Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SwissTime.sr

SwissTime.sr reviews

Is this your business?
96 reviews
Tel: 1 800 213 9503
sales@swisstime.sr

96 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

darrens121
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/19

I ordered an AP rose gold and I never received i. It's a a SCAM website.

Site Jabber it is against he law to make false reviews yet you clearly allow SwissTime people to make them.

tomp413
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/18/19

I am very angry with them because they are just some $#*!ing Chinese cockroaches!!! You never can get your watch. I have reported FBI but they told me they didn't care. So do not by anything from this fraud site!!!!!

edwina48
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/2/19

I am an US citizen writing to hopefully defer any hopeful souls such as myself from ordering a watch from swisstime.sr. The watch website is very alluring and we all want to believe that something like this really exists. A discount swiss watch site with bonfide swiss technicians that make perfect 1:1 replicas that use the same parts as the genuine...but guess what? If it looks/sounds to good to be true, then it is. I ordered a Panerai Regatta Chrono & Rolex Deepsea. When I emailed them and indicated I was a collector and would buy multiple watches I asked for a larger discount which they agreed to without hesitation especially when I agreed to pay by Western Union wire transfer. Its a clue that they are not genuine that their address is in Pakistan (see attached) if you try to use a credit card. Maybe you can get your money back if you used a credit card. The WU transfer goes to Athens Greece to a guy named Georgio Zachos (probably fake name but if he has an ID with his pic he can pick up the cash an thats it-your money is gone forever). They sent me an email about 3 days after they picked up the payment (over $2,000) which indicated my order had gone to quality control. That was the last I heard for a month and only 3 of at least 10 emails answered. All maybe 4-6 word replies in broken english. If they aren't criminals then their process is exceedingly slow. Their customer service claims are bogus. Swisstime website says that you will have your watch in 2-3 weeks from the day of order. It's been 2 months for me and still no answer to emails or tracking #. US Customs can now hold packages for up to 5 weeks especially if arriving from China (where most of these replicas come from). I won't advocate for another replica watch site to keep the tone of this review balanced but I will say I have had multiple replica watch sites take my money (I am well into $3,000+ zone) and send nothing and not answer any emails as soon as they get my money. I did find one that has high quality 1:1 replicas with swiss movements and got my 3 watches in less than 3 weeks. One of them I didn't care for and sent it back and they gave me credit towards a different watch. Do your own research on the reviews. If the english sounds broken be suspicious. Folks who can afford expensive replicas can be expected to be educated and well spoken. The swissime email guy told me himself "I can generate 50 negative reviews in one hour." So it stands to reason that they could also do the opposite. Their broken english gives them away. My best advice is plan a trip to China and you will be able to get anything in Beijing. I did that in April for a business trip but didn't try hard enough to get the swiss 1:1 quality replicas that China is now making. Scary good replicas, even when the watch is opened in some cases.

liamj30
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/7/19

Scam scam scam fraud. Whatever you ready on this page it is a scam. If you send money you will never get the watch

mazind
Mazin D.
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/6/19

NEVER buy from this site, you will receive nothing..

i buy from website called SAATPORT.com this is a shop in Turkey Istanbul, and they put their number and address, and it is super safe to buy from them.

hectorm82
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/7/19

I tried to buy a panerai and I don't saw the watch
I was deceived like a child
BE CAREFUL DON'T BUY NOTHING!!!!!

louisd72
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/3/18

I have written you several times with questions, which you have never responded to. That makes me believe that you're nothing but a scam operation and that your replicas are nothing but cheap rip offs

marlinh9
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/15/18

Its good to know a legit site like swisstime. Plenty of times i bought quality watches from here. As always, they update info via mail. Nice collections!

morgans103
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/12/18

I am doing business with Swisstime since january. I am getting goods regularly without any delay. Customer support been very helpful.

fionab36
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/8/18

I got my package last night and i am super happy to see this. Looks amazing and rich! Worth the money!!

theresar70
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/30/18

I've been buying from SwissTime for about 2+ years now. I've made a fair amount of collection from their shop.

davidb833
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/20/17

Their response is ha, you wired the money you cant reverse it! Do NOT but from these thieves.. their site is copied.. RUN!!!!

