Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Foam it Green

Foam it Green reviews

Is this your business?
3,531 reviews
Tel: 800-516-0949

3,531 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

helens294
Helen s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Awesome stuff! We have no experience with spray foam whatsoever and we did a pretty good job! Just followed all of the instructions!

shawnj32
Shawn J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

With the videos, SDS sheets, and explanations, it was very easy to decide what to use, how much, and how to install. I feel confident I will be able to easily use this product effectively.

domenickd2
Domenick D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

i used FoamItGreen in my basement garage. It held the heat in the winter and held the AC in the summer. Im in a detached garage now. I hope it works as well as it did in the past.

anonymousj412
anonymous J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

FoamItGreen is the best DIY spray foam kits out there. Great product, great customer service, what else can you ask for!!??

katinap4
Katina P.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/19

Website was a little confusing with the 1200 kits vs discounts but customer service was very helpful in sorting this out.

karenj163
Karen J.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

I had to look at everything in order to see which kit was 602. If there had been a search field where I could have put in "602 kit", I could have completed my order faster.

timothyr111
Timothy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

Everything went well except gave out of A tank still had a little not much of Tank B probably 5 board ft

creedeh
Creede H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

Used a 1200' kit to insulate rim joist spaces in my new home. Great product! Need just a bit more to finish my crawl space!

jonathanf132
Jonathan F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Repeat customer. Great product, follow all instruction (which are great) and you'll get a flawless as advertised install. Highly recommended.

ronaldl58
Ronald L.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

I'm using this in my attic, with only half the roof insulated, I can feel a major improvement, hardly have to run the heater at all. Can't wait to finish this project

warrent26
Warren T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Great project calculator. Nice website layout. Having PayPal as a payment option allowed me to ship to an out-of-state address whereas my credit card numbers would not.

chrisr175
Chris R.
19 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Representative quickly located my previous order information and provided a returning customer code. Thank you

collinsl7
Collins L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I knew right where to come based on my previous experience. I've been floored by the high level of customer service with Foam It Green. I honestly feel like I have a team willing to help me with my small project.

juliek120
Julie K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

The website was easy to navigate and very informative and reassuring. I hope the product is as easy to use.

robertc765
Robert C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Website was very complete, and videos were helpful. I used chat facility to confirm couple order details with Linda (who was quite helpful) and was able to place the order quickly. Looking forward to using the product.

dorothyj55
Dorothy J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

I love the fact that I can order after hours and leave a note that contractor will pick up. Unfortunately the place is not well marked and he had to look around for longer than expected.

jeffl282
Jeff L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

The website is easy to understand and the phone support was spot on. Jen was fantastic and answered all my questions, even called a few days later to follow up.

johnh1976
john h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Everything went really smooth the service was awesome. The customer service I've called them probably four times for advice and questions and they answer them immediately and we're very knowledgeable about their product in the installation. Great product

christophers171
Christopher S.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Very easy to navigate the website. Check out was very fast. Convenient option to have order shipped at a different address.

cindyc322
Cindy C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/19

This will be the third room we have remodeled. This is quick and easy and the rooms that we have done stay warmer in the winter and cooler in the summer. Four more rooms to do after this.

donaldw151
donald w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

hello, if you could update me with shipping info that would be great! i need this item before next weekend!
thanks!

terryp154
Terry P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Almost every question I had was answered on the website. The question that wasn't, I emailed and received an answer very quickly from Linda.

johno352
John O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

everything is as advertised, price, delivery and service, both on line and on phone.. super work
thanks john

rogerm275
Roger M.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/19

I have used Foan It Green before and it it great. Be sure to read instructions and shake the bottles. It’s very easy to use but make sure you have proper mask. I just have a bathroom to do right now but will be needing more later.

charlesg241
Charles G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Great product info. Very clear on what package to get. I look forward to using it on a bunch of places. Very easy to order.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Foam it Green staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Foam it Green?
Post Review