Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SHTF Survival

SHTF Survival reviews

Is this your business?
1,056 reviews
Suggest Category
Tel: 800-735-4439

1,056 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

warrenb63
Warren b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/18

Nice and easy. Just wish the products in the pack was a little more expansive. Still looking forward to next month's box

royc131
Roy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

Not bad,easy enough. Although I got a discount code but don't really know what I got for it. Later i realized that it was for free shipping.

jessed67
Jesse D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/12/18

As a new Youtuber, I will be reviewing this product in my first video on my channel. As to the ordering process: It was very easy and hassle free. No upsale attempts. which is nice.

hbobbieg
HBobbie G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Great products for a great price. Quality is great and shipping was quick. I would definitely recommend.

bonesb4
Bones B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

Just starting out with my first order. Very excited.
I received my order and am ecstatic with it. You now have a permanent customer. I can't wait for my next box. Y'all are tops.

rickd111
Rick D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

No big complaints, but when I went to your site on my mobile device (via a FB ad) I was shown a free shipping promo code that was no longer valid (chfashtf). I had to use a computer to make sure I was getting the best deal possible. If I weren't already planning to sign up, I might not have gone through the trouble. Head's up.

hildad4
Hilda D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

So far smooth transaction, easy to navigate page.but it took 3 weeks to get here from shipped date. Very slow

josev86
Jose V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

A machete and pocket knife 2 months in a row..... Not sure how many machetes ill need. But they are 2 different styles

derrickp14
Derrick P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

So far so good. Fairly happy with the products in the box. Looking forward to next month's shipment.

edt42
Ed T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Found you from an email you sent, then lost my info hoping you would
email again. Long wait. I just found your info and now I am on board!

lynnb184
Lynn B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

Very simple- no option to have a last date shipment. I wanted to purchase this for a friend for 1-year and then have the subscription cancel, there is no way to do that. It shouldn't be up to me to cancel. You should have an option.

joshuac116
Joshua C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

I just started. I got the information for this from DocP19B and also from DropForgedSurvival on Youtube.

daniela189
Daniel A.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

More lists on previous boxes would definitely be a nice addition! It was hard to get a sense of exactly what was in each one.

brandony8
Brandon Y.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

It was easy and simple to order. But I never received a email confirmation that my box was shipped and I was unable to login to my account. I called 4/2/18 customer service to see what was wrong and that that would fix it.I this haven't received an email but my box came on 4/4/18. I just now received this email on 4/7/18. The items I received are cool but could be better

jamesm1099
James M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

Im new to this. signing up wasn't easy or hard, so three ratings. Lets see how the first package goes.

brandond73
Brandon D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

Good so far well see when the box arrives its better suited for my lifestyle than bespoke so if this box is better than what they give me ill stop subscribing to bespoke and get the pro box of shft :)

joeq7
Joe Q.
33 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

I like the box. The stuff that came in it was useful.I would only say that it could use a few more items or one more bigger item. Other than that I liked it.

kyles148
Kyle S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/18

My box came when it said it would and I absolutely love everything inside. the mystery is the best part

rayb159
Ray B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/28/18

First blind box and order from SHTF. And I am completely satisfied. I got exactly what I expected in my box.

nancyb155
Nancy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/18

The box came with quite a few useful items to use either everyday or in case of an emergency. Would definitely recommend for any Preppers or anyone interested in survival.

lisas708
Lisa S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/28/18

I put all my info into the order form and it never went thru and I had to repeat the whole process. It very well could have been my computer and if it was, I apologize. I guess we will never know.

jenniferj207
jennifer j.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/18

I had to place order twice. The first time the website only processed my new account information. Not sure if this is how it is supposed to happen but it was a little confusing.

andyx3
Andy X.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/18

It was easy...question..it is only 20 a month right..no hidden yearly charge or other fees not stated....

lisah491
Lisa H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

Very easy website to navigate. So many of these website are so confusing and have "pop-ups" that try to seek you things that you are not looking for. I will use this product and website in the future. Thank you

karenm562
Karen M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

dont know tell i get my package but never got an email for tracking number last time i ordered just charged my card

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SHTF Survival staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SHTF Survival?
Post Review