We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Swindr

Swindr

Swindr

2 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Swindr has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Swindr also ranks 310th among Dating sites. The most common issues with Swindr are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
4
See all photos
How would you rate Swindr?
Top Positive Review

“A good place to find swingers”

Maria O.
11/11/18

Many couples here, they are real, they mostly are fabulous swingers, I am a single woman, I am warmly welcomed there.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“SWIMSOUNDS / MINI DIVERS / ONTARIO, CANADA: DON'T LOSE YOUR MONEY”

Bud D.
4/29/19

On March 28th, 2019, I ordered their bone conduction ear buds for my wife's birthday. Paid extra for expedited shipping. There was no phone number available on their website so I emailed them for tracking info. No response. After multiple a couple of weeks and emails I sent and email to cancel my order. Clara, the "service expert" indicated on April 8th, 2019, the order already shipped so no refund. Still no tracking. After multiple additional emails I went to their website this morning (4/29/2019) and the site was "not found". I'm assuming they are out of business. If you see a website for such headphones (their only product) as Swimsounds.com, or Mini Divers out of Ontario, Canada, DO NOT purchase from them! It's a scam! They are also offered at https://tekystore.com/products/swimsounds.

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mariao76
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 11th, 2018
Many couples here, they are real, they mostly are fabulous swingers, I am a single woman, I am warmly welcomed there.

Tip for consumers: It would be more perfect if you guys can add more things for us to connect each other.

budd13
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019
On March 28th, 2019, I ordered their bone conduction ear buds for my wife's birthday. Paid extra for expedited shipping. There was no phone number available on their website so I emailed them for tracking info. No response. After multiple a couple of weeks and emails I sent and email to cancel my order. Clara, the "service expert" indicated on April 8th, 2019, the order already shipped so no refund. Still no tracking. After multiple additional emails I went to their website this morning (4/29/2019) and the site was "not found". I'm assuming they are out of business.
If you see a website for such headphones (their only product) as Swimsounds.com, or Mini Divers out of Ontario, Canada, DO NOT purchase from them! It's a scam! They are also offered at https://tekystore.com/products/swimsounds.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Swindr staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Swindr, The Only APP community for Swingers Lifestyle and Alternative Lifestyle Dating to meet real Swingers Next Door.

On Swindr, swinger couples and singles share the same lifestyle, they are all Like-Minded and want to try new things in life. Here you can:

- Initiate Sending & Checking Unlimited Messages
- Browse & Filter Open-minded SLS Couples and SLS Singles
- Spark and Match with Like-minded Swingers
- Report Any Suspect Profiles Manually to Avoid Scams

Important Notes:
- View our Privacy Policy at: https://swindr.net/privacy.html
- View our Terms of Service Agreement at: https://swindr.net/terms.html
- Manually profiles approval - any porn photo / content will lead your account removed immediately.
- 18+ years old - swingers on our APP for chat, meet, hookup, swinglifestyle & threesome lifestyle.

ios app: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/swindr-swingers-lifestyle-app/id1435854325?mt=8
android app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.besget.swindr

Company Representative

bellas44
Bella S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Swindr?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Swindr?