ripb
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
11/20/17

Be carful every one they take my money and never answer my emails after the payment. DO NOT buy from them

victork40
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/14/17

Paid for air... Did not know it is that expensive to buy some air.
But to be honest there is nothing wrong with the air got except at my place it's for free!

rockh3
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
8/9/17

Swisstime.sr and solidswiss are the same people and the same scam. They have set up what looks to be a fairly sophisticated website advertising Swiss made replicas which of course most people know doesn't exist. The Swiss authoritys and the Swiss watch market would not allow a Swiss replica factory to be operating in Switzerland. ALL these companies are in China or are scam websites set up in Africa or Eastern Europe. If you can't afford a real Swiss watch then go out and find yourself a good job and start saving. There is some wise advice to start your day.

kais117
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/25/17

I bought two watches 15 months ago and never received anything. They don't get back to you to your emails, they don't send the watches, be very careful here!

dingop
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/30/17

Bunch of thieves, never trust Swisstime.sr.
Once you send the money, they will stop responding to your e-mails and you will never receive your order.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
zabroskid
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/13/17

yeh they are thief with a nice website fake phone number never answer or return email
most probably are from India

duaneh23
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/18/17

This is a scam, don't send them any money, you will never see your watch. All the positive reviews on this site are written by them.

ronr72
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
5/17/17

Bought an Hublot for my brother and it looks like its a real Hublot.
Its heavy and the details are very precise.
My brother thinks its a genuine. So l will let him think so. lol

dannyp27
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
3/17/17

The Audemars Swisstime replica looks like a real AP and its by far the best AP replica I've ever seen.
The watch has all AP details and its heavy and very accurate.
Love it.

raya351
1 review
13 helpful votes
2/11/17

Biggest Scam Ever. We should shut these guys down.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mikeh276
1 review
15 helpful votes
10/20/16

I ordered watch on Sep 2, 2016, but still did not receive and no respond.

This site is a $#*! in SCAMMER.

They are stealing your money.

Do not order anything.

bobr79
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/25/16

The Patek Philippe from Swisstime is a jewellery in my wrist. Love it

christopherr64
1 review
18 helpful votes
6/16/16

Based in Suriname Swisstime sr is the very epitome of all that is bad about on-line scammers.

The words: robbers, scammers, scum, cheats, low lifes all come to mind.

Do not have anything to do with this apparent organisation.

Following a detailed review of the feedbacks, which look impressive, the grammar is so alike and the comments so over the top it is apparent that they have been written by the same person/people.

They load the review section in order to get a high rating, they do it on their own web site and on any other web site where they appear.

I have replied to many asking simple questions no one ever replied.

I also submitted a 'gently' negative feedback report to their web site - it never got pub;ished

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

HI Jose and Amer...I am having the same issue. ordered over 30 days ago and no tracking or watch updates or answers to emails.. I would be happy to do whatever it takes to run these guys out of business. Mark info@ratpack.com

By mark v.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Assk them if they accept paypal , it will be more secure for you If not Do not trust

By Jacqueline T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi I am Jacqueline from Australia I have clone watches also if you can follow me in Jacqueline Dao Facebook ( Sydney)

By Jacqueline T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi I am Jacqueline from Australia I am an amateur watches seller If you are interested follow me on my Facebook Jacqueline Dao - Australia -Sydney or private inbox me

By Jacqueline T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are scum scammers from Suriname, I lost $1500

By Christopher R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi I am living in Australia also Follow me on Jacqueline Dao Facebook I have some clone watches for you

By Jacqueline T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi I am from Australia Sydney also I am Jacqueline Dao an amateur watches seller If you are interested inbox my Facebook

By Jacqueline T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

absolutely

By Christopher R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

What watch, I think You got the wrong person. I dont sell watches. Who are you writing to?

By RUBEN R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

How can you received the watch in 3 weeks Alex? I know who you are. Stop this scam immediately. Swisstime.sr is theft they steal my money

By Tom T.
Questions? Get answers from the SwissTime.sr staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for SwissTime.sr

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SwissTime.sr?
Post Review