Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinyDeal

TinyDeal reviews

24 reviews
shenzhen, guangdong province ,china
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518057, China
Tel: +1.4252740657
service@tinydeal.com

24 reviews with 3 stars

christianc75
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/17

Los mejores precios que encontré en la web, mucho más barato que en otras páginas chinas. El envío demoró demasiado tiempo, las cosas tardaron 70 días en llegar.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Christian C.,
Sorry to let you wait. It also depends on how shipping compnay works. We will manage to some other better shipping ways. Welcome to buy again here at tinydeal.com
Thank you.
Best regards.
andreaz7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

Gift in my order not
arrivated

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear andrea z.,
We are sorry for the problem. We hope to help you. We will send you an email later, please check out.
We will try our best to solve your problem.
Wish you have a nice day!
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
tiborl
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

First payment not accepted with cradit card. Money received some weeks later. Paypal payment works, shippig and received item all ok.

martinm108
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I am satisfied and I trade for several years.
But service is bad !!!
Sometimes they arrive goods that are faulty - then long it takes to return or exchange goods !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Martin M.,
Thank you for the reviews. We will improve our service and try our best to create better purchasing experience. Thank you for your support!
aldos10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Il tablet è difettoso. Con il sistema operativo Android si spegne per surriscaldamento. Le indicazioni fornite tramite email non hanno prodotto nessun risultato. Le modalità per la eventuale sostituzione troppo difficoltose. Risultato: il tablet non è usabile e 134 euro per comperarlo sono solo soldi buttati via. Una vera fregatura.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Aldo,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order number and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you.
Hoping for your kindly understanding and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
rastislavr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

objednavka a dorucenie bolo rychle ale problem nastal presne po dvoch tyzdoch, telefon umrel :-(

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Rastislav ,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order number and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you.
Hoping for your kindly understanding and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
ulisesa
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16

LA EXPERIENCIA NO A SIDO LA MEJOR YA QUE EL PRODUCTO RECIBIDO QUEDO ABAJO DE LA EXPECTATIVA QUE BUSCABA, EN LOS VIDEOS SE MOSTRABA MARAVILLOSO PERO EN VIVO TENIA MENOR CALIDAD DE AGARRE

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear ULISES,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so sorry to hear about that.
If you have had trouble with a recent order, please contact us at sales@tinydeal.com so we can look into the matter and provide our assistance. Thank you!

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
ozans1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

online help desk, haven't help well

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear ozan?
We are so regret to hear that.
If you have any problems, pls do not hesitate to contact us at sales@tinydeal.com. And we will try our best to solve the issue for you.
Hoping for your kindly understanding.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
albertg24
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Estaría bien que tuviérais más idóneas

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Albert,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.
If you have any problems, you could contact us at sales@tinydeal.com. And we will try our best to solve the issue for you.
We'll never stop improving our service system and provide better service. Thanks for your support.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
agostinop5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

dopo un annullamento di un ordine dopo 2 settimane aspetto ancora il rimborso. Il rimborso andrebbe fatto al massimo in una settimana e non di più. Per il resto ottimo sito che consiglio a tutti

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear agostino,
We are sorry to hear about that. After checking, we found that our system has already refunded the money on June 25th, 2016, the day you cancelled your order. It is now being handled by your card issuing bank. But different bank has different policy, so the speed of handling refund is different. If you want to know the exact date of the refund, you could ask your card issuing bank.
If you have any other problems, don’t hesitate to contact us at service@tinydeal.com, we are here for you.
Hoping for your kindly understanding, thank you.

Best regards
TinyDeal.com
delior1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Hago una petición en mi pedido pero no se atiende

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Delio,
We are truly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience. We would like to look into this for you as there seems to have been a miscommunication and we would like to help.
Would you mind telling us more your order details and we will try our best to help you?
Hoping for your kindly understanding.

Best regards
TinyDeal.com
jeannetted4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/16

So far I've purposed mostly smart fit bands.
The ones bought haven't worked as promised as it states in the descriptions.
another thing it takes so long to get like 30 days from the time of purchase which is crazy

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Jeannette,
We're terribly sorry to hear about your unhappy experience and we'd like to look into this for you. Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with your order details and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to solve the issue for you.
We always strive to give the best service possible and make customer's experience our top priority.
Hoping for your kindly understanding and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
javiera12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

I have boght trhee products, but two of them was stolen in transit. Tiny deal remanded one of them but not one more.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Javier,
We are sorry to hear about your poor experience. By no means was that done purposely. We apologize for the difficulty that you experienced with this purchase.
Would you mind emailing us at service@tinydeal.com with more your order details and please reference this review as well? We will try our best to help you.
We'll never stop improving our service system and provide better service. Thanks for your support.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
karstens
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/16

