Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of The Dirty

The Dirty reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
Tel: (844) 544-8822

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

arthurg60
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Hello everyone, Are you new to binary or looking for a solution to your final lost or have you been having trouble withdrawing your money from your trading account feel free to contact me for I will be able to show you how have been able to make $7000 weekly with the signals I got daily. Here I will teach you how to withdraw your funds and also how to get your lost funds back from greedy brokers who are not licensed, for help about all you need to know about binary, email me arthurgeorge20@gmail.com I will assistance on how to recovery your lost funds back.

robbied2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/9/14

Robbie $#*!son, the Dirty Nuculear Cleansing company. This was very interesting guys, love the comments.

kashec
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/1/13

The dirty is a website that allows it's users to upload photos and write a blurp about someone that the poster has beef with. The site is made for bashing people. It allows people to post other people's personal information and photos. The site "claims" that all photos MUST be posted by the photo's copyright owner, sadly, they do NOT enforce this. Also, the site CLAIMS that if you are being defamed or harrassed and do not wish to see yourself on the site, you can request it be taken down, however the site administrators don't stick to this either. They are scumbags who feel the need to tear down others so they feel better about themselves. This site is a MAJOR issue and I personally believe that the authorities should be looking into the ban of this site. It is there for the soul purpose to HURT other people. It is immoral and unjust.

mandya5
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/14/13

This site caters to the lowest and least principled sort of consumer. The photos, accusations, and comments that are published on the site do grievous harm to the people targeted by jeopardizing their personal and professional lives. It's a shame that this sort of slanderous activity cannot be prosecuted more easily since it is so damaging to countless women and men.

leighr11
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/23/13

This deplorable website makes money off of cowardly, anonymous postings that slander and libel young women. You can take pictures from someone's Facebook page, post it and say the nastiest things. If it's not illegal, it should be!

carries1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/15/13

they don't even leave the good comments on when someone is trying to leave one cheap ass site i tell ya

alexmikelen
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/29/13

DISGUSTING SITE, DISGUSTING PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The maker and owner of this site should be ashamed!!!!, These post are negative and should be stopped!!!! THIS IS SLANDER!!!! GROSS SITE

bs27
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/12

this website is meant to spread rumors and negative qualities of people, most of which are true. I have lost my job because some jealous insecure girl put a bunch of bogus info on there, and my job didnt want to be connected to anyone that has "dirt" on them to make the company look bad. And its funny when you comment on someones "dirt" it takes them 3 minutes to review and post your comment, but if you ask them to take down the post (because copywright, and personal info. posted on there) they will not do it. I have sent in the request for them to take down the post on me over 2 months ago and they havent, but all the other websites that this girl posted on (about me), quickly takes them down, this page is for nobody but low lifes.

cyndil
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/12

I have gotten a malware virus from thedirty.com 3 times now. I visit it to defend my daughters honor and now I am getting a virus from this hate site!

kathyt10
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/27/12

This site doesn't publish positive comments, just negative ones. It allows slanderous comments but removes comments that defend the slander. Which should indicate to any person with any intelligence that this site is for pure entertainment at someone else's expense and shouldn't be taken seriously.

amyx
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/9/11

its absolutely disgusting the way the creator of this website criticizes girls on his site. and the posts are full of hate. This is exactly what we DON'T need in the world. Oh yeah, Nik also has a baby on the way. Some role model he's being.

tamk
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/28/11

This website should be shut down! Watching about it on Dr.Phil, puts people down and the owner doesn't give a f*ck what's posted at all, all he cares about is the money!

devinr1
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/18/11

I was put on this website. Along with one of my friends. This website is messed up. All it does is make people feel low of themselves when they get put on it. I think it should be removed, and QUICK!

michellea3
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/4/11

I can't believe people can make a site like this. These pictures are stolen from peoples personal lives and posted with slander. This site should be removed and the guy who made it arested. Some of the women he has pictures of are under the age of 18 and naked. Please do something about it.

janicem3
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/30/11

This is another site that claims they monitor pictures and comments posted however they go on to explain that pictures submitted are not allowed without the person's permission. I have a friend who picture was posted by an ex and lied about and completely slammed ! common sense why would she post her own picture and slam herself???? this site is bad, bad news don't read from it, don't contribute to a site that means harm to people! they're irresponsible and cruel !

angiej
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/16/10

This website posts malicious spiteful verballu abusive content about people.

jeffg1
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/18/09

It's absolutely hilarous what the creator of the website can come up on different people

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the The Dirty staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for The Dirty

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
The Dirty?
Post Review