Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Softwareking.ca

Softwareking.ca reviews

32 reviews
310 207 W. Hastings St
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H7, Canada
Tel: 1-866-684-7313
sales@softwareking.ca

32 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

jeremiahm34
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/24/17
I was fooled by their google ad! Beware and double check the amount your paying for before you checkout.
bryans86
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/21/17
Spamming my email accounts with advertising when I have never used this service. Stay away from any company that does not respect your privacy!
eileent16
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/17
but Microsoft wouldn't let me with my original license key so I purchased a new one from these guys and used it to activate what I had running on the PC as it said 'unlicensed', now my problem is solved and i'm up and running.
williamr144
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/17
As a freelance It professional I've used these guys for years, mostly for Windows licenses but they have a decent selection.
richardn72
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/17
You get your license keys right away which is nice, can also easily track them through their website account system. Easy process, thanks.
christ6530
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/17
Office and an antivirus, good prices on both and i was up and running with minutes of ordering. Very pleased.
jamesc411
12 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/10/17
Google Ads showed MS Office compatible with Mac and Windows and showing a lower price. Website details is different. Please make sure you read before you buy as this is shady!
Service
Value
Returns
Quality
richardf91
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/4/17
Purchased 5 copies of Windows 7 from SoftwareKing, downloaded once and created my USB which I managed to use to wipe Windows 10 and load 7 on all 5 PC's in my Office. Plugged in the 5 product keys they supplied me to activate with Microsoft and I was in business. Thanks so much.
tomj125
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/4/17
Never had an issue with anything provided, after sales support is good too. Thanks King I'll be back!
markj194
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/15/17
All at a good price. I like the instant delivery that they offer, I needed the license right away to convert a Microsoft Office trial. Thanks!
naomip9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/17
Needed to upgrade Windows 10 Home to Pro and bought Softwareking's download. The key didn't initially work as I didn't realize there are both upgrade and full versions you can buy but their staff helped me get it to work. Now I am up and running on Windows 10 Pro and couldn't be happier, thanks so much.
davidp317
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/7/17
Product was exactly as advertised, great price and no problems with the download so I'm one happy customer, had never even heard of these guys before but I see they've been around for years and are trusted so I'll certainly purchase again.
katiem100
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/7/17
Had a quick question which the live chat rep helped me out with and then the purchase and download went without incident so very impressed, thanks guys!
sheilac40
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/17
Staff answered my questions quickly and efficiently, they had a great deal on Office 2010 so I gave it a go and couldn't be happier. Immediate delivery, great price!
hannahm53
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17
Always get the software right away, never had a problem with the support they offer either. Unbeatable prices so happy all around.
chriss680
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17
Had a Windows 7 PC that was showing black screen/not genuine, bought an instant download from these guys and used the license key to activate what i had running. Problem solved, thanks guys.
chrisl206
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/17
I've used these guys for years and never had an issue. The few questions i've had they always responded to very quickly. Couldn't be much happier with the purchasing/downloading process and the support, thanks team!
georgeh119
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/16
This is stupid and a goddamn waste of time. You lying bastards told me that this office suite would work. Well guess what? It does not! Not only does it not work as advertised, it is now stuck in my computer and I can't get rid of it!
kylem74
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/16
Salesman promotes your product...Then I bought...BUt its not good after I use it
matthewp46
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16
I love to throw ur system away.if I could.I get nothing out of it
aldenr11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/29/16
I think its time for me to replace your software...All it gave me are headache and a lot of expenses
arthurl16
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/25/16
I thought the system will work as the tech support is confidently saying....but at the end it gave me my worst nightmare
stephc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16
product is a bust
dorotheac1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/14/16
I tried to buy from these people but damn they don't know what CUSTOMER SERVICE IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dianer62
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16
terrible service

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Softwareking.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Softwareking.ca?
Post Review