We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SK Followers Pro

Corporate Values

Overview

SK Followers Pro has a consumer rating of 2.5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. SK Followers Pro ranks 110th among Social Media Tools sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate SK Followers Pro?
Top Positive Review

“It took less than 24hours to get 500...”

Dinesh t.
6/21/20

It took less than 24hours to get 500 followers. Most of the followers are only high quality profiles thats it. Look genuine. They also mentioned each and every term and conditions on there homepage that they said that followers drops but they provide 30 days refill validity they also have mentioned that followers will not permanent I'm quite content with their service and the support. I could get immediate feedback from their 24/7 service center when I was bit skeptical and it impressed me. Definitely trustworthy! I would use their service hundred times more.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud”

Bhargavi R.
5/9/20

Purchased 1000 followers. Gave 800 instantly and in next 12 hours 400 dropped... in 24 hours 100 more and its continued to drop off. Total fraud. No response for messages. Don't buy from these people

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dinesht11
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

It took less than 24hours to get 500 followers.
Most of the followers are only high quality profiles thats it. Look genuine. They also mentioned each and every term and conditions on there homepage that they said that followers drops but they provide 30 days refill validity they also have mentioned that followers will not permanent
I'm quite content with their service and the support.
I could get immediate feedback from their 24/7 service center when I was bit skeptical and it impressed me. Definitely trustworthy! I would use their service hundred times more.

nehas132
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020

I just made payment for likes and amazed to see with likes results they are real high quality likes...

bhargavir
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020

Purchased 1000 followers. Gave 800 instantly and in next 12 hours 400 dropped... in 24 hours 100 more and its continued to drop off. Total fraud. No response for messages. Don't buy from these people

dineshs35
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

We are regularly buying likes and view from them they very high quality and genuine, we didn't try followers because we need locationwise followers

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shanr21
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019

Very bad service. Fully fraudulent service. Last months i bought 1000 followers. Now it is down to around 100 followers. First of all it never reached 1000. It stopped at around 930 or something, then the followers stared reducing the very same day and now after a month it is down to just 100 + followers. Do not opt for their service try other websites. They dont even have any customer support. Just a page to sent your message which god only knows they read or reply. I never received any replies from them. Wasted my money.

prekshas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2020

They took money from me for 1000 followers and never gave it. Have written emails to them but no reply. Bogus company. Don't trust. All reviews are fake.

sharathk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2020

I started with paying with 100 followers. Then 500., after that for a day I din pay., at that point of time when this mother$#*!er bastard started to unfollow the page. This chooth gandu. His name I forgot., I will find out u one day u mother$#*!er. This bastard is from Mumbai.

sabinab14
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019

12 days ago i made the online payment on SK Followers Pro site for 1000 rupees for 2k followers. Where is my followers, its been 13 days running now and sent you mail but have not received revert. I did mistake to buy followers from SK Followers Pro, they offer quite cheap plans so i stucked with the site, others giving me high price so i was thought SK Followers Pro giving cheap packages but see; there is no followers at all! How google allow such spam and fraud website in top result, hence thousand of people stuck such scams everyday, and innocence regret for such mistake. They dont have such contact details like email id, whatsapp no and other contact no.

Highly warn to everyone, never buy followers and other services from SK Followers Pro.

Tip for consumers:
the website showing on google result if you search buy instagram followers india, company promote site to offer social media services, but as per mine they offer fake services by stealing people money.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

It is a scam for sure. They take money and no registered email where you can send query neither any number. These are signs of a scam company which I failed to notice to start with.

By Preksha S.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SK Followers Pro staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SK Followers Pro?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SK Followers Pro?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business