Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ssegold

Ssegold reviews

1,266 reviews
Liverpool, MERS L1, GB
club@ssegold.com

1,266 Reviews From Our Community

Service
34
Value
33
Shipping
27
Returns
22
Quality
32

All Reviews

benb414
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
Recommend Ssegold anytime I made a mistake with my name and they fixed it and got my order to me ASAP regardless thank you Ssegold
royv31
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
They are fast with delivery,
Verry nice people,
Great company. Thy guys for those fast and good deliverys
sherazt
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
very nice service, really fast and professional. Also friendly employees and good carriers. will use it again. thumbs up
sebastians74
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
I am just happy with this Service! Its fast and not to expensive! The best of all is the Whatsapp contact to Rick he manages every thing and answers in minutes. I reccomand this site to everyone who needs some help or moneys in Game. best regards.
unknownu36
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Fast, reliable and one of the cheapest sites out there! 11/10 would recommend. Will definitely buy again.
maxot
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
I bought gold for classic wow from this website and had a perfect experience doing so. The gold was delivered in full and quickly. Very professional service. Definitely recommend it!
aj266
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Great service and fast delivery! Have used them a few time and been pleased every time. Saves me time to enjoy the game.
allenr80
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Great service at great prices. Will definitely use them again. The service was fast and secure. No issues at all.
seanj71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Customer service was awesome! They had the quickest and most efficient way of helping you out. I would use 100% again and recommend to anyone.
ivesv
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Everything was processed correctly and fast service. No problems and there isn't much for concern. I am making a review with at least 100 characters
lukek62
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
The website was very easy to use got my gold in about 2 hours. Would use again and tell friends about it.
korsade
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Nice and friendly people I recommend this website to everyone who wants in game currency fast and safe!
brianm958
Brian M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Repeat customer here, I've had a good experience each time I have used this service. Deliveries are prompt and the Customer Service is quick to answer any questions you might have. Would highly recommend.
dayr5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/19
Super fast and friendly service, would definitely order from here again just for those two aspects alone
qingx
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/19
It is fast and safe. Great customer service. This is the first time I am purchasing Gil in FFXIV, and I had a great experience.
austinr59
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/19
I have used their service several times for classic WoW. Every time has been fast and accurate. Their support is helpful and available.
alexv121
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
Really good service and fast delivery. Communication via text an email is fast. After sales manager checks in to see if all went well.
georgel302
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
After a few times using this service, I can say it has been fast and reliable! Friendly staff too! Definitely coming back to this site when in need.
dylanr48
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
I have used SseGold a few times now and have been blown away every time. Always recieved within 12 hours with amazing communication and service.
Will be using their service again for sure!
jaredw67
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
They're super fast, easy to purchase from, have been around for years, and always reliable! SSEGold is probably the best option out of all similar businesses.
robinv60
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
Bought 500g in classic i went to sleep and the day after when i was at work, they contacted me if i had recieved the gold. realy great service! ( and the gold was there when i checked )
joej362
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
Super einfach zu bestellen übersichtlich und schnell. Ein freundliches Team das einen kontaktiert. Ich habe jetzt schon 2 mal den Service genutzt.
mariow41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
For the moment i bought gold two different times and the service and communication was always very good. Delivered within 24h after buying. Will order again and recommend it.
roberta1006
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/19
Quick and smooth transaction.. no delay, great experience. When buying wow gold.. I will only choose ssegold. They are definitely number one
ryanj166
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/19
Great prices and very reliable! Their communication is top notch and they are quick to respond and correct any mistakes! Highly recommend!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Extremely easy, you can contact them on discord or they have a chat system on their website.

By Atlas R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Paying for my bird farming and having them getting it done fairly quickly.

By Scott L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Once you buy it it should work as soon as possible

By R F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you don't receive gold in time, the best way is to contact the livechat.

By Daisy X., Ssegold Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, for which game do you want to buy gold? Delivery time can be different depending on what game and whether there's stock. Please contact our livechat directly on our homepage. Thanks.

By Daisy X., Ssegold Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, what is your question? You can contact our livechat directly on our homepage.

By Daisy X., Ssegold Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Ssegold staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Ssegold?
Post Review