Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Statalytics.io

Statalytics.io reviews

15 reviews
contact@statalytics.la

15 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

tylerr71
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Since the instagram algorithm change, my engagement has been s**t. Statalytics and AutoPods completely changed that. I immediately saw huge increases in engagement, views, and even business! (I am a photographer) I seriously could not recommend this product and company enough.

Try it or be sorry!

bijans2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/12/18

I have had zero regrets since using Statalytics to help expand my social media platform. I've had a constant increase in engagement and activity that has seen my profile rise from 600 to over 3,600 followers in a few short months. The introduction of AutoPods is an absolute game changer and has given me a boost of 500+ likes on all my pictures. Can't ask for much more, this company is killing the game!

saram265
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/9/18

Ever since instagram introduced the new algorithm, I saw a massive decrease in engagement ~40% decrease! AutoPods completely turned that around though! My engagement on photos is higher than ever I cannot live without this feature! keep up the good work statalytics!

keiona1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/18

After only a few weeks I saw results. I am really empressed with this platform and how its helped grow my brand! Thank you.

- happy customer

maxg35
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/24/18

One word comes to mind when thinking about Statalytics: WOW! This product blew my socks off! Ive tried similar services in the past but have always been frustrated when my expectations werent 100% met. With Statalytics Im genuinely surprised every day by the platforms capabilities. You wont be disappointed.

The ONLY reason I give this 4 stars (and its really 4.5 stars although that option isnt available) is due to the price. What they say though is definitely trueyou have to pay up for the best!

francescof15
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/18

I use Instagram to sell my tshirts and designs and Statalytics really helped me growing my customer base, especially at a local level. I would recommend it to any entrepreneur/small business owner like me who uses Instagram to get in touch directly with their potential clients!

maxwellk14
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/18

Started Nov 28th 2017 with 200 followers. By today (Jan 23rd 2018) I'm over 1500. If growth continues like this, it's safe to say I'll be nearing 10k by 2019. Keep your target profiles updated, post regularly, and your growth will be steady. A unique product and certainly the one of the first to the table.

jordanz4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/18

I am a real estate agent in San Diego and because of statqlytics I am able to acquire more clientele. Statalytics gave me significantly more instagram followers that were able to view my listings, driving up my sales. My family and I are greatful for how simple it has made my job! No more cold calling nor door to door sales. I would recommend this company to anyone in sales whether it be insurance, real estate, Fitness products, design, or even retail!

joshs104
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/18

It is extremely helpful for promoting my cat based webpages. Views and likes have been up substantially!

eamonb
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/24/18

Gotta admit, I used to be a bit skeptical about social media promotion and marketing, but after seeing my friend's follower and like count blow through the roof using this service, I had to give it a try using the 5 day free trial to see for myself.
I was surprised by how professional and easy the website was to use. Statalytics gave me a multitude of different filtering options so I could very accurately narrow down the target demographic that I wanted to maximize interaction with on instagram. And I have to admit, I'm hooked, my membership has now gone on far beyond the original 5 day trial, and will continue as long Statalytics keeps interacting with and getting this consistent stream of followers for me!

samk134
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/18

Statalytics is well worth their fees. If you are interested in increasing engagement, followers, and building an online business in general through Instagram, this is a great place to start.

stephm19
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/22/18

Necessary for anyone who wants to grow their Instagram account! Trying to grow your platform requires hours of work on the app; however, with Statalytics, all I have to worry is about posting- the best part! The service is steadily growing my account by about 1,000 a month! I wouldn't be able to manage without it!

maxb92
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/22/18

Joined this and was a little skeptical about the amount of followers. Did not have many reviews, but came reccomended from a friend of mine. Ino jokewent from 15k to 25k followers in less than 3 months. I am a model/photographer and I have to give credit where credit is due. Well worth the monthly fee. Looking forward to getting to 100k by the end of the year! More updates to follow.

tylern16
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/30/17

In just over a month I went from 0 to over 1000 followers without doing anything more than posting how id Normally post. This is a great service and I highly recommend it for anybody trying to build an online audience quickly, simply and effortlessly.

joshimc
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/8/17

I would give this service 5 stars but they lack a couple of options I want to use. They want to provide people this service all in simple one button, a sort of apple of instagram growth, but I would like a little more flexibility. Support staff are nice and respond fairly quickly. Definitely grew my fan base and the followers are all quite active which is nice too. Would recommend.

Tip for consumers: It doesn't work for every niche (I tried on my personal), but works really well for brands and business-like accounts.

Service
Value
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Statalytics.io staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Statalytics.io?
Post Review