Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ToyLibrary.co

ToyLibrary.co reviews

16 reviews

16 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

matts473
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

My daughter loves the doll and dramatic play sets. She plays for weeks with the food sets, then we send it back for a new set. They have Little Tykes and Melissa & Doug too. I was impressed with how durable the sets are.

bradleyb104
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

This is my first review in a very long time. After being with this company for about 6 months and receiving consistently exceptional service I thought I would give credit where it's due. I have saved hundreds of dollars using this service. If you have children you know what I'm talking about. I recommend this site to friends and family all the time. Keep it up!!!

brendap163
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

My kids were given an Einstein membership as a gift. We were so impressed with the customer support and selection of toys, we renewed for another year!

dannyw107
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/26/19

We enjoy playing with the toys together and I can see my kids are really learning and growing from using toy library.

rickf132
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I have been with them for about 2 months so far. I have to say they have saved me soo much time and money. I spoil my kids (maybe a little too much) but we were buying toys every time we went out! Now we log in, select our toys and shortly after they show up. Sometimes we send them back a few days later and sometimes we keep them for a few weeks. If my daughter really likes the toy we buy it from them and select 2 more. Great job with this site!

Tip for consumers: If you have any porblems contact the support team. I have many times and they are always helpful

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnm2711
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/5/19

Anytime I have questions or concerns they always make it right! The perfect gift for kids stuck inside in the rain and snow.

sharonc388
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/5/19

Our son got a year gift for this service for Xmas and he loves it. He gets 2 toys every time and play with them for couple of days until he's bored.
Then we just send them back and get new ones - pretty cool and it saves us money.

cobaltb
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19

Love this service! Like Netflix for toys. So easy to set up and customer support is always awesome! We are so excited to get our next toys!

brianh645
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/31/19

I joined this site a few months ago. Yes I have received toys with missing pieces however every time I do I contact them and they make it right for me. You have earned a long term customer!

PS My boy loves it too!

aryas14
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/19

Recommend to all my friends and family. I'm so impressed with customer service and variety of toys! Solution for growing kids in a small apartment without the clutter.
Love that we get 2 sets each time now!

hallyg
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

Terrible!! They sent defective toys then never sent another thing. They offered me free months, still never sent anything and now today I see they are charging my credit card again even thought I cancelled my account 6 moths ago!! This is a total scam, and just terrible to prey on kids and there excitement to play with toys!

maraw11
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/21/18

This is the best gift for my grandkids. They love choosing new toys and shipping is quick. Genuine customer service and great value!

richardi31
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/21/18

I joined this subscription because of my daughter. I wasn't keen on the idea but as the months passed I saw the pleasure it gave her as she selected her toys and waited for them.

sharons477
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/15/18

My son is 5 and loves this service, as he can get LEGOs (which are sooooo expensive to buy). I told about it to some of my freinds

charlotted45
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/14/18

We have loved this service. The perfect solution for growing kids and interests. The service couldn't be better. So friendly and always there to help.

clarao12
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/14/18

Love this toy rental service! If it wasn't for Toy Library, my kids' playroom would look like a toy store exploded. My kids love it. I love it. We've had some bumps along the way, but their customer service is the best. They always make it right!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have always received a helpful reply from an agent.

By Brian H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

unique service, keeps the clutter away in my tiny apartment.

By Valerie W.
Questions? Get answers from the ToyLibrary.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ToyLibrary.co?
Post Review