• Bookmark

    Tactical-world.net

Tactical-world.net

Tactical-world.net

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Tactical-world.net has a consumer rating of 3.8 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tactical-world.net ranks 5th among Guns Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 70%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
How would you rate Tactical-world.net?
Top Positive Review

“Ruger American”

Jame R.
7/19/21

Aside from having the best price, their customer service was excellent. I accidently ordered the youth model and had no problems changing my order the next day. Also changed my account for me when they realized I had moved since my last order. Shipping is fast too.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This is a scam”

Eric L.
10/26/21

The site is a scam. It is not a real company and the address is a random house. They have multiple similar fake sites. DONT USE IT IS ANSCAM!

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamer5
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

Aside from having the best price, their customer service was excellent. I accidently ordered the youth model and had no problems changing my order the next day. Also changed my account for me when they realized I had moved since my last order. Shipping is fast too.

ericl1074
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 26th, 2021

The site is a scam. It is not a real company and the address is a random house. They have multiple similar fake sites. DONT USE IT IS ANSCAM!

Tip for consumers:
It is a scam, don’t use it

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jenniferw1892
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2021

Everything went perfect. Once I got my bench number for repairs I boxed up my gun and send it. Great communication with the staff at tactical-world.net. Experience was a 10 out of 10.

billb1656
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2022

This site is a complete SCAM... Wont return calls, wont send product purchased, look at other reviews... not the good ones... those are part of the SCAM!

Products used:
Never Sent

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
scottb1958
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021

"I've placed several orders with tactical World for ammo and while browsing noticed they had the best price around on a Beretta 92A1. Like my ammo orders the handgun was shipped promptly to my FFL and everything was great. It's nice to gind small shops like this, they're still out there."

Tip for consumers:
Anybody who wants to make a firearm purchase should contact tactical-world.net online store for they're the best.

Products used:
Barretta

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamess5023
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2021

I've ordered everything from firearms to C accessories from tactical-world.net and it's always a pleasure. Timely notifications and quick turnaround on orders. Keep up the good work folks!

jeffsonw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2021

From the price to the web interface, shipping notification, and delivery - everything was perfect. Excellent prices, great service, was informed of my order status every step of the way. Looking forward to doing more business with these guys!

michealg35
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

First time Bidder, I bid on a few things and came close a couple times. I found a few bids that I liked and won a couple, I got some Good Ammo at a Great price, I received it Quick and was Easy, No Hassles, I really enjoyed Bidding and plan on Bidding some more just as soon as I get some more money

kylel278
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

I am content with the ammunition I´ve purchased. Good prices, not bad assortment. The only thing I miss are the Large Pistol Primers. They are nowhere to be bought.

bobbym242
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2022

Agreed, they have 2 addresses and 3 Google Phone numbers. Wants you to send $$$ via Zelle and minimum order of $250. Talked to the Guy who cant speak but Broken English. Wanted me to send $$$ on Zelle. Has called me back multiple times now requesting $$$

https://tactical-world.net/

Tip for consumers:
SCAMMER

Products used:
SCAMMER

Value

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tactical-world.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tactical-world.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.8
9 reviews
Have a question about Tactical-world.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business