We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Stormlikes

Corporate Values

Overview

Stormlikes has a consumer rating of 2 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Stormlikes?
Top Positive Review

“Great”

Annett A.
12/4/19

They're the only company who can deliver stable followers after Instagrams update begin September 2019! All followers from other companies dropped, but theirs are still working instantly!.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't get fooled by the fake reviews”

Pash e.
1/5/20

you buy followers, yes you get them...for like 5 seconds. After a few days they start unfollowing you, one by one. They have great PRE SALE Support and mention that they will replace any user that unfollow but try to get an answer from them after the issue happens, they will totally ignore you. Don't waste your time and money with this rubbish company.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

pashe
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2020
you buy followers, yes you get them...for like 5 seconds. After a few days they start unfollowing you, one by one. They have great PRE SALE Support and mention that they will replace any user that unfollow but try to get an answer from them after the issue happens, they will totally ignore you.
Don't waste your time and money with this rubbish company.
ridaf
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2020
I got the 1000 follows that I paid for but eventually all of them unfollowed making it very hard for me to figure out exactly how many new REAL followers I was getting. DON'T BUY FROM THEM!
annetta
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2019
They're the only company who can deliver stable followers after Instagrams update begin September 2019! All followers from other companies dropped, but theirs are still working instantly!.
bhaagyasreep
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
Stormlikes.net did an amazing job increasing the views in my video on youtube.. they were very kind and polite and answered all my queries related to their service.
stephanied406
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 2nd, 2020
Yes I got the 2500 likes I paid for but within a few days most have already unfollowed or accounts were deleted by Instagram because the followers you get are 100% new, clearly fake accounts. Not worth the money
drivem
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 20th, 2019
There will be never ending spam of follows after using stormlikes.net. And customer support will not respond to this issue. It is a Russian company that is fraud, posing as the US based StormLikes .com, but instead using storm likes .net. It's a scam 100%. Wished I stayed clear.
hjc
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020
SCAMMERS. STOLE MY MONEY. Claimed that I received likes when I never did and it didn't even show up on my dashboard. Yet they claim I received them. I NEVER DID. SCAM.
STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS
channingp1
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
September 17th, 2019
Scamming company. They operate with 3 people and can not resolve an issue. Keep telling me reach back out in 12 hours. Another 24/48 hours and then radio silence. They remove their contact feature because they are a fake company operating with no business knowledge.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Stormlikes staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Stormlikes?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Stormlikes?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business