Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Sportimus.eu

Sportimus.eu reviews

13 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Warsaw, Poland
Tel: +4420-3575-1251
store@sportimus.eu

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

troyi1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

The website is amazing, shows you all the items this people sale, I purchased a couple of jerseys on the 19th of July, today is the 28th and still no communication nor have I received my items. I opened a claim with Paypal. This is woeful, tomorrow is my kid's birthday and no jerseys.

christophec2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/15

My experience is just awful. You never delivered me the goods I ordered @

aliciap14
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/10/15

A great shop. I´m happy with what I ordered.
I´ll repeat again.

holgerl1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15

Die Qualität der gelieferten Ware ist gut und entspricht den Erwartungen. Gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis. Die Lieferzeit (2 Wochen) war jedoch zu lange, obwohl mit Paypal bezahlt

miket99
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

My kids searched high and low and finally found "Capt America" goalie jerseys and love them. A little slow on shipping to the States, but otherwise fine!!!

isabeller1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/15

Ordre is easy to do on thé website. Anna answered vert well And quickly to m'y question And i thank her.
I' ll speak about you.
Best regards.
Isabelle Ramos

weberw
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/15

alles bestens

ingoh
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/15

Preis -Leistungsverhältnis ist super. Sieht toll aus und Lieferung war ebenfalls sehr schnell. Ich bestelle wieder.

werners5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/15

Ich habe schon mehrere male bei ihnen bestellt und war jedesmal sehr zufrieden auch was Preis-Leistungsverhältnis betrifft.Ich mache auch schon Werbung für ihre Firma da ich von der Qualität der Ware überzeugt bin.
Ich werde auch weiterhin bei ihnen bestellen und der nächste Auftrag ist im Kommen.

Vielen Dank

Liebe Grüße

Schecklmann,Werner Pegnitz Deutschland

catherines35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/15

I ordered a goalie jersey for my son and I just love the many designs available, the fact that I could add his name and number. But what is the most amazing, is that I just sent a jpeg of their team logo and they have printed it on the jersey. He can now wear it for his games!

The shipping was fast, but one thing I would suggest is adding the tracking number into the shipping confirmation, so that I don't have to write an email to ask for it.

Otherwise, my experience was great! I strongly recommend Sportimus.eu!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
adamj54
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/15

Great product, tracking feedback, received as promised in U.S.

jeffp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/15

great hockey jerseys, at a great price, very happy, tracking provided and great fast contact response, a pleasure to do business with, thoroughly recommend,, Thankyou..

dennieh11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/15

I ordered a Basketball Set (Jersey and Pants) with an own logo, the set looks nice and I think the quality is good, too!
The pants are a little bit small but all in all I'm happy with my order.

The delivery took about 1 week from Poland to Germany, so I think that's okay.

First I did not have an email confirmation but after I contacted the support I got an email and a link to follow my order.

So after all - I can recommend Sportimus! :-)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Sportimus.eu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for Sportimus.eu

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Sportimus.eu?
Post Review