Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Shtfsurvival

25 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

marshalll16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

I was happy with my 1st order. I'm looking forward to my 2nd Box and I would recommend your company to my friends and family.

derrickd19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Good initial box. Definitely had some items I needed/wanted. Excellent value.....keep up the great work

mariam500
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

My retired Army husband (who still enjoys all things tactical- and survival-related) loved the introductory box he received. There was a good mix of articles and he was impressed with both the value and the practicality of them. We're looking forward to the next box!

rickis6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

The box contained a good mix of stuff. SHTF Survival came through and delivered an assortment of things well over the retail cost on the price of the mystery box. Looking forward to next months shipment.

berlynnf
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

It was awesome thank you!
I cant wait for the next one.
I will certainly use this stuff. It will fit nicely in my bug out bag

aaronf42
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

So I watched a video of the unboxing of this in YouTube before ordering and was excited about the box because of the solar charger. Needless to say I was let down. Mine came broken and it has been such a hassle trying to get in touch with someone in customer service that I have just given up.

masonj19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

This 20 dollar package was amazing. It was my first package and certainly wont be my last. Hands down this was the best package i have bought for survival from any store.

markp227
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/18

Decent package for the money. The items in the package easily added up to $60+. Will try again. Packaging was great.

reneeh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

Gave it to my husband as a christmas gift and he loves everything. This is perfect for that guy who likes to always be prepared dor anything. Bought 6 months worth and cant wait to see what else he gets.

trazab
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

This box of shtf must haves arrived way sooner than expected and was packed with high quality items from a variety of survival categories. Quite impressed.

jaker46
Jake R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

I just received my first monthly box. All the items inside were items I have been wanting but never got a chance to order. Glad I decided to subscribe after shopping around with the different subscription boxes out there. Hoping and excited to see the next shipment.

joshuaj45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

I was trulysurprised at the amount that came in the box. I got it for my brother as a Christmas present, and its well worth the money.

paulw281
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

As a newbie to this, the first bix was amazing and a great value. Cant wait to see whats next! Unfortunately I have to enter at least 100 characters. I am hopeful this was enough

andrewn59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

I was pleasantly surprised with what was included. I can only hope next months order will live up to this one. If so you can expect me to be a consistant customer.

mariag236
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

Excited to give this too my son. I think he is going to love it. Maybe have to give one to hubby. He was a little jealous.

johnc895
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Happy with my items upgraded my order to next level. I tried another crate company and candles it upon receiving the items. It sucked compared to yours. Hoping next crate will be just as good if it better.

pairodh
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

Lots of great stuff in this box can't wait to see what I get next month. The edible plants guide is a awesome guide to have. And I wanted to get the tac pen ,so that was a plus.the other stuff I really didn't think about getting but now that I have them I don't know why they weren't on my list. Love the hat.

markt189
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

Love the products, and the customer service!
Recieved products in great time and with good shipping protection !

tishai
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

Haven't seen inside yet, as it's a Christmas gift to my husband, but he sure is excited to open it. The tape and label is enough of a teaser to make him antsy with anticipation, lol!

debm52
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/17

Unique and great items for the man who has everything, but maybe not, as this first box has some great items! A new hat of course too! I think he will enjoy this Christmas gift and 3 month subscription. Thanks!

darrellm39
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/13/17

i like the catalog thing i got with the box. and the first box had a bunch of cool stuff and a few things i actually needed so that was pretty cool. Hope the next box is just as good

caroll132
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/17

Liked the contents. Can't wait to see what is in next order. Good, box. Good box. Good box. Good box. Good box.

mikem592
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

Love the box. Best monthly subscription service that I have found so far. Will be looking forward to my next box.

dawnah3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Really upset that I was charged for 2 boxes. Hoping to see a refund soon. Please contact me via email or call. 682.208.3154

danielles140
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Great way to get the young men in my family started on their own collections. Something for everyone.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Shtfsurvival staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Shtfsurvival?
Post Review