Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Replica Watches

Replica Watches reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
wanzhijun888@outlook.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

tals2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/18

After few month the watch stops working and they claim that there is no warranty but the can give me discount on my new watch.... what should I buy a new watch if the first one is not working fine.

DONT BUY ITS ONE BIG SCEM COMPANY!!!

rjr9
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/9/17

A watch a couple nights ago not even minutes later my card information was passed to someone in a department store. I don't know why this site exists. They are stealing credit card numbers and your information and they're passing it out. This is a complete scam site and I am ashamed that no one has the wherewithal to shut it down. These people are scumbags and if I ever meet any of them I'm going to beat them into the ground with a stick

lucieg3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/26/17

Dishonest people just want your hard earned money. Please don't waste your money like I did. I had this watch for less than a week and it stopped working. Then the band broke. They kept trying to get me to purchase another one. Really? If the first one was junk, why would I want another one? I sent them video and pictures. Then they offered to send me a new band. If the watch doesn't work, what am I going to do with a band and who would put it on? Ships from China, took forever.Don't do it!!!

dand164
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/17

I purchased a rolex replica using my debit card. I didn't get any tracking information and after waiting almost a month and still no delivery my bank advised me to close out that account. I did and the watch arrived two days later and it didn't work. sounds like it's falling apart inside I have only been able to contact via e-mail which has been a major pain. They wanted video and that didn't work. bottom line is they are offering to send me another one at 30% discount. What a joke! So decide if you want to fall in that trap

erict88
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/11/17

They stole my credit card info, dont use these people. Moreover, I have had friends order from here and the quality is very bad, they look like fakes

steviem9
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/7/17

I purchased a watch and paid over $200 for it and I never got my package and when I email the website I never get a reply back I got a reply once because I asked when will the watch be here and then they replied and said they canceled my order and that I wont be able to get my money for over 40 days... this website is a scam dont trust it and dont wast your money... I had a horrible experience with this website

bruced40
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/7/17

Purchased a Rolex watch, took almost a month to arrive package not worth a dime. set the time wore the watch for only two days and the watch stopped working period.started hearing some loose metal noise inside the watch, knew i made a bad choice. no contact to Tobe Watch. Shoot and email , dont know if anyone cares to reply. Just reported it to my bank as fraud to get my money back. I will advice any one of Tobe's client to go through their bank and report them as fraud, and thats the only way to get your money back.

antonioh32
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/27/17

Ordered 4 watches and all have problems in clasp closing. contacted by email and they want pics and videos of problem after the robbed me $336.00... stay away from tobewatches.cn SCAM AND RIP OFF NOT WORTH THE TIME AND MONEY SPENT

lydier
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/29/17

Hello ,
Before I describe my experience, I must specify that I don't particularly like to leave reviews .However, I've read so many people are looking for a legit website to order replica watches from .
I ordered a beautiful replica Cartier watch with tobewatches.com and I had a wonderful experience with them. They sent me a confirmation email right away and kept me informed every step of the way!! They also mentioned that since they're shipping from Hong Kong it would take up to 10 business days to get my order . I placed my order on August 20th, 2017 and received my watch today August 29th with DHL. The whole process was smooth. I paid $136.00 for the watch and shipping included. I will definitely re-order another one soon !!
I hope my review Will help anyone that had doubts about this online store .
Thanks for a very pleasant shopping experience
Lydie

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes you will get what they have not what you order and they will overcharged your card. Bottom line you will get roob

By Michael M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Tobewatches.com is a SCAM. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR ACCOUNT INFO BY SENDING YOU AN EMAIL SAYING YOUR CARD IS STILL PROCESSING WHICH GIVES THEM MORE TIME TO DO WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO. YOU CAN'T EVEN CANCEL AN ORDER ON THE SITE.

By Dino s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Replica Watches staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Replica Watches?
Post Review