Ich lebe in Deutschland und nicht in England schreibt bitte mal in deutsch sonst bestelle ich nie wieder was bei euch versteht ihr das

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Hallo Karsten,
vielen Dank für die Zeit, um Feedback zu geben. Wenn Sie die Probleme mit eine kürzliche Bestellung haben, kontaktieren Sie uns an service@tinydeal.com, damit wir Ihnen helfen können. Danke!
Liebe Grüße,
TinyDeal Team
adalbertm
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/16

tablet: like discribed, but not exelent

keyboard: without "CE"-label, therefore NO import, return by customs, refund the order

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Adalbert,

We are sorry to hear about the return of your order. By no means was that done purposely.
Could you please tell us the order number at service@tinydeal.com? We'd like to look into this for you. Please do not worry. We will refund or resend if you can’t get the parcel.
Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
zdenekv
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/16

Les modes d'emploi en chinois ou très mal traduits et écrites sur petite bouts papiers ( je veux lire confortablement et non de me rouler un joint !!!) Grâce à cela j'acheté des produits inutilisables parce que incompréhensibles. C'est pour cela que je me tourne plutôt vers les sites USA.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear zdenek,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are terribly sorry to hear about that. The problem you experienced was solved now, we have sent you an email, pls check it. We hope that you can believe that we are never stop improving our service system and provide better service for our customers. Thanks for your support.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
giuseppes10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

ARTICOLO CON PRESTAZIONI NON PROPRIO IDONEE ALLE MIE ASPETTATIVE PER IL MICROFONO.

Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Giuseppe S.?

Thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts on your recent experience with Tinydeal.
Would you mind telling us more order details (number) by emailing us at service@tinydeal.com? We will try our best to solve the issue for you.
Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
bakr2
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/9/16

Update (June 2016) - Seller responded after my review. I've got a full refund. I'm updating now my review. The money were refunded with no questions asked about my ID or other information.

My old review:
------------------------------------
"Never buy from this seller! I purchased the item in October 2015. Since that time no item I was received. A very bad communication. They keep saying that item should arrive and then they ask me to get a written confirmation from local post office that I didn't receive it. But it was never delivered even according to tracking number! Why I have to run and prove that I never received if even the tracking number shows that! I was opening 2 times a claim through Paypal, but the seller somehow fooling paypal and show them someones tracking number, not mine, and I never seen from them a tracking number they show to paypal. To date, May 2016 I never received item and never got my money back ($158)!"

Tip for consumers: Avoid this seller! They will fool you and Paypal in order to get your money and never send the item to you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Dear Bak?
We are sorry to hear about the delay of your order. By no means was that done purposely. Sometimes, it will be delayed by customs, logistic and your local post office.
We apologize for the difficulty that you experienced with this purchase.
We would like to look into this for you as there seems to have been a miscommunication and we would like to help. Could you please tell us the order number at service@tinydeal.com? Please do not worry. We will refund or resend if you can’t get the parcel in the limited time.

Hoping for your kindly understanding and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team
davideb4
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/14/15

ordered one item arrived in 1 month. OK

elizabethr29
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/31/14

They have good products and a very good shipping but the quality is not so good, i bought a pencil eyeliner and it didn't work well, I'm kind of disappointed

jackh44
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/29/13

I bought from them 2 times.It's ok.

effin2
5 reviews
20 helpful votes
5/25/13

they are a great company, cheap and competitive price, quality of goods they sell varies by me, sometimes I get the goods with good quality but sometimes the quality of goods is quite upset. Free shipping but a little bit old.

sallyg3
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/12

Come on everybody you should know NEVER to buy electronics from China, only small electronic stuff are worth it, never anything nice like cell phones to tablets----> will only be cheaply made and a rip off. Everything else will only be good to purchase, for instance, make-up to cute jewelry and clothing products... & ect. Learn what country is good at what products they make and China is known for good small products, as Japan, USA, and Germany is good at electronics.

avin5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/23/12

Fast service, the products were okay, prices a bit high

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Keep nagging TinyDeal. You may obtain a partial refund. Avoid TinyDeal in the future

By John V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Waste of time you would have more luck finding Lord Lucan worst on line trader ever sorry you have been done much like the rest of us.

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No definitely not promise the earth and they keep that promise because all you get in return is dirt

By Terence O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have our own suppliers. Welcome to buy if you like it.

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, your order would be shipped out from Hongkong then transiting to your address. Wewill send email after everything's confirmed. Further information,you'd better contact Tinydeal customer service https://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We suggest to answer that email directly. Or you could also tell us the order number then we will do best to correct and confirm with you. Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, The link will guide you how to sign in Tinydeal, pls click: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/549 Best Regards, TinyDeal Team

By TinyDeal S., TinyDeal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TinyDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for TinyDeal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TinyDeal?
Post Review