Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SS Inc

35 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

derekw45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/17

Very satisfied with the product and service. The turnaround time from when I ordered and when I got it was really fast. I will definitely be a repeat customer

jimc246
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Product was great
Shipping is reasonable for the great distance between us
I will be shopping again soon

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
corbins3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

First time trying edibles , ate one square and felt baked around 40 - 60 minutes after ingesting them, definitely will be more products from this company.

codyt12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

Again I've recieved fast shipping and great service. I've ordered from a number of Mom shops and this one has had the best service by a large degree. Keep up the good work and you guys will be wearing diamonds in no time.

traviso12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

Everything arrived as expected. Carefully packaged and the selection was all high quality product. Will order again for sure.

shawnv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

I have had an awesome experience with them. They ship fast and have had no problems. I was referred by a friend and I have also handed out some cards to others. I recommend this site to anyone looking for the same products.

miked297
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Best prices and super fast shipping to the east coast. Free goodies from time to time. I will continue to buy from the Doctor for sure.

stewartm30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

After a little mix up in shipping I received a call and Brittny answered All of my questions and was very friendly

billj103
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

Fast shipping and attentive follow-up. My order arrived early, SD kept me informed every step of the way. Props!

jasonz16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

Hands down one of the best in the industry. They definitely take care of your concerns no matter how big or small they are. I would have no worries ordering from the doctor!

carletonb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/17

Great products, decent prices. Really fast and easy to sign up. Discreet packaging. I made my second order as soon as the first one arrived!

robertw399
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/17

The price is right, I am hoping the selection to pick from gets bigger, you forgot one thing in my order and you remedied it right away

johnt460
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/17

Amazing, good quality produce in no time at all. 100% satisfied with my purchase and the friendly staff who were happy to answer my questions.

stephenp81
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/17

Fast shipping with discreet packing and it just what I ordered. Recommend 100% to anyone thinking about ordering online.

shawnb71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Well its been 10 days Ive been waiting for my order starting to think I got ripped off if it does come in I will order again but pay extra for express delivery

davidc629
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

Great service and products at great prices thanks i will do more business with you in the near future

michaelb603
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Great fast shipping great service personal touch and a extra also the product was top quality love it going to order again

jessicam322
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Received my express delivery in only 2 days with a free joint. Everything I received was excellent quality

durany
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/17

You have a long time valued customer that will be repeatedly returning for more product to come as this is saving me so much time and hassle with local distributors and putting a little cash back in my pocket

johnm1212
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/7/17

Ordered 2 grams shatter. Site said pay today and get a gram of house shatter free. So paid with bank account right then. Mentioned offer for free shatter in my order. And guess what. Never sent promised house shatter. It's bait and switch. It's not a nice way to start an online busniss where you pay first and wait. For this reason will not order again.

johns1982
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/6/17

Great service, quick answers via email. Beats my local market price with bigger variety. Will use again.

dereko15
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/17

Fast shipping great products follow up service and a good discount on second purchase what more could you ask for

seant45
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/4/17

I will be buying all my shatter from the shatter doctor and no one else hes got my respect and always great product im happy to have someone reliable that provides my medicine qwick thanks shatter doctor

tylerm74
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

I couldn't be happier with this company. Everything showed up as it should and the quality is top notch! The customer service is swift and personable. Great job guys! You have earned yourself a lifelong patient

johnb989
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

Coming from just outside Toronto high quality shatter is expensive. At first I was skeptical but that was quickly pushed away after first order. I would always recommend spending more than 50 as the xpresspost shipping is super fast to Ontario. Again if you have any doubts I can garentee you will be satisfied!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SS Inc staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SS Inc?
Post Review