Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SD LTD.

SD LTD. reviews

220 reviews
230 Rutland Rd
Kelowna, British Columbia V1X2A1, Canada
Tel: 2508696653
shatterdoctor@gmail.com

220 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
0
Quality
3

All Reviews

stephenl242
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Ordered Raspberry Kush Stomeman Concentrate and received it in two days. I am very satisfied. I'm pleased with the price, with the quality and with the delivery time.

alexandreb40
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

The final products were top quality, but for the time of expedition, from the facility to my home, it was too long for the business plan we chose.

bejayf
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/19

200% with every thing .......................................................................... been trying to get it for a year but every one didnt have it

alexandert69
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/6/19

Impressed with the speed of fulfilling the order... Will definitely be using the service in the future... I also like increased discounts for bulk buying...

sarahd326
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/19

Spent the extra money for expidited shipping and it was well worth it! Got to me in less than 4 business days

richardk400
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/31/19

Great product with great service. Hard to be more impressed than I was. Would certainly recommend to anyone and ensure them it's well worth it.

patricks389
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/19

Tried the banana kush and skywalker, was not disappointed. Will be purchasing again.

MmmMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

jocelynh26
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/21/19

First 2 orders were great. Thjs order, ordered the 28th oaid for 1 to 3 day shipping, 17 and change. To only wait over 24 hrs to have a shipping label created and to see i wont be receiving my order until the 25th. Thats a week, my etransfer was accepted fast than it took them to make a shipping label

darrylv10
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/21/19

As the title says, yes I got the product fairly quick, but ordered strawberry cough as I saw it had just been added a few days earlier, only to be given sour diesel and a note saying they ran out. I would've preferred an email being asked what strain I would like instead, rather than just given whatever they thought I would want. I hope this isn't the norm

jonib31
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/21/19

My first order went great. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. The small bit of interaction via email was friendly. Prices are great, product is well sealed and still shatter. I will order again.

jasonr341
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/17/19

I am Very happy with my purchase it is very good quality product and quick to the east coast placed order on Sunday evening and received on Thursday , repeat customer for sure !

alainc14
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/11/19

Great dispensary and very, very great customer service. Very,very fast reply. Great products and i received a little gift and they refunded me because i received my order to late but they refunded me very fast.

Thanks drshatter.

sheldong9
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/19

Quick on shipping and decent product! Like how you can pick different kinds. Individual packaging is awesome as well

keni10
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

Easy to order with quick shipping and good products. The pricing is competitive too. I will order again.

quintonl5
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/8/19

I just tried your company for the first time and really like the product so far! shipping was quite fast.
Thanks

nathalies15
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Sa pas ete long un gros merci et super produit jen racheterais cest sur la 100 mots c long et je ne sais plus quoi dire

donaldg132
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/19

I ordered it Saturday , it was suppose to be sent Monday , don't think t was sent Monday or I would have got it Friday , I'd like to know why , and if it's because there was no stock , hopefully you guys sent something to test out for the mistake

matthewg326
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/19

Been using Stoneman for a while glad I can continue under the new company. I will continue ordering. Love the large selection of hybrids, sativa, and indicas

tylerh168
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/19

I had great service, all questions I asked were answered and any concern I had was cleared up, the order can ontime and exactly what I asked for will definitely be order again soon

cm386
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/19

2 thumbs up.way way up.aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssaassaaaaassssssssddddddddfdddddddddddddd

ashleyt174
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/23/19

Great customer service, fast shipping, great products. Overall very happy with my first purchase. Will likely be ordering again in the future.

aaronz13
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/21/19

it was an awesome experience, excellent quality and a short delivery time. will for sure be back soon!!!

elliotd23
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/19

La livraison est très rapide entre 4 jours et 1 semaine ça l'arrive. Super top qualité médicale. Aucun regret, que ça soit le buzz ou la wax c'est de la tres bonne qualité. Je recommande à tous d'acheter la

larryt135
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/19/19

Zkittlez is absolutely delicious and the death bubba is super dank!
Really good quality and quick shipping.

dannyl94
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19

Very good service and very good products, fastest delivery in spite of long distance. The website is easy to order.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

not been fair to me my second order gone astray then cancelled by them

By Simon N.
Questions? Get answers from the SD LTD. staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SD LTD.?
Post Review