Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    SwissTime.sr

Corporate Values

Overview

SwissTime.sr has a consumer rating of 3.77 stars from 98 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SwissTime.sr also ranks 17th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Swisstime.sr is good in everything including customer support, quality, shipping and everything.
  • A month ago I ordered an Audemars Piguet and it came 15 days ago.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate SwissTime.sr?
Top Positive Review

“Getting regularly”

Morgan S.
8/12/18

I am doing business with Swisstime since january. I am getting goods regularly without any delay. Customer support been very helpful.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Swisstime.sr replica watch site criminals”

Edwin A.
7/2/19

I am an US citizen writing to hopefully defer any hopeful souls such as myself from ordering a watch from swisstime.sr. The watch website is very alluring and we all want to believe that something like this really exists. A discount swiss watch site with bonfide swiss technicians that make perfect 1:1 replicas that use the same parts as the genuine...but guess what? If it looks/sounds to good to be true, then it is. I ordered a Panerai Regatta Chrono & Rolex Deepsea. When I emailed them and indicated I was a collector and would buy multiple watches I asked for a larger discount which they agreed to without hesitation especially when I agreed to pay by Western Union wire transfer. Its a clue that they are not genuine that their address is in Pakistan (see attached) if you try to use a credit card. Maybe you can get your money back if you used a credit card. The WU transfer goes to Athens Greece to a guy named Georgio Zachos (probably fake name but if he has an ID with his pic he can pick up the cash an thats it-your money is gone forever). They sent me an email about 3 days after they picked up the payment (over $2,000) which indicated my order had gone to quality control. That was the last I heard for a month and only 3 of at least 10 emails answered. All maybe 4-6 word replies in broken english. If they aren't criminals then their process is exceedingly slow. Their customer service claims are bogus. Swisstime website says that you will have your watch in 2-3 weeks from the day of order. It's been 2 months for me and still no answer to emails or tracking #. US Customs can now hold packages for up to 5 weeks especially if arriving from China (where most of these replicas come from). I won't advocate for another replica watch site to keep the tone of this review balanced but I will say I have had multiple replica watch sites take my money (I am well into $3,000+ zone) and send nothing and not answer any emails as soon as they get my money. I did find one that has high quality 1:1 replicas with swiss movements and got my 3 watches in less than 3 weeks. One of them I didn't care for and sent it back and they gave me credit towards a different watch. Do your own research on the reviews. If the english sounds broken be suspicious. Folks who can afford expensive replicas can be expected to be educated and well spoken. The swissime email guy told me himself "I can generate 50 negative reviews in one hour." So it stands to reason that they could also do the opposite. Their broken english gives them away. My best advice is plan a trip to China and you will be able to get anything in Beijing. I did that in April for a business trip but didn't try hard enough to get the swiss 1:1 quality replicas that China is now making. Scary good replicas, even when the watch is opened in some cases.

See critical reviews

Reviews (98)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer support (6) 15 days (3) replica watches (5)
luisc235
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2020
This site is an absolute scam.
The presentation is impeccable and attractive and the answers arrive until the moment the transfer is made. This is an account in Pakistan. After you send the many they don't answer anymore and the clock never appears. Sorry to be one of the scammed. Unfortunately I had not seen this page where there are several people who suffered the same scam as me. I do not understand what is the S in HTTPS if it really is useless. The watches look beautiful, the page even ensures that all the pieces are the same as the original. All like a dream, but it is a scam.
betongv
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2020
This is the same guys who has bestreplica.sr Total scam. Do not send them money. You will never get a watch or see your money again.
darrens121
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 15th, 2019
I ordered an AP rose gold and I never received i. It's a a SCAM website.

Site Jabber it is against he law to make false reviews yet you clearly allow SwissTime people to make them.
tomp413
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 18th, 2019
I am very angry with them because they are just some $#*!ing Chinese cockroaches!!! You never can get your watch. I have reported FBI but they told me they didn't care. So do not by anything from this fraud site!!!!!
mazind
Mazin D.
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
March 6th, 2019
NEVER buy from this site, you will receive nothing..

