Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of The Fresh Diet

The Fresh Diet reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
33181, US
Tel: 1-866-593-2665
thefreshdiet.com@domainsbyproxy.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

renees38
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/21/16

I really love food in here! Great meals and menu options. Everything taste natural and delicious.

feliciap9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

I love their food

patriciah108
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/16

I've had a hard time losing weight and this service took all the guesswork out of what to eat for me! I choose what I want to eat, I can even tell them what ingredients don't like, and the food comes to my door. I've been eating healthier, dropping pounds, and feeling great - and it's been SO EASY!!!

susanr104
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/16

As an ER nurse I just don't have time to grocery shop and cook all the time. This makes my life SO EASY!!! I always have food, it's always delicious, I never have to worry about anything except when my next delivery is coming! Love it!

joek80
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/15

It doesn't get any easier to keep a healthy diet than this! All options are nutritious and delicious. No to mention the price is cheaper than I was spending on take out food every day. Same convenience as take out but healthy and better priced! I'll never quit their service - ever!

jackl111
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/15

The menu options always look so good. I never have a hard time finding something I like - more like a hard time narrowing it down! I want it all!!! haha

jenniferh77
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/14

I am giving 5 stars for their vegetarian meals as they are really quite good. I just wish sometimes they had an option for a pure vegan plan too. Still, I love the meals.

dorothyd13
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/14

My house all decided to go in and try out this diet plan. We each had it for dinner and lunch. Everyone lost weight. The only problem--you have to try a bunch of the dishes to see which ones you actually like eating. I am not sure I want to pay to try and then be disappointed. Everyone has different tastes. It worked out well that if I took a bite of a meal and didn't like it another roommate might love it. I recommend buying a large volume and then sharing it with friends to see which meals work for you.

lindac85
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/14

I have been searching for a gluten free diet plan which would send me food and finally found this one. The dinners are really good and their gluten free cooking skills deserve to be recognized. It isn't easy to cook gluten free well.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the The Fresh Diet staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
The Fresh Diet?
Post Review