We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SoftwareMarket

Corporate Values

Overview

SoftwareMarket has a consumer rating of 4.27 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SoftwareMarket ranks 28th among Software Other sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 81.8%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate SoftwareMarket?
Top Positive Review

“Fantastic tool and excellent customer service.”

Eugenie S.
1/11/21

Excellent service and quality products. I don't need to say more. They speak for themselves. The products are excellent... Will I order again? Certainly Yes. Thank you very much! 5*

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Caution! Don't buy anything from this seller!”

Damir S.
12/7/20

I bought Bitcoin Miner V1.0 on their site for $ 80. When I attached a copy of the payment I was asked to pay a one-time technical support for the software in the amount of $ 154. And that's not all! When I paid for technical support they asked me for distribution or download costs of $ 192! I didn't want to pay for this and gave up on paying the hidden costs further, and the seller kept my $ 234 and never returned it to my account, and did not deliver the paid software.

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

damirs10
1 review
6 helpful votes
December 7th, 2020

I bought Bitcoin Miner V1.0 on their site for $ 80. When I attached a copy of the payment I was asked to pay a one-time technical support for the software in the amount of $ 154. And that's not all! When I paid for technical support they asked me for distribution or download costs of $ 192! I didn't want to pay for this and gave up on paying the hidden costs further, and the seller kept my $ 234 and never returned it to my account, and did not deliver the paid software.

eugenies5
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 11th, 2021

Excellent service and quality products. I don't need to say more. They speak for themselves.
The products are excellent... Will I order again? Certainly Yes.

Thank you very much! 5*

Tip for consumers:
PERFECT SERVICE, PERFECT QUALITY

Products used:
All products with no exceptions

dixies35
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

Just came to know about this site for a few minutes only, but I've ordered multiple times already and was never disappointed. Happy to purchase again.

Tip for consumers:
Legit people

Products used:
bitcoin miner v1.0 / easy mining v2.0

israelf24
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
November 15th, 2020

All the software and services are REAL.
Thank you so much for real.
Would highly recommended to everyone with no exceptions 100%

nikitad24
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 9th, 2020

Easy to use website. Excellent communications. Product exactly as described. Would definitely use again.

bashirc1
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021

Paid for the software then was asked to pay more money for the support team
https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/1969f12137839ca54d9077600f08c4134676e32ae99a0194423e8dae989bef9f

meghanam2
1 review
5 helpful votes
November 24th, 2020

Very nice services all 5 stars in every detail-oriented to bring the most quality.
I especially loved the Bitcoin Miner V1.0 It's the best of all time.

davido933
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2021

The software is really good in Europe. Provides a great stable procedure with amazing speeds.
Software Market is the greatest.

Tip for consumers:
Quick, correct. 5 out of 5.

Products used:
Bitcoin Miner V1.0 + Fast Bitcoin Mining V1.5 + Gold Mining V1.0

rehmana5
1 review
7 helpful votes
November 15th, 2020

This is great, professional community.
My pleasure to work with them, really I was like OMG with my:
Crypto Mining Equipment v3.0

larac65
1 review
5 helpful votes
December 6th, 2020

Omg, I can't believe I didn't find this website before. Thank you so much. My order was done so professionally.

Tip for consumers:
Highly recommended this amazing service ( What a great SUPPORT TEAM SERVICE )

Products used:
Bitcoin Miner V1.0
Crypto Mining Equipment V3.0
Digimine

Service
Value
Quality
babitak5
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020

I never regret dealing with softwaremarket. Online is the only best to deal with when is comes to BTC making online works fast and parfait.

EXCELLENT PROJECT.

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Completely legit and paying for real. 100% recommend

By Rehman A.
Answer:

Top quality product, fast shipping and reliable customer service.

By Babita K.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SoftwareMarket staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SoftwareMarket?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.3
11 reviews
Have a question about SoftwareMarket?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business