i buy from website called SAATPORT.com this is a shop in Turkey Istanbul, and they put their number and address, and it is super safe to buy from them.
liamj30
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 7th, 2019
Scam scam scam fraud. Whatever you ready on this page it is a scam. If you send money you will never get the watch
hectorm82
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 7th, 2019
I tried to buy a panerai and I don't saw the watch
I was deceived like a child
BE CAREFUL DON'T BUY NOTHING!!!!!
morgans103
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
August 12th, 2018
I am doing business with Swisstime since january. I am getting goods regularly without any delay. Customer support been very helpful.
marlinh9
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
September 15th, 2018
Its good to know a legit site like swisstime. Plenty of times i bought quality watches from here. As always, they update info via mail. Nice collections!
louisd72
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2018
I have written you several times with questions, which you have never responded to. That makes me believe that you're nothing but a scam operation and that your replicas are nothing but cheap rip offs
theresar70
1 review
6 helpful votes
May 30th, 2018
I've been buying from SwissTime for about 2+ years now. I've made a fair amount of collection from their shop.
fionab36
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 8th, 2018
I got my package last night and i am super happy to see this. Looks amazing and rich! Worth the money!!
davidb833
1 review
10 helpful votes
December 20th, 2017
Their response is ha, you wired the money you cant reverse it! Do NOT but from these thieves.. their site is copied.. RUN!!!!
ripb
5 reviews
15 helpful votes
November 20th, 2017
Be carful every one they take my money and never answer my emails after the payment. DO NOT buy from them
rockh3
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
August 9th, 2017
Swisstime.sr and solidswiss are the same people and the same scam. They have set up what looks to be a fairly sophisticated website advertising Swiss made replicas which of course most people know doesn't exist. The Swiss authoritys and the Swiss watch market would not allow a Swiss replica factory to be operating in Switzerland. ALL these companies are in China or are scam websites set up in Africa or Eastern Europe. If you can't afford a real Swiss watch then go out and find yourself a good job and start saving. There is some wise advice to start your day.
ronr72
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
May 17th, 2017
Bought an Hublot for my brother and it looks like its a real Hublot.
Its heavy and the details are very precise.
My brother thinks its a genuine. So l will let him think so. lol
kais117
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 25th, 2017
I bought two watches 15 months ago and never received anything. They don't get back to you to your emails, they don't send the watches, be very careful here!
victork40
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 14th, 2017
Paid for air... Did not know it is that expensive to buy some air.
But to be honest there is nothing wrong with the air got except at my place it's for free!
dingop
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 30th, 2017
Bunch of thieves, never trust Swisstime.sr.
Once you send the money, they will stop responding to your e-mails and you will never receive your order.
dannyp27
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
March 17th, 2017
The Audemars Swisstime replica looks like a real AP and its by far the best AP replica I've ever seen.
The watch has all AP details and its heavy and very accurate.
Love it.
duaneh23
1 review
8 helpful votes
May 18th, 2017
This is a scam, don't send them any money, you will never see your watch. All the positive reviews on this site are written by them.
zabroskid
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 13th, 2017
yeh they are thief with a nice website fake phone number never answer or return email
most probably are from India
raya351
1 review
13 helpful votes
February 11th, 2017
Biggest Scam Ever. We should shut these guys down.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mikeh276
1 review
15 helpful votes
October 20th, 2016
I ordered watch on Sep 2, 2016, but still did not receive and no respond.

This site is a $#*! in SCAMMER.

They are stealing your money.

Do not order anything.
carlosb39
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
May 31st, 2016
Just received the Rolex Deepsea blue face Swiss replica from Swisstime.sr and its awesome!
The watch is heavy with very good steel quality and the blue luminous markers are perfect in the night.

Q&A (34)

Answer:

HI Jose and Amer...I am having the same issue. ordered over 30 days ago and no tracking or watch updates or answers to emails.. I would be happy to do whatever it takes to run these guys out of business. Mark info@ratpack.com

By mark v.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

Assk them if they accept paypal , it will be more secure for you If not Do not trust

By Jacqueline T.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi I am Jacqueline from Australia I have clone watches also if you can follow me in Jacqueline Dao Facebook ( Sydney)

By Jacqueline T.
Answer:

Hi I am Jacqueline from Australia I am an amateur watches seller If you are interested follow me on my Facebook Jacqueline Dao - Australia -Sydney or private inbox me

By Jacqueline T.
Answer:

They are scum scammers from Suriname, I lost $1500

By Christopher R.
Answer:

Hi I am living in Australia also Follow me on Jacqueline Dao Facebook I have some clone watches for you

By Jacqueline T.
Answer:

Hi I am from Australia Sydney also I am Jacqueline Dao an amateur watches seller If you are interested inbox my Facebook

By Jacqueline T.
Answer:

absolutely

By Christopher R.
Answer:

What watch, I think You got the wrong person. I dont sell watches. Who are you writing to?

By RUBEN R.
Answer:

How can you received the watch in 3 weeks Alex? I know who you are. Stop this scam immediately. Swisstime.sr is theft they steal my money

By Tom T.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SwissTime.sr staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Swisstime.is - Buy factory direct Rolex, Audemars Piguet, Hublot, Panerai, Breitling hand made Swiss replica watches with Swiss ETA and clone movements.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SwissTime.sr?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SwissTime.sr?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more