Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    St Lucia Sea Moss

Corporate Values

Overview

St Lucia Sea Moss has a consumer rating of 4.92 stars from 45 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. St Lucia Sea Moss also ranks 2nd among Herbs sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I've been using my Seamoss gel in my tea, smoothies and even adding to my food, and using it as a face mask too.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate St Lucia Sea Moss?
Top Positive Review

“Quality 70g of Sea Moss”

Miles B.
3/14/20

The communication from the start was excellent as from the minute i placed the order i was notified of every step of the way with updates. Delivery was on point and the quality of the sea moss speaks for itself as i could smell the ocean upon opening the bag and the sea moss had been treated with love!! Will definitely order again once i finish my batch along side the mango and soursop leaves.

See positive reviews

Reviews (45)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

face mask (3)
milesb52
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
The communication from the start was excellent as from the minute i placed the order i was notified of every step of the way with updates. Delivery was on point and the quality of the sea moss speaks for itself as i could smell the ocean upon opening the bag and the sea moss had been treated with love!!
Will definitely order again once i finish my batch along side the mango and soursop leaves.
marka995
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
This Sea Moss Is Great And Very Easy To Use Quality Amount For The Price You Pay And Very Healthy. I'm Now Going To Be A Regular Customer I Love This Stuff As An Athlete And A Part Time Working Man The Sea Moss Has All The Minerals Your Body Needs Plus Lots Of Vitamins Thank You
asiyahb
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 5th, 2020
Amazing, second time I've purchased it and it's the best. I take 2 tablespoons every morning and my mind and body feel amazing. I've used it as a face mask as well. If you want good quality sea moss that you can trust then this would be it. I've recommended it to my friends and they're purchasing it too.
anastasiap21
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2020
Super happy that this available in UK, already made raw almond cheese, coconut cheesecake and a face mask, brilliant quality product and amazing service from the company!
me312
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020
Heard about this through Dr Sebi R.I.P. (who heard it from Left Eye R.I.P.)
Check Both their works for a more full life!

Peace n blessings
cassandral114
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Loooooove their products and customer service! We are beyond happy we found you!! Perfection! Thank you!
paulab301
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
Excellent Customer Service Everytime!
Absolutly delighted with the quality and quantity of SeaMoss
Quick Delivery

Power of Plants Ltd
andyh318
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2020
Great service and a top product!!!!
I have yet to turn my sea moss to gel but the quality of the moss looks amazing!!!
Thanks
natashas159
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2020
Have brought this product a few times now and from start to delivery the service is excellent. The seamoss is amazing, very clean. Very much impressed. You will always have me as a customer
nishab12
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
The delivery I got is very fast , my parents love it and my family thank you for the benefits of the health helped
kb509
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2020
Real moss. The gel is a nice consistency and it smells fresh. It's also crunchy when dry which is how real moss behaves when sun dried
victoriaa146
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
Love love love will be Ordering all the time it's part of my lifestyle now xx will recommend to everyone I know
lishar3
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2020
I've purchased several times and always receive an excellent service, The seamoss is of great quality and an essential part of my diet.
lucyp84
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Really quick delivery to the UK. High quality sea moss. I am yet to prepare it but all great so far!
sahard1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2019
I expected a pungent smell of fishy water. But to my surprise the moss smelled fresh! Like it just was picked! And when prepared correctly it has ZERO taste and beautiful texture! Everything about this was neat clean and fresh! Check out their IG page for a preparation video!
kojos1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019
After trying a few other brands and not never being able to get it right' I decided to try this sea moss. It's the cleanest I've ever bought and came out exactly as it said it would when following the recipe. Great consistency, clean taste and I'm so easy to add in all sorts of things. I'm over the moon with this product and will stick to this brand from now on.
andreh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
Great, speedy, professional service. When there was an issue with my delivery, they dealt with the problem promptly and had my product sent out again right away. Was very pleased by how well the situation was handled. Great service, great product! A****
micquelw
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
I'm so impressed with the entire process of placing my order to delivery yesterday. You guys not only kept me updated every step of the way but my order of 6 bags of sea moss came so quickly. My husband and I can't wait to start using it. Your service alone is enough to make us returning customers. Thank you so much!!
maureens158
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2019
After taking a heaped teaspoon every morning for over 6 months now, my early morning blogged nose is cured, my joints are noticeably less painful, my mood seems more positive and happy.... can not believe it. I ran out for the first time just over a week ago, and my nose is back to being blogged, joints getting uncomfortable and feeling a bit grumpy... just ordered 3 bags so won't happen again. Cheers to St Lucia Sea Moss....
fionaa20
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019
Nicely packaged in easy 70g potions that last two to three weeks. Easy to clean, great quality sea moss and good value for money. Highly recommended - I will most certainly purchase again!
samh276
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2019
Prompt response and quick delivery. Product of a high standard. Have been feeling the benefits and has only been a week of using it. Thank you
sandram679
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2019
Received my first 3 pack of sea moss and I was absolutely delighted. My second purchase was the 1kg with exceptional customer service and speedy reply to my questions...
seguno1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019
I wasn't expecting the volume of seamoss I recieved, great value for money! Quick delivery to the UK!
adriang73
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2019
I used to buy seamoss powder from another source but it was of a low quality and this is much better, tastes pretty good and is the base of all my smoothies.
mars13
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2019
Waiting to see what the product is like, in terms of its effects. Generous amount given, just blended the first batch after soaking it. Seems good quality. Can't wait for results!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the St Lucia Sea Moss staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about St Lucia Sea Moss?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about St Lucia Sea Moss?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business