thanks Pls write email to support@tradenix.io if you have any delay and support team will take care. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

Hello, we do not have any difficulties with withdrawals. We could have delay only if withdrawing was on official Bank Holidays. Thanks Pls write email to support@tradenix.io if you have any delay and support team will take care. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

Hello, you can write email to our support@tradenix.io email with your customer ID and phone number and your account manager will call you as soon as possible. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

This is specific promotion. You can talk with your account manager about it. He will explain you how exactly it's working. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

No it's not scam, it's true, but speak with your account manager pls. This promotion have special credentials that you can see on our website. And it's limited offer, not for all customers. Thanks

By Kent W.,
Answer:

What do you mean Sir? Please clarify your inquiry? Thanks

By Kent W.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Tradenix staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

davidy137
Kent W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tradenix?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.1
88 reviews
Have a question about Tradenix?