Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Time4vps.eu

Time4vps.eu reviews

Is this your business?
1,884 reviews
Suggest Category

1,884 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

irenem88
Irene M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

I found an easter egg coupon on the site and put it in, but it was not taken into account in the billing process :(

johnv236
John V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Storage VPS setup in less than an hour. Impressed of VPS stability so far. Good service for the price.

michaell218
Michael L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

So far it's been easy! Questions to Support were answered right away, and my system is up and running.

brada30
BRAD A.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Good service, timely answer from sales support ticketing system, it would be nice to have a button to undo a purchase (made by error) before the payment, so not to have to contact the sales support team.

jamess841
James S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Everything is perfect, just - I don't like failed login pop ups :)
Maybe put some labels above inputs instead of redirecting me to the homepage and then telling me that my login failed.

jasonb387
Jason B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

The only quibble which resulted in confusion was one has to go through the VPS ordering process twice if an account hadn't been created first. It asks for security settings as part of the ordering process and once complete, nothing more. You're not asked to pay or anything. Simply, account created, VPS order lost, so you start again.

debrac134
Debra C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Wow, you need to verify everything, that is very good, if you filter bad users from good users, you always going to give the best of services, good for time4vps!

shinobui
Shinobu I.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

Happy with the service. I wish there was an easier way of migrating between KVM and OpenVZ, as I need newer kernels for some of the projects I'm doing.

dinab26
Dina B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/18

Bitpay experience was not very good. I cannot use a Ledger Nano directly and have to use another third party application. Because this third party does not support segwit I had to move funds around the get the invoice payed.

Please consider another bitcoin payment processor.

elizabethf114
Elizabeth F.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/18

Just what i have been looking for, nice price and a good amount of storage, connection speed not the best but it's good for what you pay

jackien35
Jackie N.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/18

Is the most stable service I tested, I have 6 vps now with you. If yo need technical support for Mexican clients I'd like to try. ;)

Thanks.

egeo
EGE O.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/18

There's nothing wrong with the service per se, but the competition is better.

With Vultr I can make swap files, adding upgrades is way cheaper and have access to servers closer to my location (Australia).

Your interface is good, and there are no issues with the service. It's just that the competition at this stage is superior. Sorry.

als101
al s.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

My first time buying a VPS service and I've been impressed with the offerings at Time4VPS. The service that I did buy was very well priced and it performs very well for the specifications that I ordered.

I did have some small setup issues where I had to contact support for help in verifying my account. Support was very fast at replying to my issue and the problem was sorted in less than an hour.

Setup of the service was easy and the choice of OS's was up to date and simple to install.

So far I couldn't be happier with Time4VPS and would not hesitate to recommend their services for price, performance and support.

christya17
Christy A.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

Cheaper than EOMY special offers, one of the closest to western Russia data-centers, big HDD space and bandwidth limits on VPS plans. Simply perfect!

keelyh5
Keely H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/17

excellent value for the money. install/setup can be a bit tricky, if you want to install a different OS on your VPS, but after that, it is smooth sailing.

brendak70
Brenda K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I'm comparing with current my Japanese VPS services. If I can test sometime, I will purchase by 2 year contract but it is hard to decide in this moment. I need to test it now.

cherylb248
Cheryl B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/9/17

All ok. Everything is convenient with payment, installation of programs, work and technical support.

danielc159
Daniel C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/17

Verification codes don't work, SMS don't come, some are in email, overall confusing and misleading.
Popup messxages stay infinitely over.

gregorym87
Gregory M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

In my experience I found Your service very good.
I'm fully satisfied with Time4VPS products.
Thanks! :-)

russw21
Russ W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

there's an option that's not explained (directadmin), providing some info or pointer would ease the shopping experience

lesliem135
LESLIE M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

Password policy violates my own password generating habits and forces me to use "save password" utility for this site

michelangelov
Michelangelo v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

Maybe making the purchase/Check-out process a bit more mobile friendly would really make it easy to order servers on the go.

nancyr179
Nancy R.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/29/17

Will be very cool if I can add more than one server to the cart at once. Thank you and have a nice day!

gailw78
Gail W.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Pro: surprisingly quick / easy.
Con:
1) uncommon password strength requirement (12 digits?!?)
2) Very data-greedy. (What the heck do you need my phone number for?)

williamx4
William X.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Very easy to purchase and set a VPS up, and so far a very reliable service. This is my second purchase.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Time4vps.eu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Time4vps.eu?
Post Review