Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TFTH

TFTH reviews

132 reviews
39, Zorro drive
Victoria, 3000, Australia
Tel: +1-518-539-4000
info@thanksforthehelp.com

132 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
4
Value
3
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

hossaina2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

I am very satisfied with their services. I think they demand this thank for their awesome services.I would like to recommend their service to my near and dear one.

skyh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

I paid $180 to get help for an assignment. All they did was literally copied and pasted the graphs from another website. They told me that they created it through the program r but it is so obvious that it is not from r, because I asked them for the code that they used and they could not provide me the code. I found exactly the same graphs on another website. If you can't do the job then why don't you just be honest with me? All I got was the assignment that is not worth the price at all! Lots of plagiarism and dishonesty.

timk224
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I really like your transparent approach and quick task execution. I would definitely recommend my friends about your services. The work was so good I thought to check if there is any plagiarism and its was 100% unique. Thanks its so helpful.

stacyj48
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Best quality work done by them and when compared with other providers, I found TFTH best and affordable. I will continue with TFTH for future assignments.

mursheda
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I would like to thank you for giving me you services. Expert was great and with knowledge about what is required. Price was reasonable. Got discount for group assignment.

ramonk10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

their service is awesome, quick response, so i would like to thank u so much for tremandious support. I got very good marks by the solution submitted by them. u guys really doing great support with lots of creative ideas.

innoxentc
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I am very happy with their services.Hope to see them in future also.thanks for giving your extra care services

joshc156
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

There are really helpful and honest. They completed my assignments with no error. I really like their services.

dasathaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Excellent work.i give 5 stars.it is very useful for everyone.i appreciate your effort.it is fine.no more.good luck.keep going.thank you very much.

abs7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

its look like a good TFTH . i like it . should you take good responce. hey man take it take down .. no way for avoid

sonl13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Your service is good. I think I will continue to support you. Hope that nothing will change in the future. Thank you.

princej12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Excellent place to give our project work to get it back on time. I really appreciate the way my assignment been completed!!!

zacharyj20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

They are really great.Because When i give them my assignments they complete it timely. They also very helpful and not copied others work.Thanks for your good services.I hope every one may trust your service

bikask
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I got a assignment done from them it is a good and quite easy task to got through the process. From here i clear my confusion by discussing to the fellow student.

nadimm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I will say they are the best #1
I think there is no one better' they always on time, good quality of what they do. I will continue using them

bindok
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I am happy to see this that a lot of time is saved by using the service, All of the team came forward with all the friendly behavior and sincerity. I personally feel lucky to be very lucky and have been very much happy to come here.

akashh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

This is very nice site on so many tips. and Best Online Camera Stores tips is one of the i think so many gate web site thy are taking about.and many other trick and tips on this site.

isim
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

At first a colleague of mine at the office recommended this site to me, for weeks I refuse checking it out because I had great doubts about the efficiency of their service. When I eventually checked it out, I was taken by surprise how well they delivered their service. I must say am impressed

burgref
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I have done my academic project and assignment through TFTH.I think this is the best site or platform for students.It's help students to doing their academic assignments or others academic things properly and accurately

aiswaryaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I'm very happy with the service done by them.They will help you a lot at a reasonable price.
It is one of the best destination for all your assignment needs.

tomc402
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

TFTH useful a lot. Thank you for being a good consultant support in everything quality assignments good job many thanks for your service.

robbina6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I was astounded when I paid the sum and was seeking after the best and it was an undeniable inclination since it was heading off to my first time to let another person do my work

katd41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

They have completed requested project on time without the fuss. They were always available whenever a question pops out of my head. More power!

arjunm10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Their services are excellent and fast. Assignment was very easy to complete with the help of TFTH Experts without any errors. Price is also very low, compared to other similar sites. Highly recommend TFTH.

davew278
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I was so thankful to you for helping me out with my project. I admire the professional service you gave and the supportive customer service. The prices are also affordable for me, sure gonna rely on them for my upcoming assignments.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TFTH staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for TFTH

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TFTH?
Post Review