Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ThaiSawadee.de

ThaiSawadee.de reviews

9 reviews
Bankock, Thailand
Tel: 0066827656542
info@thaisawadee.de

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

bastief
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/18

BLOSS NICHTS BEI DIESER UNSERIÖSEN WEBSEITE BESTELLEN, GESCHWEIGE DENN GELD ÜBERWEISEN !!!

Ich habe am 30.07.2018 dort Produkte bestellt und auf ein deutsches Konto überiwesen. Empfänger hier war nach eienr Zahlungsaufforderung per Mail M.Mouvet bei der Postbank mit der IBAN: DE84100100100667033120. Ware ist bis heute 11.10.2018 nicht angekommen, geschweige es wird auf Anfragen via Mail reagiert. Auch die angebliche Online Telefonnummer ist nicht erreichbar. Habe die Polizei verständigt und auch den Verbraucherschutz !!!

cheikhmoused
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/18

6 months ago, I bought goods from them and always get mailed mail. Please report this to Siet on Google.

berndl1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/18

Ich habe Ware von über 70 Euro Bestellt und nie was bekommen.
Jetzt habe ich sage und schreibe 6 Mails geschrieben = Null Antworten.

Super tolle Preise, nur bekommt man keine Ware

HÄNDE WEG VON DER BETRUGSFIRMA!!!!

bettinas6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/17

Ich habe im September 2016 Ware im Wert von 70 Euro bestellt und nie bekommen! Alle Emails sind unbeantwortet geblieben und ich habe sicher 10 Emails geschrieben. KEINE Reaktion. NIE WIEDER!!!

julioc32
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/30/16

I bought a statue from thaisawadee.de. They did not delivered it and they do not answer the e-mail. They are not honest. Do not buy from them. You will loose you money.

cdm4
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/15

Erste Bestellung am 24.06.2015 aufgegeben. Der Wunsch nach Stornierung und neu Bestellung wurde umgehend beantwortet. Kein Problem.
Danach neue Bestellung aufgegeben und sofort bezahlt.
Am02.07. Statusänderung in Bearbeitung.
03.07.2015 Versendet

Seither....

NICHTS mehr!
KEINE Antwort auf eine erste Anfrage nach dem Verbleib der Ware am 25.07.2015 wie auf weitere.

Der Forderung nach Rückzahlung der Summe von 41,70 EURwurde bislang auch nicht nachgekommen. Geschweige denn, dass ich eine Reqktion erhalten hätte.

VORSICHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Informiert Euch über diese Firma!!!!

Und lasst am Besten die Finger von Bestellungen!!!!

edyr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

Ich habe ohne Probleme meine Bestellung 2 Tempelwächter aus Thailand erhalten. Alles prima und Gruß.

stevea52
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/14

all perfect, i have ordered counterpain and tiger-balm. all arrived quickly and without any problems. thank you i can absolut recoment

tifanim
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/14/14

DO NOT ORDER from this company. I spent 43euros and have never received my goods. No one will contact me back after they knew I hadn't received the goods and will not give me a refund!!! I have tried calling noone will answer and emailed continuously for the past 7 weeks with no response.

They also have another website www.thai-balm.com

I am now forwarding this claim to authorities to handle...BAD BAD BAD!!!

Tip for consumers: Do Not order here!

Service

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ThaiSawadee.de staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ThaiSawadee.de?
Post Review