Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Time4VPS

Time4VPS reviews

Is this your business?
2,201 reviews
J. Kubiliaus g. 6
Vilnius, Vilniaus m., Lithuania
sales@time4vps.eu

2,201 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

dimitrijg
Dimitrij G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Then moving services from personal to company account required complicated verify procedure, you should think how to simmplify it. If it same person who ordered and who control both accounts it should be very easy to move services arround.

sibq
Sib Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

Time4VPS is fantastic company with a great service. I have never experienced any downtime as I can recall that significantly impacted me or my clients. Staff are always on-hand to offer support, and I thank you all.

denist37
Denis T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

everything is very good, but last time there was a problem I paid with a card and indicated 2021 instead of 21 for the year and the pleth did not pass then I indicated 21 many times but did not pass the payments I contacted the bank, they said that the year was incorrectly specified, apparently yours
the payment partner paysera.com
incorrectly caches the form that they sent again and again 2021 instead of what I already indicated 21,
then paid to pay via paypal,
and everything is ok, thanks.

akimasax
Akimasa X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Thank you for providing me new Windows VPS service.
Though your country is so far, your VPS service is working very well by now.
( At first for application, I chose Master Card for payment, but could not,then, I chose Visa Card,instead.)

srdjanu
Srdjan U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

You guys are great! This price is absolutely amazing, and so far, my experience with services was quite satisfying! Keep the good work!

ivanx
Ivan X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

I am overall very satisfied with the whole process of shopping and the hastiness of it. The only thing that I regret, and that is completely my fault, is that I could't use Docker with service selected. When I explored FAQ I figured out that I chose wrong service and that I could have gotten almost exact performance for the same price had I been more patient and thorough.

srdjana
Srdjan A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/18

Service is really excellent, 100% uptime in last two years. Price is among the best on the market. So, I purchased another one today...

andrejz2
Andrej Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

I dont know if its just me, but buying multiple VPS seems to me a bit tricky. You have to individually click on each service each time. I would appreciate an option to choose how many services I would like to order. It wasnt a problem up until now since your support staff handled it great. But, today I was shocked at the responses and had to get it going somehow.

mircof
Mirco F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/18

I wrote you to get some clarifications and a discount code. Nothing from you, you were not there. Also, there's another account I created as PERSONAL and I had to create another one because there's no CHANGE TYPE button. So this email account is also wrong.

dps
DP S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

Great service at a great price. Very flexible and easy to start using, no downtime.
A lot of information to help you starting to use.

nelsono7
Nelson O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

I worked before with you, and love it...
Wish I could migrate all my server of my companies to you.

jeremyb145
Jeremy B.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

Un servicio cómodo, bueno y rápido, la atención al cliente muy profesional. Pocas empresas hacen eso, excelente servicio!

timoh3
Timo H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

Good customer support, quick answer to my questions sealed the deal. Thank Valentine from customer support :)

thomasz30
Thomas Z.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

cool price please add more server location I am is za/sa and the ping is wery poor bat service is wery good thanks

kostisx
Kostis X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

I didn't foresee the VAT.
The discount is not big, but the overall price matched my necessity for a docker VM.

ivanq4
Ivan Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

Quick and easy. I am engaged in testing various environments and writing technical documentation. I need everything to be quick and easy, and here I found it.

tobiasp11
Tobias P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

using different services offered here since quite a while now and was always satisfied!
once i needed help from the customerservice; id probably had to wait longer until i had someone on any indian-callcenter on my ear as the whole story was got solved here..friendly fast and experienced, best buy for the buck by far around that buissness i could find over the last half-year. thanks for your work everybody involved at time4vps!
\(._.\) ƪ(‘-’ ƪ)(ʃ ‘-’)ʃ (/._.)/ *VPS-Dance's.. out*
sciencely,
a happy customer ♥

antonx
Anton X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/18

Paypal payment failed 3 times. Also, a smaller VPS plan would be nice (1 gb ram, a shared CPU core).

dons277
Don S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Everything is perfect, except that there's no option to order more than one sever at a time, which I'd find very convenient. Just a friendly suggestion, there's nothing to follow up on

irenem88
Irene M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

I found an easter egg coupon on the site and put it in, but it was not taken into account in the billing process :(

Response from Valentinas C., Time4VPS Representative
It should! Unless the discount coupons have already been expired. Also, our customer support team is always ready to assist you. 
johnv236
John V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Storage VPS setup in less than an hour. Impressed of VPS stability so far. Good service for the price.

Response from Valentinas C., Time4VPS Representative
John, thanks! 
michaell218
Michael L.
34 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

So far it's been easy! Questions to Support were answered right away, and my system is up and running.

Response from Valentinas C., Time4VPS Representative
Michael, thanks for such a nice feedback! 
grega89
Greg A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

Good service, timely answer from sales support ticketing system, it would be nice to have a button to undo a purchase (made by error) before the payment, so not to have to contact the sales support team.

tobiasp9
Tobias P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Everything is perfect, just - I don't like failed login pop ups :)
Maybe put some labels above inputs instead of redirecting me to the homepage and then telling me that my login failed.

jasonb357
Jason B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

The only quibble which resulted in confusion was one has to go through the VPS ordering process twice if an account hadn't been created first. It asks for security settings as part of the ordering process and once complete, nothing more. You're not asked to pay or anything. Simply, account created, VPS order lost, so you start again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Time4VPS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Time4VPS?
Post Review