Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    ThaiSawadee.de

Corporate Values

Overview

ThaiSawadee.de has a consumer rating of 1.92 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. ThaiSawadee.de also ranks 97th among Alternative Medicine sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate ThaiSawadee.de?
Top Positive Review

“DO NOT BUY FROM Thaisawadee.de”

Julio c.
9/30/16

I bought a statue from thaisawadee.de. They did not delivered it and they do not answer the e-mail. They are not honest. Do not buy from them. You will loose you money.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“scam !!”

michael k.
8/16/19

no goods received, no communication, do not buy !!! lost money , have paid in advance, mistakes, the money is lost, no answer to complaints, that is obviously cheating, I continue fighting, police in bangkok is informed and in Germany, I'm still waiting for my money!

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

michaelk1124
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2019
no goods received, no communication, do not buy !!! lost money ,
have paid in advance, mistakes, the money is lost, no answer to complaints, that is obviously cheating, I continue fighting, police in bangkok is informed and in Germany, I'm still waiting for my money!
ivanp103
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2019
I've bought something for 40 and it was never sent to me.
No support, no compensation, nothing.

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THAISAWADEE.DE
cheikhmoused
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 16th, 2018
6 months ago, I bought goods from them and always get mailed mail. Please report this to Siet on Google.
julioc32
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 30th, 2016
I bought a statue from thaisawadee.de. They did not delivered it and they do not answer the e-mail. They are not honest. Do not buy from them. You will loose you money.
tifanim
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 14th, 2014
DO NOT ORDER from this company. I spent 43euros and have never received my goods. No one will contact me back after they knew I hadn't received the goods and will not give me a refund!!! I have tried calling noone will answer and emailed continuously for the past 7 weeks with no response.

They also have another website www.thai-balm.com

I am now forwarding this claim to authorities to handle...BAD BAD BAD!!!

Tip for consumers: Do Not order here!

stevea52
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2014
all perfect, i have ordered counterpain and tiger-balm. all arrived quickly and without any problems. thank you i can absolut recoment

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the ThaiSawadee.de staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Thaisawadee.de ist nun seit gut 2 Jahren online. Danke an ?_ber 2000 neue Kunden in dieser Zeit.

Company Representative

dirkm23
dirk M.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ThaiSawadee.de?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ThaiSawadee.de?