Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of StrollerDepot

StrollerDepot reviews

Is this your business?
29 reviews
8171 S. Grant Way
Littleton, CO 80122
Tel: 800-533-5392
manager@strollerdepot.com
2017 Customer choice award

29 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

neilr53
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/23/17

Great prices, awesome customer service!. We have enjoyed being an StrollerDepot Customer one years. I can't recommend them enough. They have amazing customer service. I got the stroller the next week and it's great. Always great deals on anything we have ordered.

Advertisement
dach2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/17

goods, I would recommend to anyone,they have great quality very happy.I have ordered several times and have never been unhappy with any of my pictures.

angelol26
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I ordered a car seat & 2 minutes later I found it cheaper because I could not use the advertised 20% off coupon so I called them & asked for them to cancel the order 3 minutes after placing it. The nice gentleman told me he would credit me $38 for the coupon & I didn't need to cancel the order, so a week later the day the seat was to be delivered, I called & spoke with a woman that had a screaming baby in the room & after 3 minutes she got extremely rude with me & I asked for my refund or to not deliver she told me she would personally see that I got my credit, so 2 weeks later still no credit! I emailed them & then was told they had submitted it & to wait up to 5 days. Then I got a email saying that they just processed the credit at the same time the sent the email that said it was previously done. I think they were hoping I would forget with the excitement of a newborn here now. The grief was not worth trying to save even $200. They have been dishonest & unethical with me from the get go don't be fooled by a nice sounding person on the phone.

helenw83
Helen W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/17

5 star review for the Stroller Depot! I found them online and ordered by phone. Got our stroller for really a very good price. The staff members were knowledgeable when I called and they were so very friendly. We got the stroller we wanted, it was shipped out right away and arrived very promptly.

mariau18
Maria U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/17

I found stroller depot on yelp and they have some pretty bad reviews as well as some good ones. Sitejabber here has some bad ones too. I gave them a try and was happy. What I don't like is that if you open the box at all, you cannot return it. This is very different from buying at a store like Target where you can bring anything back.

maryw281
Mary W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/17

I cannot recommend StrollerDepot.com highly enough! Although we try to shop local I will be purchasing all of our future strollers and accessories from StrollerDepot.com. Their customer service is, without a doubt, the best I have experienced. We needed to return a stroller (purchased for us as a gift) for a newer model and they were so helpful and professional throughout the entire process.

sarahr159
Sarah R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

I couldn't be happier. Got a great deal on my Thule, less than any other retailer. Shipping was super fast, it even arrived a day before the anticipated date which was a huge relief since we were on a tight schedule and needed it quickly.

jenniferd223
Jennifer D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

Not even buybuybaby has their sheer number of strollers to select from and they have free shipping as well. Talk to the staff as they know their strollers.

jackj99
Jack J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

Great selection awesome prices. I'm in California and found exactly what I was looking for through their website. The prices were much lower than Babies R Us and other Chicco sellers. 100% completely happy with my purchase. I recommend you compare prices and you'll know.

mariax6
Maria X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/16

I recommend the Phil and Ted stroller from Stroller Depot for the important reason that those strollers go into a full recline position and can lay completely flat. Not all strollers can do this and what many don't realize is that when your baby falls asleep in the stroller they NEED TO BE FLAT or you put them at risk for the SIDS.

lisaw271
Lisa W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

After checking out all my options I knew we had to buy from stroller depot. And being as obsessed with getting the best deal as I am I started monitoring every website I could find to get a deal. Free shipping and a great price on phil and ted.

karens327
Karen S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

Very good experience so far. It came exactly on the date that the tracking said it would come. I didn't open the box yet but it says that the stroller is easy to assemble and no need for tools. I'm excited!

sarahr66
2 reviews
90 helpful votes
6/5/15

I ordered a 2013 City Select Double stroller from Stroller Depot for $490 (which is 10 less than what the 2015 single costs elsewhere) plus a car seat adapter. A couple days after the order was placed I get a call from the business, where they confirmed the order for me and asked if I wanted to upgrade the stroller to the new 2015 version. The rep carefully explained the differences between the two models and said he'd upgrade me to the new one for only $35 more. He also asked which car seat I was going to use with the adapter and explained that since I have a Graco Snugride Classic Connect, that I would need to contact the manufacturer and ask for a certain part that was discontinued to make it work for my car seat.
After hanging up I called back because I couldn't believe I was actually getting the 2015 Select Double for only $525, when normally it would cost about 650!!! The rep assured me they weren't joking and that I was indeed getting the new one, with the second seat, in the color I wanted, for only 35 more.
And they were right about the car seat adapter too. I called Baby Jogger (the manufacturer) and they are sending me a part for it for free so it'll work with my car seat.
I can't recommend them enough. They have amazing customer service. I got the stroller the next week and it's great.

16 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the StrollerDepot staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
StrollerDepot?
Post Review